目录

第一部分:适用于Windows的5大3D视频播放器
第二部分:Mac版5大3D视频播放器5
第三部分:适用于Linux的5大3D视频播放器5
第四部分:  还有什么?

 

要欣赏3D电影或视频,您需要兼容3D的播放器。有趣的是,有许多软件应用程序可以让您在PC / MacBook上播放3D视频。但是,并非所有这些3D播放器都可以安全使用。另外,其中一些不提供现代视频播放功能,并且您可能会遇到一些您不希望遇到的限制。

 

因此,这里列出了适用于所有计算机操作系统(Windows,Mac和Linux)的最佳3D视频播放器的完整列表。本文将分为几部分,以明确指定适用于每种操作系统的最佳3D播放器软件应用程序。

 

第一部分:适用于Windows的5大3D视频播放器

 

1. DVDFab Player 6

 

video Players for Windows

 

DVDFab Player 6是一款功能强大且令人印象深刻的媒体播放器软件。它可以播放原始电影,最高可达4K超高清,并支持3D格式。 DVDFab Player 6软件标榜超级直观的界面,可让您快速导航并找到想要的内容。

 

此外,DVDFab Player 6支持双重播放模式。电视模式和电脑模式。这些播放模式旨在分别在大屏幕和小屏幕上提供最佳体验。该播放器上有一个全新的媒体库。它使您可以轻松地从媒体服务器或本地存储管理所有3D媒体文件和其他媒体文件。

 

  DVDFab Player 6上有许多有趣的播放功能。此外,它还支持杜比全景声(Dolby Atmos),杜比TrueHD(Dolby TrueHD),DTS-HD Master和DTS:X等尖端音频技术,使其成为出色的播放器之一。杜比视界蓝光播放器

 

如何使用DVDFab Player 6播放3D电影

 

  • 在Windows PC上下载并安装DVDFab Player 6。

  • 启动播放器,在电视模式和PC模式之间选择。

  • 从媒体服务器或本地存储上传3D视频

  • 开始播放视频

 

2. NVIDIA 3D Vision播放器

 

NVIDIA 3D

 

NVIDIA 3D Vision播放器 是功能最强大的3D媒体播放器之一,具有可靠的后端引擎,可确保无缝播放体验。它适用于所有Windows OS版本。但是,您可能需要先更新PC的图形卡,然后才能运行此播放器。

 

使用此播放器,您将可以使用NVIDIA 3D Vision欣赏身临其境的3D电影。更重要的是,该媒体播放器可以处理大多数其他媒体格式。它还支持Windows Media Dual Stream文件和单独的左/右文件。

 

如何使用NVIDIA 3D Vision Player
 

  • 下载软件并在您的PC上安装

  • 运行NVIDIA 3D Vision Player并加载3D电影

  • 开始观看

 

3. WinDVD Pro 12

 

WinDVD

 

WinDVD Pro 12 提供比VLC媒体播放器更多的选择和灵活性。它是一款坚固的蓝光/ DVD播放器软件,结合了一系列尖端的媒体技术,可提供无缝的体验。该软件可以在Windows计算机上播放3D视频文件。它还支持许多其他格式。

 

更重要的是,WinDVD Pro 12具有直观的界面和大量播放工具,可提供最佳体验。使用此功能强大的3D视频播放器时,您的2D电影将转换为3D。

 

如何在Windows计算机上使用WinDVD Pro 12

 

  • 在电脑上下载并安装播放器

  • 启动播放器并导入您的3D视频

  • 立即开始播放视频

 

4. DepthQ播放器

 

DepthQ

 

DepthQ Player是一款多功能媒体播放器,对3D媒体文件提供了广泛的支持。它是专门为在Windows计算机上播放3D视频而开发的。显然,DepthQ Player提供了您可以从软件播放器获得的最佳立体声3D体验。

 

它有不同的版本-LITE版本是免费的,但其他版本是付费的。这个3D视频播放器有很多广泛的功能;它适合寻求在PC上播放3D视频的开发人员和纯粹的爱好者。

 

使用DepthQ Player播放3D视频

 

  • 在PC上下载并安装软件

  • 启动DepthQ Player并导入/上传您的3D视频

  • 开始玩

 

5.锅玩家

 

Pot Player

 

