目录

 

1.什么是VOB文件?
2. VOB玩家前10名
3.如何在手机上播放VOB文件
4.总结:

 

大多数人都愿意将VOB文件转换为mp4,因为他们没有VOB播放器来播放文件,但是如果您不希望转换文件,则有一条出路。当您看到带有VOB扩展名的文件时,表示该文件是从DVD光盘中获取的。 VOB文件可以包含很多信息,因此,应谨慎处理。 

 

您是否坚持使用VOB文件并寻找如何播放它?好了,有了某些特定的媒体播放器,您可以在Windows,Mac和Linux发行版上播放VOB文件。但是,让我们了解VOB文件扩展名格式。

 

什么是VOB文件?


VOB(视频对象)是从DVD光盘获得的一种数字格式。将DVD复制到PC时,通常可以在Video_TS文件夹中找到该文件。一个VOB文件可以包含数字视频,音频,字幕,DVD菜单,甚至导航内容。这是至关重要的文件,应谨慎对待。

但是,与大多数其他媒体格式不同,要获得可以播放VOB文件的播放器可能有些困难。因此,这是所有计算机操作系统(Windows,Linux和Mac)上最佳VOB文件播放器的详细列表。

 

相关主题: 如何在Windows,Mac和手机上播放VOB文件

 

 

VOB玩家排名前10

 

1. DVDFab Player 6(Windows和Mac)

dvdfab player 6 vob copy
 
DVDFab Player 6是支持各种格式的专业视频播放器,包括Video_TS 和VOB。它具有直观的界面,任何人都可以轻松浏览。有趣的是,DVDFab Player 6可以完美地读取VOB文件,因此您可以欣赏它打包的内容。更重要的是,DVDFab Player 6是一种扩展的媒体播放器–它继续支持全新的库,您可以在其中管理来自各种来源的媒体文件。

 

DVDFab Player 6提供的界面为用户提供了许多个性化功能。此外,DVDFab Player 6支持高科技音频算法,并且h265播放,从而使其发出清晰的声音(最高7.1环绕声质量)。 3D和4K视频 可以在此软件播放器上播放;可以说,您将找不到更好的VOB播放器。

 

如何在Windows和Mac上播放VOB文件


•    下载适用于Windows或Mac的DVDFab Player 6(取决于您的计算机操作系统)
•    启动DVDFab Player 6并导入您拥有的所有VOB文件扩展名媒体
•    开始播放VOB内容

 

有关如何在Windows,Mac和Linux上播放MKV文件

 

2. VLC媒体播放器

vlc copy 
不提VLC几乎不可能列出媒体播放器。 VLC Media Player软件可用于Mac,Linux和Windows。也有面向智能手机用户的移动应用程序版本。 VLC是一个免费的开源媒体播放器,支持无法克服的数字格式。使用VLC,可以在Mac上播放VOB文件,也可以在Windows 10上播放VOB文件。

 

更重要的是,VLC标榜您需要的所有必要播放工具都具有超直观的用户界面。作为VOB文件播放器,VLC媒体播放器还可以播放典型的视频格式,例如MKV,MOV,FLV等。Linux版本的VLC允许您在Linux系统上播放VOB文件。

 

有关VLC播放器的最佳替代
 

 

3. File Viewer Lite

file viewer lite
  File Viewer Lite仅适用于Windows计算机,是一个免费软件,可让您打开VOB文件。它是专门为寻找如何在Windows系统上打开VOB文件的人们设计的。该程序没有任何高级/付费功能-它是完全免费的。有趣的是,File Viewer Lite还可以打开150多种其他文件格式。


使用File Viewer Lite,您甚至可以打开VCD视频文件,3GPP多媒体文件,Matroska Video文件以及许多其他文件。要使用此VOB文件播放器,您需要做的就是从开发人员的官方网站下载该文件并在Windows PC上运行。然后,您只需将VOB文件拖到界面上即可打开它们。
 

