turn-your-room-into-home-theater 

目录

1.如何在家观看4k电影

2. DVDFab Player 6

3. DVDFab Player 6的最佳功能

4.如何建立家庭影院并在家观看4k下载的电影

5.玩4K还有什么?

6.总结

 

当您既是发烧友又是技术爱好者时,与音频和技术相关的任何事情对您来说都是一种困扰。您是否曾想过将您的房间变成家庭影院?因此,您可以享受发烧级的声音,再加上优质的视频(4K)?实际上,您无需花费很多时间就可以将房间转到家庭影院或享受电影般的体验。您所需要的只是一台4K电视,一个可靠的音频系统(根据您房间的大小,可以说是5.1声道,7.1声道或9.1声道),以及像DVDFab Player 6这样的软件。您的房间到迷你电影院大厅,您将享受到杜比全景声(Dolby Atmos)音频技术带来的无缝4K高分辨率流。

 

 

本文涉及很多有关“如何享受最佳的家庭娱乐体验“。”这包括如何在家中观看4k电影以及如何构建家庭影院系统。这将是一本综合而有趣的文章。

 

 

1.如何在家观看4k电影

 

 

无论您是要播放4K电影还是获得原始的4K UHD光盘,要观看4K电影,都需要4K兼容电视或显示器。没有4K电视,您将无法在家中播放或流式传输4K电影。也就是说,您需要购买4K电视-这是设置家庭娱乐系统的第一步,因此在这里,我们将告诉您在家观看4K电影的最佳方法。

 

 

拥有4K电视后,接下来便是完善的家庭影院系统。根据您的房间大小,您可以简单地获得一对有源HiFi书架式扬声器或一对塔式扬声器。一些发烧友更喜欢条形音箱,因为它们可以节省空间,并通过重击低音传递出惊人的清晰声音。这些声音系统适用于小型房间或中型房间。

 

 

如果要在大房间中构建家庭影院系统,则可以使用完整的家庭影院音响系统。它们的范围从5.1通道到12.1通道。 5.1声道家庭影院系统配有四(4)个环绕声扬声器以及一个中央声道或低音炮。相反,一个12.1声道系统最多可容纳12个不同的扬声器(包括塔式/落地式扬声器或条形音箱)以及一个中央声道。或者,您可以从头开始构建家庭影院系统。只需在线搜索DIY tut /视频,或按照此帖子上的简单指南进行操作(如下)。

 

 

拥有4K电视并拥有合适的音频系统后,只需加上多功能的4K媒体播放器,即可补充家庭娱乐设施。有些人可能想购买4K播放器(硬件)。但是,最好使用4K播放器软件解决;当然,该软件将提供您从传统硬件播放器中获得的更多选择。

 

 

在这一点上,您可能想知道最好的4k播放器软件,以补充您的家庭娱乐设置? DVDFab Player 6是您应补充设置的软件媒体播放器。该媒体播放器比硬件播放器先进得多,并且包含了许多其他4K播放器软件应用中最不可能找到的尖端技术。

 

 

4K电视,完善的音频系统和DVDFab Player 6将提供最佳和最惊人的家庭娱乐体验。对于任何抬头的人来说”如何观看4k电影,“这里提到的这几种设备正是您所需要的。同时,如果您在家中播放蓝光,这里还有一些需要了解的事情播放蓝光光盘

 

 

2. DVDFab Player 6

 

 

dvdfab-player-6

 

 

可以说DVDFab播放器6 是整体上最好的4K UHD媒体播放器软件;它不仅支持4K UHD蓝光光盘或高级DVD的菜单和HDR10,而且还支持PC和TV播放模式-每种模式都为PC或TV所选媒体提供量身定制的体验(最适合)。这款4K媒体播放器是使用全新的硬件引擎开发的。此外,它还具有设计良好的库,您可以在其中收集所有媒体文件(音频和视频)。

 

 

菜单支持DVD,Blu-ray和4K UHD Blu-ray。 DVDFab Player 6支持HDR10 –您的4K电影将显得逼真,细腻而清晰。 DVDFab Player 6的界面吸引人,干净且易于浏览。所有选项卡在左窗格中排列合理,因此您可以快速访问任何选项。

