目录

第1部分: 什么是VLC Media Player? 

第2部分: 如何使用VLC Media Player? 

第3部分: 替代VLC Player:DVDFab Player 6的最佳视频播放器!

 

尽管VLC Media Player一直是Windows和其他操作系统上最受欢迎的数字媒体播放器之一,但您是否在寻找VLC Media Player的最佳替代产品?在选择VLC Media Player的最佳替代方案时,我们需要考虑几个功能。 

 

什么是VLC Media Player? 

 

每个Windows用户都应该意识到,VLC Media Player是一个免费的开源媒体播放器,可提供简化的性能和跨平台的性能。除了是免费的媒体播放器之外,它还具有其他一些功能,其中包括对巨大格式的支持,无广告界面和在线视频流。

但是,有时您可能会遇到一些问题,包括突然崩溃,复杂的设计以及播放较大文件时的一些偶然问题。这也许就是让您寻找VLC Media Player的最佳替代品的原因。

 

如何使用VLC Media Player? 

 

在了解了什么是VLC Media Player之后,您会发现它提供了真正直观的用户界面。您会发现它最强大的功能之一就是它能够播放来自任何来源的几乎任何媒体文件。它不需要访问其他编解码器,因为媒体播放器支持几乎所有主要的编解码器和媒体格式。 

除了最佳的播放质量,它还支持第三方插件以进一步提高性能。 

 

这是使用VLC Media Player的方法:

 

  • 下载并安装: 您可以在任何平台上找到它。只需访问官方网站并下载适用于您的操作系统版本的版本即可。您无需更改任何默认选项,设置和安装就可以轻松完成。您可以根据自己的喜好选择组件。 

 

  • 加载文件: VLC Media Player提供的界面简单易懂。您可以将文件拖放到界面中,然后播放文件。您还可以选择加载光盘并播放文件。 

 

  • 调整视频和音频参数: VLC Media Player可以很好地控制正在播放的文件。图形均衡器和音频和视频参数的滤波选项应该是值得一提的出色选项之一。

 

  • 同步音频和视频: 音频-视频同步是考虑周到的内容之一,可以帮助您解决音频和视频不同步的问题。 

 

  • 添加字幕: VLC允许您在文件中添加字幕。那可以是一个很好的选择,因为它可以帮助您理解外国视频。播放器可让您从播放器设置中下载字幕。 

 

尽管这只是如何使用VLC Media Player的概述,但是您可以通过使用实际的播放器来获得全面的体验。 

 

最佳视频播放器替代VLC播放器:DVDFab Player 6!

 

如果您出于某种原因对VLC Media Player不满意,那么DVDFab Player 6应该是您最佳的选择,以寻求VLC Player的完美替代品。 DVDFab Player 6被吹捧为世界上最好的4K UHD媒体播放器。

 

您可以选择两种不同的视频质量选项,分别是“标准”和“超”。您可以根据自己的需求选择最佳选项。超模式为您提供了播放3D播放和3D媒体内容的兼容性。 

 

使其成为不错的选择的一些功能可以包括 

 

轻松组织和管理您的多媒体文件 

 

如果计算机硬盘上有大量的电影和电视节目,那么对它们进行管理和组织将是一项艰巨的任务。 DVDFab Player 6应该是解决您的问题并以一种易于理解的方式帮助您整理视频的最佳选择。播放器会为您的媒体文件抓取海报,并以易于理解的方式安排它们。 

 

DVDfab player 6

几乎所有设备上的导航菜单

 

导航菜单将帮助您获得最佳的播放控制体验。它为包括DVD,蓝光和新一代4K Ultra Blu-ray在内的几乎所有光盘的导航提供全方位支持。

 

dvdfab player 6

管理您的本地音乐库 

 

它可以收集保存在硬盘上的各种音乐文件,并轻松组织文件。您可以创建本地音乐库,以便于操作。寻找您喜欢的歌曲,专辑和歌手将是一个简单而轻松的选择。 

 

dvdfab player 6

高分辨率音频输出 

 

如果您拥有采用最新技术的家庭影院,则DVDFab Player 6可为您提供无损音频清晰度,并支持高分辨率音频。它使您可以访问Dolby Atmos,Dolby TrueHD,DTS-HD Master和DTS:X。您最多可以访问7.1声道环绕声输出。 

 

支持多种媒体文件 

 

您可以体验对4K UHD,蓝光,DVD,HEVC和其他媒体文件的全方位播放支持。您可以访问多种格式,包括MP4,MKV,MOV,VOB,M2TS,不同的 编解码器(例如H.264,H.265(HEVC),WMV等)以及分辨率,720p,1080p以及最高4K超高清它被评为最佳4K视频播放器。 

 

DVDfab player 6

 

支持3D播放 

 

它提供全面的3D播放兼容性,以提供正版3D蓝光光盘,ISO文件和SBS(并排)或顶部和底部3D视频。您可以访问多种3D输出模式,即Anaglyph Red / Cyan,支持3D的HDTV(棋盘格),微偏振器LCD 3D(行交错)和支持HDMI 1.4的3D TV。 

 

DVDfab player 6

 

针对不同的屏幕选项优化了视频支持

 

通过支持PC和TV模式,您会发现针对独特屏幕的独特设计。 PC模式经过优化,可在计算机屏幕上提供沉浸式电影观看体验。另一方面,电视模式专用于为您提供影院般的视听体验。 

 

在PC或电视模式下播放DVD,蓝光甚至4K UHD!