4. GOM播放器

gom player copy
 
GOM Player是另一个令人印象深刻的软件VOB播放器,您可以在Windows 10上播放VOB文件。GOM Player有两个版本– GOM Player和GOM Player Plus。这两个版本都可以播放VOB文件扩展名媒体,并提供了许多便利的功能。更重要的是,此软件播放器支持字幕,字幕同步控件和屏幕捕获工具。 


有趣的是,GOM Player是免费下载的。但是,该功能目前不适用于Linux系统。这是为寻求在Windows 10上播放VOB文件的人们而设计的。VOB文件支持GOM Player,可用于播放各种其他数字文件格式。界面直观,易于浏览。

 

5. MPlayer

mplayer
 
就像VLC一样,MPlayer是完全免费的媒体播放器,它支持包括VOB在内的多种格式。它可以充当您的VOB文件播放器-界面简单,并包含您将需要的所有播放工具。 MPlayer可在许多平台上使用,包括macOS,Windows和Linux。显然,此媒体播放器软件适用于所有人。 

 

更重要的是,MPlayer可以播放其他视频格式,例如MP4,MOV,AVI,FLV,WMV等。它支持超过八十五(85)个音频编解码器;您的所有媒体文件肯定会在此软件上播放。无论您使用MacBook,Windows PC还是运行Linux(Ubuntu),MPlayer都是VOB播放器的理想选择。

 

6.免费的蓝光播放器

free blu ray player
 
忽略名字;这是一款出色的视频播放器软件。好吧,这个名称已经告诉您它是蓝光视频播放器,但不仅限于此。该媒体播放器还可以播放VOB文件和许多其他视频文件格式。它具有干净的用户界面,可让您以出色的方式管理媒体文件。 

 

Windows PC用户可以免费使用免费的Blu-ray Player,它与Windows 10完全兼容。此外,此VOB Player具有Mac版的MacBook用户。如果您的媒体带有VOB文件扩展名,那么这可能是使用和播放媒体的最佳免费软件。更有趣的是,该播放器可以轻松播放加密的VOB文件。

 

7.最终媒体播放器

final media player
 
最终媒体播放器 仅适用于Windows操作系统–适用于想要播放VOB文件Windows 10的人。此软件视频播放器广泛支持各种数字媒体格式。它标榜了一个简单的界面,其中包含各种播放工具。如果您真的不想在尝试在Windows上播放媒体文件时被错误消息打招呼,那么这是一个理想的播放器。 


借助对多种编解码器和格式的支持,您可以使用Final Media Player播放任何视频文件-这包括带有VOB文件扩展名的视频。该程序不提供试用期-完全免费使用。

 

8.所有玩家

all player
 
这个名字留下了烙印。嗯,实际上它确实如其名称所示。 AllPlayer是面向Windows OS用户的功能强大的视频播放器软件。它能够播放20多种视频格式,包括VOB文件扩展名视频;因此,可以安全地将其称为VOB文件播放器。有趣的是,该软件不仅仅是视频播放器-开发人员提供了广泛的产品/功能,可以与该软件集成以获得最佳的媒体流体验。

 

AllPlayer也可用于移动设备(iOS和Android智能手机)。它继续支持字幕,多语言界面和更多内容。您可以从开发者的网站免费下载此播放器。

 

9. Windows Media Player

windows media player
 
Windows计算机上提供的内置Windows Media Player也可以播放VOB文件。随着Windows 10的发布,它已经进行了广泛的升级。播放器现在支持多种格式和编解码器来播放视频。如果您正在寻找免费的VOB播放器,则应在Windows PC上考虑使用此默认播放器。

 

但是,如果您使用的是Mac,则此播放器将无法为您工作。因此,您必须从此处列出的其他选项中进行选择。 DVDFab Player 6可在Mac上使用-您可以将其用作VOB文件播放器。此外,Windows Media Player是基本的并且在很多方面都受到限制。因为它是内置播放器并且是免费的,所以包含在此列表中。 

 

10. PowerDVD

power dvd
 
PowerDVD是众所周知的顶级DVD播放器软件之一。它包含许多功能,工具,内置插件等。此软件视频播放器适用于Windows和MacBook用户;它是一个专业的VOB播放器,可以播放带有字幕的文件。作为VOB文件播放器,PowerDVD接受加密的VOB文件并进行无缝播放。 

 

更重要的是,Power DVD提供了与DVDFab Player 6类似的媒体库,您可以在其中轻松管理来自各种来源的所有媒体文件。 PowerDVD软件提供了广泛的功能。它是完美的VOB播放器以及多媒体播放器。但是,这不适用于Linux用户-仅适用于Windows和macOS。


还有什么?