 

 

使用此4K媒体播放器软件,您可以与本地磁盘存储中的本地媒体文件一起管理在线媒体(流)。此外,借助用于开发此高级媒体播放器的高分辨率音频技术,您无需费心享受无损,高质量的音频。有趣的是,DVDFab Player 6可输出高达7.1声道环绕声的无损高分辨率。它支持Dolby Atmos,Dolby TrueHD,DTS-HD Master和DTS:X音频技术。

 

 

因此,使用DVDFab Player 6,您的音频系统将按照您喜欢的方式接收和输出干净的音频,从而提供在家中的电影般的体验。

 

 

3. DVDFab Player 6的最佳功能

 

best-features-of-dvdab-player-6

 

  • 支持所有3D媒体文件的全方位3D播放(需要兼容3D的电视或显示器)

  • 双播放模式(PC和电视)– PC模式用于小屏幕,电视模式用于大屏幕;这些回放模式经过专门设计,可跨设备定制媒体回放体验。

  • 方便的内置工具和媒体管理功能

  • 一个全面的媒体库,可存储所有媒体文件

  • 高分辨率,无损音频输出

  • 自动下载元数据

  • 支持不可逾越的媒体文件格式(音频和视频)

 

 

4.如何建立家庭影院并在家观看4k下载的电影

 

4k-downloaded-movies

 

要构建家庭影院系统,您需要设置一个特定的房间,并为其配备所需的音频设备。在这里,我们解释了如何仅用三件事来构建家庭影院。您的4K电视,您喜欢的音频系统(定制或从市场购买)和DVDFab Player 6。

 

步骤1:找到一个好的房间。

如果您家中的房间隔音效果好或墙壁很厚,那么它可能是构建家庭影院的最佳房间。

 

 

步骤2:有策略地将4K电视放置在房间中。

您需要找到一个完美的“中心”,将4K电视放置在房间中。该位置必须使房间中的每个人都可以清楚地看到电视上正在播放的内容。

 

 

步骤3:放置音响系统的扬声器。

设置环绕声扬声器(前后环绕声),将中置声道/低音炮/条形音箱放置在适当的位置,然后将其他扬声器(侧面环绕声)放置在适当的角落。进行布线,并确保连接到接收器的电缆都可以。

 

 

第4步:设置媒体播放器

DVDFab Player 6可用于macOS和Windows OS。下载适用于您计算机操作系统的操作系统,然后安装并启动该应用程序。选择电视模式以流式传输到4K电视。

 

就这样!这仅是最简单的方法,无需花费很多钱即可将您的房间变成家庭影院。借助DVDFab Player 6和您的音频系统,您仍然可以享受发烧级音频质量(HiFi)。

 

5.玩4K还有什么?

 

希望本文对您建立家庭影院有所帮助。现在,让我们谈谈如何将低分辨率视频和电影升级到4K,以便它们可以在您房间的4K电视上播放。

 

将1080p升级到4K

 

 

upscale-1080p-to-4K

 

使用DVDFab Enlarger AI解决方案,可以将480p DVD升级到1080p蓝光,再将1080p升级到4K UHD。 DVDFab Enlarger AI是一款先进的4K升频软件,它开发了许多智能算法和技术,它是全球首个具有深度学习,神经网络和超分辨率算法的最佳4K升频技术。

 

您需要做的只是:

 

  • 下载DVDFab 11软件并安装在系统上

  • 启动应用程序,然后单击“发射台“模块

  • 向下滚动并选择“将DVD放大到1080p“ 要么 ”将蓝光放大到4K视频。”

  • 加载您的低分辨率视频,请点击“高级设置“图标,如果您想更改视频的某些设置,或单击”影片编辑”图标,如果您想在升级之前编辑视频

  • 点击 ”开始在应用程序界面底部的“ ”可将DVD 480p升级到1080p(蓝光)或将Blu-ray 1080p升级到4K,以实现家庭影院娱乐。

 

 

6.总结

 