需要一点配置才能使用Pot Player在PC上无缝播放3D视频。尽管如此,Pot Player是目前最好的3D视频播放器之一。它支持许多3D播放功能;因此,您可以自定义3D视频在PC上的播放方式。

 

更重要的是,Pot Player支持多种其他视频格式,并标榜干净,易于使用的界面。 Pot Player几乎可用于所有版本的Windows OS。另外,它是一个免费的媒体播放器软件。

 

如何使用Pot Player播放3D电影
 

  • 下载软件,安装并在您的PC上运行

  • 打开3D视频

  • 看播放器界面的右下角

  • 单击“ 3D”选项

  • 您可以在此处自定义希望3D视频在Pot Player上播放的方式。

 

第二部分:Mac版5大3D视频播放器5

 

6. DVDFab Player 6

 

DVDFab Player 6

 

同样,DVDFab Player 6还是Macintosh用户最好的3D视频播放器之一。 DVDFab Player 6拥有一些有趣的,先进的播放功能,可确保您在电视和/或MacBook上获得令人兴奋的3D播放体验。

 

该媒体播放器支持其他各种视频格式;因此,它不仅可以用作3D媒体播放器,还可以用作播放各种媒体文件的默认播放器。 Mac版本的DVDFab Player 6支持高分辨率,无损音频输出,双重播放模式和全面的媒体库。

 

如何使用DVDFab Player 6在Mac上播放3D视频

 

  • 在MacBook上下载并安装DVDFab Player 6

  • 启动播放器并从服务器或本地存储上载3D电影

  • 开始播放视频

  • 您可以从“设置”菜单中自定义3D播放设置

 

7. 5K播放器

 

5K Player

 

5K播放器 是您目前可以获得的最好的软件媒体播放器之一。它支持许多播放功能,格式(包括3D)和扩展名。这款适用于Mac的3D视频播放器具有典型的界面-媒体库是高级的,并提供了许多媒体管理工具,使您可以轻松访问文件。

 

有趣的是,该播放器具有一个在线下载器工具,可让您从受支持的网站/平台上抓取3D视频。视频下载器可以抓取YouTube和Netflix 3D视频。这是一款简单易用的媒体播放器软件,具有便捷的功能和工具。

 

如何使用5K播放器播放3D视频

 

  • 在MacBook上下载并安装5K Player

  • 运行播放器并导入3D媒体文件

  • 它将立即开始播放

 

8. Mac版3D视频播放器

 

3D Video

 

顾名思义,这是面向MacBook用户的3D视频播放器软件。它是一款功能强大的播放器,具有多项功能,可让您在MacBook上流畅地观看3D视频。 3D Video Player的开发旨在为媒体爱好者提供清晰,简洁的界面,并具有基本的播放功能,以欣赏3D电影。

 

您可以在并排3D视图和经典浮雕红蓝3D之间进行选择,这最适合您的电影。

 

如何使用3D Video Player播放3D视频

 

  • 在MacBook上下载并安装软件

  • 运行播放器并导入3D媒体文件

  • 点击3D按钮设置您的偏好

  • 开始观看您的视频

 

9. VLC播放器

 

VLC Player

 

我们许多人(如果不是全部)已经知道VLC播放器。它可以说是世界上最好的免费媒体播放器,它支持许多编解码器和格式。使用VLC播放器,可以无缝播放3D文件。但是,需要进行一些调整才能获得最佳的3D播放体验。

 

VLC媒体播放器具有许多播放工具,可让您轻松享受视频播放的乐趣。更有趣的是,该播放器是完全免费的,没有高级版本。

 

如何在Windows上使用VLC媒体播放器播放3D视频

 

  • 下载并安装VLC媒体播放器。

  • 启动程序,然后单击\“工具\”(在菜单栏上)。

  • 从下拉上下文菜单中选择\“效果和过滤器\”。

  • 导航到“视频效果”标签,然后单击“高级”。

  • 选中\“ Anaglyph 3D \”选项,然后关闭对话框。

 

现在,您可以使用VLC打开3D视频并欣赏。

 

有关 VLC Player的最佳替代

 

10. KM播放器

 

KM Player


KM Player由PandoraTV开发,是Mac的多功能媒体播放器,支持许多视频/音频格式。它允许您无缝播放3D电影。更重要的是,它支持许多视频播放功能和工具。