这些都是VOB文件播放器,这意味着可以在计算机上播放VOB文件扩展名文件。如果将VOB文件保存在手机上,则需要VOB文件转换器将VOB文件转换为MP4。转换完成后,即可以在移动设备上播放VOB文件。

 

如何在手机上播放VOB文件


只需使用视频转换器软件,即可将VOB文件转换为MP4或移动设备可以识别的任何其他数字格式。下面是有关如何使用最佳VOB转换器软件– DVDFab Video Converter将VOB文件转换为mp4的详细指南。


方法1:使用DVDFab Video Converter将VOB文件转换为MP4


DVDFab Video Converter是一款功能丰富的视频转换软件,具有许多有趣的功能。它具有简单明了的界面设计,并且支持各种视频格式。使用DVDFab Video Converter,您可以将VOB文件转换为许多其他格式。因此,您无需使用VOB播放器来打开VOB文件,而可以使用任何支持MP4,MOV等的媒体播放器。

dvd video converter copy
 

将VOB文件转换为MP4的步骤:

 

  • 在Windows或MacBook计算机上下载并安装DVDFab Player 6。 

  • 启动程序,单击“转换器\”,然后上传VOB文件扩展名媒体。

  • 选择输出配置文件/格式(最好是MP4)。

  • 点击 \”开始\“触发转换过程

 

DVDFab Video Converter将为您提供详细的实时转换进度。转换后,无需使用VOB文件播放器即可将文件传输到手机并播放。

 

方法2:使用在线VOB转换器将VOB文件转换为MP4


A转换 在线VOB转换器可在所有平台上运行;您只需要一个活动的Internet连接和Web浏览器。它是完全免费的,可以根据需要完美地工作。使用xxx在线VOB转换器,您可以将VOB文件转换为其他普遍支持的视频格式;因此,将不需要VOB播放器或VOB文件播放器。


a convert copy 

在线转换VOB文件的步骤:

 

 

  1.    __访问https://www.aconvert.com/video/vob-to-mp4/

  2.    上传VOB文件

  3.     点击 \”兑换\“

  4.    下载转换后的文件并发送到您的手机

 

概要:


VOB文件播放器只是支持VOB格式的媒体播放器软件。 VOB播放器可以播放各种VOB文件,并且大多数跨平台可用。

Table of Contents

 

1. What is a VOB File?
2. Top 10 VOB Players
3. How To Play VOB Files On Mobile Phones
4. Summary:

 

Most people would go-ahead to convert VOB file to mp4 because they do not have a VOB player to playback the file, but there’s a way out if you don’t wish to convert the file. When you see a file with VOB extension, it means that the file was gotten from a DVD disc. VOB files can contain quite a lot of info, and as such, they should be handled with care. 

 

Are you stuck with a VOB file and looking for how you can play it back? Well, with some specific media players, you can playback VOB files on Windows, Mac, and Linux distros. But then, let’s understand the VOB file extension format.

 

What is a VOB File?


VOB (Video Object) is a digital format gotten from DVD discs. It is usually found in the Video_TS folder when you copy a DVD to your PC. A VOB file can contain digital video, audio, subtitles, DVD menus, and even navigation contents. It is a vital file that should be treated with care. 

However, unlike most other media formats, it could be a bit difficult to get a player that would playback VOB files. Hence, here’s a detailing list of the top best VOB file players for all computer OSes (Windows, Linux, & Mac).

 

Related TopicHow to Play VOB Files on Windows, Mac and Mobile Phone

 

 

Top 10 VOB Players

 

1. DVDFab Player 6 (Windows and Mac)

dvdfab player 6 vob copy
 
DVDFab Player 6 is a professional video player that supports various formats, including Video_TS and VOB. It features an intuitive interface that anyone can easily navigate. Interestingly, DVDFab Player 6 reads VOB files perfectly so that you can enjoy the content it packs. More so, DVDFab Player 6 is an extensive media player – it goes on to support an all-new library where you can manage your media files from various sources.