DVDFab Player 6是您在家欣赏4K电影所需要的全部。它是适用于Windows和macOS计算机的最佳4K媒体播放器软件。 这里是前5个蓝光播放器软件 我们为您挑选了在家轻松观看蓝光的地方!

turn-your-room-into-home-theater 

Table of Contents

1. How To Watch 4k Movies At Home

2. DVDFab Player 6

3. Best Features of DVDFab Player 6

4. How to Build a Home Theater and Watch 4k Downloaded Movies at Home

5. What More about Playing 4K?

6. Summary

 

When you're an audiophile and also a technophile, anything relating to audio and tech would seem an obsession to you. Have you imagined turning your room to a somewhat home theater? So you could enjoy an audiophile-level sound, plus premium videos (4K)? Actually, you do not need a lot of gears to turn your room to a home theater or enjoy a cinematic experience; all you need is a 4K TV, a solid audio system (let's say 5.1-channel, 7.1-channel, or 9.1-channel depending on your room's size), and a software like DVDFab Player 6. Yeah, just these three things will turn your room to a mini cinema hall, and you'll enjoy seamless 4K high-res streaming with Dolby Atmos audio tech.

 

 

This article touches quite a lot of topics regarding “how to enjoy the best home entertainment experience.” This includes how to watch 4k movies at home and building a home theater system. It’s going to be a comprehensive yet interesting read.

 

 

1. How To Watch 4k Movies At Home

 

 

Whether you're going to stream the 4K movie or you got an original 4K UHD disc, to watch a 4K movie, you need a 4K compatible TV or monitor. Without a 4K TV, you won't be able to play or stream 4K movies at home. That said, you need to purchase 4K TV – that’s the first step to setting up your home entertainment system, so here we are going to tell you the best way to watch 4k movies at home.

 

 

When you've got the 4K TV, next is to go for a perfect home theater system. Depending on your room size, you could simply get a pair of powered HiFi bookshelf speakers or a pair of tower speakers. Some audiophiles prefer soundbars because they save up space and yet deliver stunning clear sound with thumping bass. These sound systems are for small rooms or mid-size rooms.

 

 

If you are building a home theater system in a big room, you can go for a complete home theater sound system; they range from 5.1 channels to 12.1 channels. A 5.1-channel home theater system comes with four (4) surround speakers plus a center channel or subwoofer. In contrast, a 12.1-channel system packs up to 12 different speakers (including tower/floor standing speakers or soundbar) plus a center channel. Alternatively, you can resort to building a home theater system from scratch; simply search the DIY tuts/videos online, or follow the simple guide on this post (below).

 

 

Once you’ve got a 4K TV and you’ve got a befitting audio system, all you need to complement the home entertainment set up is a versatile 4K media player. Some people may want to go for 4K players (hardware); however, it is best to settle with a 4K player software; definitely, the software will provide much more options that you’ll get from conventional hardware players.

 

 

At this point, you may want to know the best 4k player software to get to complement your home entertainment set up? The DVDFab Player 6 is that software media player you should get to complement your set up. This media player is far advanced than hardware players, as well as packs a lot of cutting-edge techs you’ll most likely not find on other 4K player software apps.

 

 

A 4K TV, plus a perfect audio system, and DVDFab Player 6 will deliver the best and most amazing home entertainment experience. For anyone looking up “how to watch 4k movies,” these few equipments mentioned here are just what you need. While, if you are playing blu-rays at home, here are alos some things to know about playing blu-ray disc.

 

 

2. DVDFab Player 6

 

 

dvdfab-player-6

 

 

Arguably, DVDFab Player 6 is the overall best 4K UHD media player software; it doesn’t just support menu and HDR10 for 4K UHD Blu-rays or premium DVDs, but it goes on to support PC and TV play modes – each providing a tailored experienced (most suitable) for the selected medium – PC or TV. This 4K media player is developed with an all-new hardware engine; plus, it features a well-designed library where you can gather all your media files (audio and video).