 

有趣的是,该媒体播放器可免费下载,并允许用户自定义几种设置。它还适用于Windows OS和移动Oses(Android和iOS)。 KM Player直观且多功能。

 

如何使用KM Player在Mac上播放3D电影

 

  • 安装KM Player并在MacBook上运行

  • 播放3D视频,然后单击左下角的“ 3D”按钮

  • 设置3D设置以符合您的感觉

 

您可以在MacBook上获得3D眼镜来欣赏电影。

 

第三部分:适用于Linux的5大3D视频播放器5

 

11.适用于Linux的sView Player

 

sView Player

 

sView是用于Linux的3D媒体播放器-它也支持图像查看。尽管通常将其用作3D播放器,但它支持许多媒体格式,包括MKV,OGM,WebM,AVI,WMV,FLAC,MOV,BIK(BINK视频)等。

 

该媒体播放器专门设计用于播放3D视频。它支持Anaglyph眼镜,交错显示器(Zalman,Hyundai,Sharp,eDimensional快门眼镜),镜面显示器,iZ3D显示器等。sView也可用于Windows和macOS系统。

 

在Linux上安装和运行sView的步骤

 

  • 将PPA添加到系统中,并使用以下命令安装sView:sudo apt-get安装sview

  • 使用以下命令启动sView:sView –in = image,sView –in = video或sView media_file_name

 

12. Bino Player

 

bino Player

 

在寻找适用于Linux的最佳3D视频播放器时,Bino是最好的选择之一。它是一个免费的3D媒体播放器(根据GNU GPL许可),支持多显示视频。播放器基于以下库:

 

  • 用于视频的OpenGL(带有GLEW)。

  • 音频的OpenAL。

  • FFmpeg用于解码视频/音频文件

  • 接口的Qt。

  • LibASS用于渲染字幕。

  • 以及可选的均衡器,用于多显示器支持。

 

如何在Linux上运行Bino并观看3D视频

 

  • 输入须藤apt-get install bino 进入终端以在您的Linux系统上安装Bino

  • 启动Bino播放器(输入比诺 在终端中,然后按Enter

  • 转到“文件”,然后选择“打开”以导入您的3D视频

 

13. ExMplayer

 

exMplayer

 

前玩家 实际上是指“扩展的Mplayer。” Mplayer是最好的Linux视频播放器之一,并且它有望提供更多功能。有趣的是,ExMplayer易于使用,并支持各种用于媒体管理/转换的广泛工具。

 

ExMplayer支持以下输入格式:并排,并排一半大小,上下一半大小和上下一半大小。

 

如何在Ubuntu上安装和运行ExMplayer

 

  • 运行以下命令来安装ExMplayer:sudo add-apt-repository ppa:exmplayer-dev / exmplayer,sudo apt-get update和sudo apt-get install exmplayer。

  • 要启动ExMplayer,请运行以下命令:在破折号中输入ExMplayer,单击启动器图标。在Gnome菜单的\“ Applications \”下找到播放器。

 

14. Butterfly3D立体声视频播放器

 

butterfly3D

 

Butterfly3D立体声视频播放器是另一个用于Linux / Ubuntu的令人印象深刻的3D视频播放器。它允许用户播放带有字幕的2D和3D视频。该播放器具有清晰的界面和必要的播放工具。

 

此外,该播放器可以播放典型的视频格式,例如AVI,MP4,MKV,FLASH,WMV,QuickTime等。它具有3D硬件,例如NVIDIA尖端3D技术和AMD HD3D。因此,该播放器可为家庭娱乐提供令人眼花3乱的3D效果。

 

使用Butterfly3D立体声播放3D视频

 

  • 在系统上安装Butterfly3D立体声视频播放器

  • 运行播放并导入3D媒体文件

 

15. VLC播放器

 

VLC Player

 

最后,在此列表中是VLC播放器–它是跨平台的媒体播放器。在其设置面板中激活该功能后,VLC可以无缝播放3D文件。显然,每个人都知道VLC是免费和开源的。要将其安装在基于Linux的系统上,您需要访问VideoLan官方网站并下载所需的文件。

 

如何在Linux上使用VLC安装和播放3D视频

 

  • 在Linux系统上安装VLC并启动程序

  • 或者,您只需在终端中键入以下命令:vlc -vvv <3Dfile>-全屏--aspect-ratio = 16:9 --loop

 

注意:用3D电影的实际名称更改\“ 3Dfile \”。此外,VLC不会播放两个单独的电影文件。

 

还有什么?