 

The interface offered by DVDFab Player 6 provides users with a bunch of personalization features. Also, DVDFab Player 6 supports hi-tech audio algorithms and h265 playback, which powers it to deliver crisp sound (up to 7.1 surround sound quality). 3D and 4K videos can play on this software player; arguably, you won’t find a better VOB player out there.

 

How To Play VOB Files on Windows and Mac


•    Download DVDFab Player 6 for Windows or Mac (depending on your computer OS)
•    Launch DVDFab Player 6 and import all VOB file extension media you’ve got
•    Start playing the VOB content

 

Related: How to play MKV files on Windows, Mac and Linux

 

2. VLC Media Player

vlc copy 
It is almost impossible to make a list of media players without mentioning VLC. The VLC Media Player software is available for Mac, Linux, and Windows. There are also mobile app versions for smartphone users. VLC is a free, open-source media player with support for insurmountable digital formats. Using VLC, it is possible to play VOB files on Mac, as well as play VOB files windows 10. 

 

More so, VLC flaunts a super-intuitive user interface with all the necessary playback tools you need. Asides being a VOB file player, VLC media player can also playback typical video formats such as MKV, MOV, FLV, etc. The Linux version of VLC allows you to play VOB files on Linux systems.

 

Related: Best Alternative To VLC Player
 

 

3. File Viewer Lite

file viewer lite
 Available for Windows computers only, File Viewer Lite is a freeware that lets you open VOB files. It is specially designed for people looking for how to open VOB files on Windows systems. The program does not have any premium/paid feature – it is entirely free. Interestingly, File Viewer Lite can also open over 150 other file formats.


With File Viewer Lite, you could even open VCD video files, 3GPP multimedia files, Matroska Video files, and many others. To use this VOB file player, all you need do is to download it from the developer’s official website and run it on your Windows PC. Then, you can simply drag your VOB files to the interface to open them.
 

4. GOM Player

gom player copy
 
GOM Player is yet another impressive software VOB player you can get to play VOB files windows 10. There are two versions of this player – GOM Player and GOM Player Plus; both versions can playback VOB file extension media and provide a wealth of convenient features. More so, this software player supports subtitles, subtitle sync controls, and screen capture tools. 


Interestingly, GOM Player is free to download. However, it is not available for Linux systems at the moment. This is for people looking for how to play VOB files on Windows 10. Asides VOB file support, GOM Player, can be used to playback various other digital file formats. The interface is intuitive and easy to navigate.

 

5. MPlayer

mplayer
 
Just as VLC, MPlayer is an entirely free media player that supports so many formats, including VOB. It can act as your VOB file player – the interface is simple and packed with all the playback tools you’ll ever need. MPlayer is available across many platforms, which includes macOS, Windows, and Linux. Obviously, this media player software is meant for everyone. 

 

More so, MPlayer can play other video formats such as MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, WMV, et al. it supports over eighty-five (85) audio codecs; all your media files will definitely playback on this software. Whether you use MacBook, Windows PC, or run Linux (Ubuntu), MPlayer is an ideal choice for a VOB player.

 

6. Free Blu-ray Player

free blu ray player
 
Ignore the name; this is an outstanding video player software. Well, the name already tells you that it is a blu-ray video player, but it’s more than that. This media player also plays back VOB files and many other video file formats. It features a clean user interface and lets you manage your media files in an outstanding way. 

 

Free Blu-ray Player is available for free for Windows PC users, and it’s fully compatible with Windows 10. Also, this VOB Player has a Mac version for MacBook users. If you’ve got a media with VOB file extension, this can be your best free software to use and playback the media. More interestingly, this player can play encrypted VOB files at ease.

 

7. Final Media Player

final media player
 
Final Media Player is only available for Windows OS – it is for people who want to play VOB files windows 10. This software video player comes with extensive support for various digital media formats; it flaunts a simple interface packed with varieties of playback tools. If you’re really tired of getting greeted by error messages while trying to play your media files on Windows, then this is an ideal player. 