 

了解了DVDFab Player 6在增强电影观看体验方面的有效性之后,让我们来看看如何在Player 6上播放DVD或其他类型的内容。 

 

步骤1: 安装并启动DVDFab Player 6

 

您可以从官方网站安装DVDFab Player 6。启动后,根据您的喜好选择PC模式或电视模式。为了本教程,我们将选择“ PC模式”。

 

dvdfab player 6

 

步骤2: 插入DVD

 

将DVD插入光盘驱动器,然后等待软件检测到DVD。 

 

dvdfab player 6

 

步骤3: 播放DVD

 

单击软件检测到的光盘,您将发现Player 6开始播放视频。您可以通过几个控件来控制播放。快退,快进和播放选项以及其他基本控件将使您轻松播放视频。 

 

是什么使DVDFab Player 6成为VLC播放器的最佳视频播放器替代品

 

检查了Player 6的最佳功能后,如何比较VLC Media Player和DVDFab Player6?是什么使其成为VLC Player的最佳替代产品?这里的功能应该可以帮助您更好地理解。 

特征 DVDFab播放器6VLC媒体播放器 
4K视频播放器和UHD兼容性 全面的支持 有限的支持 
3D内容 可以播放多种格式的3D内容 没有3D兼容性 
播放模式 

电视和电脑模式 

针对不同的显示进行了优化 

仅限电脑
高端音频 HDR10和高清音频输出支持没有太多支持 
DVD文件导入 可以将DVD导入本地库 DVD支持不多 
导航菜单DVD,Blu-ray和4K Ultra HD Blu-ray上的完整导航菜单支持有限的支持 

 

结论思想

 

VLC Media Player是播放几乎所有媒体文件的主要选择之一,它为通用媒体播放器提供了绝佳的选择。但是,如果您要根据需要选择高级选项以改善视频播放体验,则DVDFab Player 6可以是具有最佳4K视频播放器兼容性的巨大选择。您可以在Player 6上找到VLC Media Player不支持的几个功能。 

查看DVDFab Player 6提供的免费选项,然后您可以决定是否要升级到付费版本。实际上,它可以作为具有众多高级功能的VLC Player的最佳替代品的绝佳选择。

Table of Contents

Part 1: What is VLC Media Player? 

Part 2: How to Use VLC Media Player? 

Part 3: Best Video Player alternative to VLC Player:DVDFab Player 6!

 

While VLC Media Player has been one of the most popular digital media players on Windows and other operating systems since long, are you looking for the best alternative to VLC Media Player? There are several features that we would need to consider when picking the best alternative to VLC Media Player. 

 

What is VLC Media Player? 

 

As every Windows user should be aware of, VLC Media Player is a free and open source media player that offers a streamlined performance and cross-platform performance. Apart from being a free media player, it boasts of several other features that include huge format support, ad-free interface and an online video streaming. 

However, you may face a few issues occasionally that may include sudden crashes, a complicated design, and a few occasional issues in playing larger files. That is perhaps what makes you look for the best alternative to VLC Media Player. 

 

How to Use VLC Media Player? 

 

Well, having understood what is VLC Media Player, you will find that it offers a truly intuitive user interface. One of the strongest features you would find on it would include its ability to play just about any media file from any source. It does not need to have access to additional codecs as the media player supports almost all major codecs and media formats. 

In addition to the best playback quality, it supports the third-party plugins for enhancing the performance further. 

 

Here is how to use VLC Media Player:

 

  • Download and Install: You can find it on any platform. Just head over to the official website and download the version for your version of the operating system. You need not change any of the default options and settings and installation should complete simply enough. You can choose components as per your preferences. 

 

  • Load a file: The interface offered by VLC Media Player is simple and self-explanatory. You can just drag and drop a file into the interface and get your file playing. You also have an option to load a disc and play your files. 

 

  • Adjust the video and audio parameters: VLC Media Player provides a great control over the file you are playing. The graphic equaliser and the filtering options for audio and video parameters should be one of the excellent options worthy of mentioning. 

 

  • Synchronise audio and video: The audio – video sync is one of the thoughtful inclusions which can help you resolve the issues of out of sync audio and video. 

 

  • Adding subtitles: VLC lets you add subtitles to your files. That can be a great option as it can help you understand a foreign video. The player lets you download subtitles from within the player settings. 

 

While that was just an overview of how to use VLC Media Player, you can get a full fledged experience by using the actual player. 