 

这些是适用于Windows,Mac和Linux系统的最佳3D视频播放器。它们还支持其他数字媒体格式,并提供令人印象深刻的播放体验。行!现在,如果您愿意,可以进一步阅读 关于前5名蓝光播放器

Table Of Contents

Part One: Top 5 3D Video Players for Windows
Part Two: Top 5 3D Video Player 5 for Mac
Part Three: Top 5 3D Video Player 5 for Linux
Part Four:  What More?

 

To enjoy your 3D movies or videos, you need a 3D-compatible player. Interestingly, there are many software apps out there that can allow you to playback 3D videos on PC/MacBook. But, not all those 3D players are safe to use. Also, some of them do not provide modern video playback features, and you may be faced with several limitations you wouldn’t like.

 

Hence, here’s a comprehensive list for the top best 3D video players for all computer OSes – Windows, Mac, and Linux. This article will be divided into sections to clearly specify the best 3D player software apps for each operating system.

 

Part One: Top 5 3D Video Players for Windows

 

1. DVDFab Player 6

 

video Players for Windows

 

DVDFab Player 6 is a versatile and impressive media player software. It is capable of playing back original movies up to 4K UHD, as well as supports 3D format. The DVDFab Player 6 software flaunts a super-intuitive interface that allows you to navigate and find what you seek quickly.

 

More so, DVDFab Player 6 supports dual playback modes; TV mode and PC mode. These playback modes are designed to offer the best experiences on big screens and small screens, respectively. There’s an all-new media library available on this player; it allows you to easily manage all your 3D media files and other media files from your media server or local storage.

 

 There are lots of interesting playback features available on DVDFab Player 6. Plus, it supports cutting-edge audio tech, such as Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master, and DTS:X, making it one of the great Dolby Vision Blu-ray Player.

 

How to play 3D movies with DVDFab Player 6

 

  • Download and install DVDFab Player 6 on your Windows PC.

  • Launch the player, choose between TV mode and PC mode.

  • Upload the 3D videos from your media server or local storage

  • Start playing the video

 

2. NVIDIA 3D Vision Player

 

NVIDIA 3D

 

NVIDIA 3D Vision Player is one of the most powerful 3D media players with a solid back-end engine that assures seamless playback experience. It is available for all Windows OS versions; however, you may need to update your PC’s graphics card before you can run this player.

 

With this player, you will enjoy immersive 3D movies with NVIDIA 3D Vision. More so, this media player can handle most other media formats. It also supports Windows Media Dual Stream files and separate left/right files.

 

How to use NVIDIA 3D Vision Player
 

  • Download the software and install on your PC

  • Run NVIDIA 3D Vision Player and load your 3D movie

  • Start watching

 

3. WinDVD Pro 12

 

WinDVD

 

WinDVD Pro 12 provides many more options and flexibility than the VLC media player. It is a sturdy Blu-ray/DVD player software packed with a bunch of cutting-edge media technologies for a seamless experience. The software can play 3D video files on Windows computers; it also supports many other formats, too.

 

More so, WinDVD Pro 12 features an intuitive interface with a bunch of playback tools to deliver the best experience. Your 2D movies will be converted to 3D when you use this powerful 3D video player.

 

How to use WinDVD Pro 12 on Windows computers

 

  • Download and install the player on your PC

  • Launch the player and import your 3D videos

  • Start playing the videos immediately

 

4. DepthQ Player

 

DepthQ

 

DepthQ Player is a multi-feature media player with extensive support for 3D media files. It is specially developed for 3D video playback on Windows computers. Apparently, DepthQ Player delivers the best stereo 3D experience you can ever get from a software player.

 

It is available in different versions – the LITE version is free, but the others are paid. There are quite a lot of extensive features of this 3D video player; it is suitable for developers and mere enthusiasts looking for how to play 3D videos on PC.