With support for lots of codecs and formats, you can playback any video file with Final Media Player – this includes your video with VOB file extension. This program does not offer a trial period – it is totally free to use.

 

8. All Player

all player
 
The name leaves an imprint. Well, it actually does as the name implies. AllPlayer is a powerful video player software for Windows OS users. It is capable of playing back over 20 video formats, including VOB file extension videos; thus, it is safe to call this a VOB File Player. Interestingly, this software is more than just a video player – the developer provides a wide of extensive products/features that can be integrated with this software for the best media streaming experience.

 

AllPlayer is also available for mobile devices (iOS and Android smartphones). It goes on to support subtitles, multilingual interface, and more stuff. You can download this player for free from the developer’s website.

 

9. Windows Media Player

windows media player
 
The built-in Windows Media Player, available on Windows computers, can also playback VOB files. It has been extensively upgraded with the launch of Windows 10; the player now supports multiple formats and codecs to playback your videos. If you’re looking for a free VOB Player, then you should consider this default player on your Windows PC.

 

However, if you use a mac, this player won’t work for you. So, you have to choose from the other options listed here. The DVDFab Player 6 is available for Mac – you can use it as your VOB File Player. Furthermore, Windows Media Player is basic and limited in quite so many ways. It is included in this list because it is a built-in player and it is free. 

 

10. PowerDVD

power dvd
 
PowerDVD is one of the top DVD player software everyone knows. It packs a lot of features, tools, built-ins, etc. This software video player is available for Windows and MacBook users; it is a professional VOB Player that can playback your files with subtitles. As a VOB file player, PowerDVD accepts encrypted VOB files and plays them seamlessly. 

 

More so, Power DVD provides similar media library as DVDFab Player 6 where you can easily manage all your media files from various sources. There are of extensive features available on PowerDVD software; it makes a perfect VOB player, as well as a multimedia player. However, this is not available for Linux users – just for Windows and macOS.


What More?


These are all VOB file players, which implies that that can play VOB file extension files on computers. If the VOB file is saved on your phone, you need a VOB file converter to convert VOB file to MP4. When the conversion is complete, that is when you can play VOB files on mobile devices.

 

How To Play VOB Files On Mobile Phones


Simply use a video converter software and convert the VOB file to MP4 or any other digital format that can be recognized by your mobile device. Below is a detailed guide on how to convert VOB file to mp4 using the best VOB converter software – DVDFab Video Converter.


Method 1: Convert VOB File To MP4 Using DVDFab Video Converter


DVDFab Video Converter is an extensive video conversion software with lots of interesting features. It is designed with a simple, clear-cut interface, and it supports various video formats. With DVDFab Video Converter, you can convert VOB files to many other formats. So, instead of needing a VOB Player to open VOB files, you can use any media player that supports MP4, MOV, etc.

dvd video converter copy
 

Steps to Convert VOB Files into MP4:

 

  • Download and install DVDFab Player 6 on your Windows or MacBook computer. 

  • Launch the program, click on “Converter” and upload the VOB file extension media.

  • Choose an output profile/format (preferably, MP4).

  • Click on “Start” to trigger the conversion process

 

DVDFab Video Converter will provide you with detailed real-time conversion progress. After the conversion, transfer the file to your mobile and play it without using a VOB File Player.

 

Method 2: Convert VOB File To MP4 Using Online VOB Converter


A-Convert online VOB converter works on all platforms; all you need is an active internet connection and web browser. It is totally free to use and works perfectly for the need. With xxx online VOB converter, you can turn your VOB files to other generally supported video formats; thus, there won’t be a need for a VOB player or a VOB file player.


a convert copy 

Steps to Convert VOB File Online:

 

 

  1.     Visit https://www.aconvert.com/video/vob-to-mp4/

  2.     Upload the VOB file

  3.     Click on “Convert

  4.     Download the converted file and send to your mobile phone

 

Summary:


A VOB file player is simply a media player software that supports VOB format. VOB players can playback all kinds of VOB files, and most of them are available across platforms.