 

Best Video Player alternative to VLC Player:DVDFab Player 6!

 

If you are not content with VLC Media Player for some reason or the other, DVDFab Player 6 should be your best bet for the perfect and best Video Player alternative to VLC Player. DVDFab Player 6 is touted to be the world’s best 4K UHD Media Player. 

 

You can pick two different options for the video quality in terms of Standard and Ultra. You can pick the best option based on your individual requirements. The Ultra Mode offers you the compatibility to play 3D playback and 3D media contents. 

 

A few of the features that make it a great choice can include 

 

An easy organisation and management of your multimedia files 

 

If you have tons of movies and TV shows on your computer hard drive, managing and organising them would be a tough task. DVDFab Player 6 should be your best bet to address your concern and assist you organise your videos in an easy to understand manner. The player scrapes the posters for your media files and arranges them in an easy to understand option. 

 

DVDfab player 6

Navigation menu on practically all devices

 

Navigation menu is what would help you get the best experience in playback control. It offers an all round support for navigation for almost all the discs that include DVDs, Blu-rays, and the new-generation 4K Ultra Blu-rays. 

 

dvdfab player 6

Manage your Local Music Library 

 

It can collect a wide range of music files saved on your hard drive and organise your files with ease. You can create local music library for an easier manoeuvring. Finding your favourite songs, albums and artists would rather be a simple and easy option. 

 

dvdfab player 6

High-Resolution audio output 

 

If you have home theatre with the latest technology, DVDFab Player 6 offers you access to lossless audio clarity with support for high resolution audio support. It offers you access to Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master and DTS:X. You can get access to up to 7.1 channel surround sound output. 

 

Support for a wide range of media files 

 

You can experience an all-inclusive playback support for 4K UHD, Blu-ray, DVD, HEVC and Other Media Files. You have access to several formats that include MP4, MKV, MOV, VOB, M2TS, different  codecs such as H.264, H.265 (HEVC), WMV, etc., and resolutions, 720p, 1080p, and way up to 4K UHD. It has been rated to be the best 4K video player. 

 

DVDfab player 6

 

Support for 3D Playback 

 

It offers you an all round 3D playback compatibility for offering genuine 3D Blu-ray discs, ISO files and SBS (side-by-side) or top & bottom 3D videos. You have access to several 3D output modes viz Anaglyph Red/Cyan, 3D-Ready HDTV (Checkerboard), Micro-polarizer LCD 3D (Row-interleaved) and HDMI 1.4 enabled 3D TV. 

 

DVDfab player 6

 

Optimised video support for different screen options

 

With support for PC and TV modes, you will find distinctive design for distinctive screens. The PC mode is optimised for providing immersive movie viewing experience on computer screens. The TV mode, on the other hand is dedicated to provide you cinema like audio visual experience. 

 

Play DVD, Blu-ray or even 4K UHD with PC or TV Mode!

 

Having understood how effective DVDFab Player 6 can be for enhancing your movie viewing experience, let us check out how you can play a DVD or other types of content on a Player 6. 

 

Step 1: Install and launch DVDFab Player 6

 

You can install DVDFab Player 6 from the official website. Once launched pick the PC Mode or TV Mode as per your preferences. For the sake of this tutorials, we will pick PC Mode. 

 

dvdfab player 6

 

Step 2: Insert your DVD

 

Insert your DVD in your optical drive and wait till the software detects your DVD. 

 

dvdfab player 6

 

Step 3: Play your DVD

 

Click on the disc detected by your software and you should find that the Player 6 begins playing the video. You can control the playback through several controls. Rewind, forward and playback options along with other basic controls would make it rather easy to play your videos. 

 

What Makes DVDFab Player 6 the Best Video Player Alternative to VLC Player

 

Having checked out the best features and functionality of Player 6, how about comparing VLC Media Player with DVDFab Player6? What makes it the best alternative to VLC Player? The features here should help you understand that better. 

Features  DVDFab Player 6 VLC Media Player 
4K video player and UHD Compatibility  Full-fledged support  Limited support 
3D Content  Can play 3D Content in multiple formats  No 3D compatibility 
Playback modes 

TV and PC Modes 

Optimised for different displays 

Limited to computer
High-end audio  HDR10 and HD audio output support Not much support 
DVD file import  Can import DVD into local library  Not much DVD support 
Navigation menu Complete navigation menu support on DVDs, Blu-rays and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays Limited support 

 

The Concluding Thoughts

 

VLC Media Player is one of the prime options for playing almost all your media files and it offers you an excellent option for a universal media player. However, if you are checking out an advanced option in your needs for an improved video playing experience, DVDFab Player 6 can be a huge alternative with the best 4K video player compatibility. You can find several features on Player 6 that VLC Media Player does not support. 

Check out the free options offered by the DVDFab Player 6 and then you can decide if you want to upgrade to the paid version. It can indeed double up as an excellent option for the best alternative to VLC Player with a huge number of advanced features.