 

Using DepthQ Player for 3D video playback

 

  • Download and install the software on PC

  • Launch DepthQ Player and import/upload your 3D videos

  • Start playing

 

5. Pot Player

 

Pot Player

 

A little configuration is required to play 3D videos seamlessly on PCs using Pot Player. Nevertheless, Pot Player is one of the best 3D video players out there. It supports a lot of 3D playback features; thus, you can customize how your 3D videos will play on your PC.

 

More so, Pot Player supports a variety of other video formats, as well as flaunts a clean, easy-to-use interface. Pot Player is available for virtually all versions of Windows OS; plus, it is a free media player software.

 

How to play 3D movies with Pot Player
 

  • Download the software, install it, and run it on your PC

  • Open the 3D video

  • Look at the bottom-right of the player interface

  • Click the “3D” option

  • Here you can customize how you want your 3D videos to play on Pot Player.

 

Part Two: Top 5 3D Video Player 5 for Mac

 

6. DVDFab Player 6

 

DVDFab Player 6

 

Again, the DVDFab Player 6 falls among the best 3D video players for Macintosh users. DVDFab Player 6 boasts of some intriguing, cutting-edge playback features that assure you of exciting 3D playback experience on TVs and/or your MacBook.

 

This media player supports various other video formats; thus, it won’t only serve as your 3D media player, but your default player for playing back all kinds of media files. The Mac version of DVDFab Player 6 supports high-res, lossless audio output, dual playback modes, and a comprehensive media library.

 

How to play 3D videos on Mac with DVDFab Player 6

 

  • Download and install DVDFab Player 6 on your MacBook

  • Launch the player and upload the 3D movies from a server or local storage

  • Start playing the video

  • You can customize 3D playback settings from the “Settings” menu

 

7. 5K Player

 

5K Player

 

5K player is one of the best software media players you can get at the moment. It supports a lot of playback features, formats (including 3D), and extensions. This 3D video player for Mac flaunts a typical interface – the media library is advanced and provides a bunch of media management tools to make your files easily accessible.

 

Interestingly, this player features an online downloader tool that lets you grab 3D videos from supported sites/platforms. The video downloader can grab YouTube and Netflix 3D videos. This is simply an easy to use media player software with handy features and tools.

 

How to play 3D videos with 5K Player

 

  • Download and install 5K Player on your MacBook

  • Run the player and import your 3D media files

  • It will start playing immediately

 

8. 3D Video Player for Mac

 

3D Video

 

Just as the name implies, this is a 3D video player software for MacBook users. It is a powerful player with a couple of features that let you watch 3D videos smoothly on your MacBook. 3D Video Player is developed to provide media lovers with a clear-cut, unsophisticated interface with basic playback features to enjoy 3D movies.

 

You can choose between side by side 3D view and classic anaglyph red-cyan 3D, which is best for your movie.

 

How to play 3D videos with 3D Video Player

 

  • Download and install the software on MacBook

  • Run the player and import your 3D media files

  • Click the 3D button to set your preferences

  • Start watching your video

 

9. VLC Player

 

VLC Player

 

Many of us (if not all) already know about the VLC player. It is arguably the world’s best free media player with support for lots of codecs and formats. With the VLC player, it is possible to playback your 3D files seamlessly. However, a little tweaking is required for you to get the best 3D playback experience.

 

VLC media player features many playback tools that make it easy for you to enjoy your video playback. More interestingly, this player is totally free with no premium version.

 

How to play 3D videos with VLC media player on Windows

 

  • Download and install VLC media player.

  • Launch the program and click on “Tools” (on the menu bar).

  • Select “Effects and Filters” from the dropdown context menu.

  • Navigate to “Video Effects” tab, and click on “Advanced.”

  • Check the “Anaglyph 3D” option and close the dialogue box.

 

Now you can open the 3D video with VLC and enjoy.

 

Related: Best Alternative to VLC Player

 

10. KM Player

 

KM Player


Developed by PandoraTV, KM Player is a versatile media player for Mac with support for lots of video/audio formats. It allows you to playback 3D movies seamlessly. More so, it supports a bunch of video playback features and tools.

 

Interestingly, this media player is free to download, as well as allows the user to customize several settings. It is also available for Windows OS and mobile Oses (Android & iOS). KM Player is intuitive and multi-functional.