 

 

The menu support is for DVDs, Blu-rays, and 4K UHD Blu-rays. DVDFab Player 6 supports HDR10 – your 4K movies will appear lifelike, detailed, and crisp. Just the interface of DVDFab Player 6 is intriguing, clean, and easy to navigate; all the tabs are well-arranged at the left pane so that you can quickly access any of the options.

 

 

With this 4K media player software, you can manage your online media (streams) alongside the local media files from your local disk storage. Furthermore, with high-res audio technologies used in developing this advanced media player, you don't need to bother about enjoying lossless, high-quality audio. Interestingly, DVDFab Player 6 outputs lossless high-res up to 7.1-channel surround sound. It supports Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master, and DTS:X audio technologies.

 

 

So, with DVDFab Player 6, your audio system will receive and output clean audio just as you love it, providing a cinematic experience at home.

 

 

3. Best Features of DVDFab Player 6

 

best-features-of-dvdab-player-6

 

  • Supports all-round 3D playback for all 3D media files (requires a 3D-compatible TV or monitor)

  • Dual playback modes (PC and TV) – PC mode for small screens, and TV mode for larger screens; these playback modes are distinctively designed for tailored media playback experiences across devices.

  • Handy built-in tools and media management features

  • One comprehensive media library for all your media files

  • High-res, lossless audio outputs

  • Auto downloads metadata

  • Supports insurmountable media file formats (audio and video)

 

 

4. How to build a home theater and watch 4k downloaded movies at home

 

4k-downloaded-movies

 

Building a home theater system requires you set out a particular room and equip it with the necessary audio equipment you wish to use. Here, we explain how to build a home theater with just three things; your 4K TV, your preferred audio system (custom-built or bought from the market), and DVDFab Player 6.

 

Step 1: find a good room.

If there's a room in your home with good soundproofing or thick walls, it can be the best room to use in building a home theater.

 

 

Step 2: strategically place your 4K TV in the room.

You need to find a perfect "center" to situate your 4K TV in the room. The location has to be a place where everyone in the room could clearly see what's playing on the TV.

 

 

Step 3: place your audio system's speaker.

Set up the surround speakers (both the front and rear surrounds), place the center channel/subwoofer/soundbar at a good place, and then place the other speakers (side surrounds) at good corners. Run the wiring and ensure that wires going to the receiver are okay.

 

 

Step 4: set up your media player

DVDFab Player 6 is available for macOS and Windows OS. Download the one for your computer's operating system, install, and launch the app. Select TV mode to stream to your 4K TV.

 

That's all! This is only but the simplest way to turn your room into a home theater without spending much. You'll still enjoy audiophile-level sound quality (HiFi), thanks to DVDFab Player 6 and your audio system.

 

5. What more about Playing 4K?

 

Hopefully, this article has helped you out in setting up your home theater. Now, let's talk about how you can upscale low-res videos and movies to 4K so that they can play on the 4K TV in your room.

 

Upscale 1080p to 4K

 

 

upscale-1080p-to-4K

 

Using the DVDFab Enlarger AI solution, it is possible to upscale 480p DVDs to 1080p Blu-ray and further upscale 1080p to 4K UHD. The DVDFab Enlarger AI is an advanced 4K upscaler software developed with a lot of intelligent algorithms and technologies – it is the world's first best 4K upscaling tech with deep learning, neural networks, and super-resolution algorithms.

 

All you need to do is:

 

  • Download DVDFab 11 software and install on your system

  • Launch the app and click on the “Launchpad” module

  • Scroll down and select "Enlarge DVD to 1080p" or "Enlarge Blu-ray to 4K video."

  • Load your low-res video, click on the “Advanced Settings” icon if you want to change certain settings of the video, or click on the “Video Edit” icon if you want to edit the vide before upscaling

  • Click on “Start” at the bottom of the app's interface to upscale DVD 480p to 1080p (Blu-ray) or upscale Blu-ray 1080p to 4K for your home theater entertainment.

 

 

6. Summary

 

DVDFab Player 6 is all you need to enjoy watching 4K movies at home. It is the best 4K media player software available for Windows and macOS computers. Here is the top 5 Blu-ray player software we picked for you to watch blu-ray easily at home!