 

How to play 3D movies on Mac using KM Player

 

  • Install KM Player and run it on your MacBook

  • Play your 3D video and click on the “3D” button at the bottom-left corner

  • Set the 3D settings to match your feel

 

You can get 3D glasses to enjoy your movies right on your MacBook.

 

Part Three: Top 5 3D Video Player 5 for Linux

 

11. sView Player for Linux

 

sView Player

 

sView is a 3D media player for Linux – it also supports image viewing. While this is usually used as a 3D player, it supports many media formats, including MKV, OGM, WebM, AVI, WMV, FLAC, MOV, BIK (BINK video), and many more.

 

This media player is specifically designed to play 3D videos. It supports Anaglyph glasses, interlaced displays (Zalman, Hyundai, Sharp, eDimensional shutter-glasses), Mirror displays, iZ3D displays, etc. sView is also available for Windows and macOS systems.

 

Steps to install and run sView on Linux

 

  • Add PPA to your system and install sView with the following command: sudo apt-get install sview

  • Launch sView with the following command(s): sView –in=image, sView –in=video, or sView media_file_name

 

12. Bino Player

 

bino Player

 

When looking for the best 3D video player for Linux, Bino is one of the best choices out there. It is a free 3D media player (licensed under GNU GPL) with support for multi-display video. The player is based on these libraries:

 

  • OpenGL (with GLEW) for video.

  • OpenAL for audio.

  • FFmpeg for decoding video/audio files

  • Qt for the interface.

  • LibASS for rendering subtitles.

  • And Optionally Equalizer for the multi-display support.

 

How to run Bino and watch 3D video on Linux

 

  • Enter sudo apt-get install bino into the terminal to install Bino on your Linux system

  • Launch Bino player (enter Bino in the terminal and hit Enter)

  • Go to “File” and select “Open” to import your 3D video

 

13. ExMplayer

 

exMplayer

 

Ex-Mplayer actually means “Extended Mplayer.” Mplayer is one of the best Linux video players, and this one promises to offer more features. Interestingly, ExMplayer is easy to use and supports a variety of extensive tools for media management/conversion.

 

The following input formats are supported by ExMplayer: side-by-side, side-by-side half size, above-below, and above-below half size.

 

How to install and run ExMplayer on Ubuntu

 

  • Run the following commands to install ExMplayer: sudo add-apt-repository ppa:exmplayer-dev/exmplayer, sudo apt-get update, and sudo apt-get install exmplayer.

  • To launch ExMplayer, run the following commands: enter ExMplayer in dash, click the launcher icon. Find the player under “Applications” in the Gnome menu.

 

14. Butterfly3D Stereo Video Player

 

butterfly3D

 

The Butterfly3D Stereo Video Player is yet another impressive 3D video player for Linux/Ubuntu. It allows users to playback 2D and 3D videos with subtitles. This player features a clear-cut interface with the necessary playback tools.

 

Furthermore, this player can play typical video formats such as AVI, MP4, MKV, FLASH, WMV, QuickTime, etc. it features a 3D hardware like the NVIDIA cutting-edge 3D technology and AMD HD3D; hence, this player delivers dazzling 3D effects for home entertainment.

 

Play 3D videos with Butterfly3D Stereo

 

  • Install Butterfly3D Stereo Video Player on your system

  • Run the play and import your 3D media file

 

15. VLC Player

 

VLC Player

 

Lastly, on this list is the VLC player – it is a cross-platform media player. VLC can playback 3D files seamlessly when you activate the feature in its settings panel. Apparently, everyone knows VLC is free and open-source. To install it on your Linux-based system, you need to visit the official VideoLan website and download the required files.

 

How to install and play 3D videos with VLC on Linux

 

  • Install VLC on your Linux system and launch the program

  • Alternatively, you can simply type the following command into the terminal: vlc -vvv <3Dfile> --full-screen --aspect-ratio=16:9 --loop

 

Note: change “3Dfile” with the actual name of the 3D movie. Also, VLC doesn’t play two separate movie files.

 

What More?

 

These are the top best 3D video players for Windows, Mac, and Linux systems. They also support other digital media formats and offer impressive playback experience. All right! Now if you'd like, you could READ further about top 5 Blu-ray players.