目录

第1部分。您应该对DVD区域了解什么?
第2部分。可播放所有地区的前3大地区免费Blu-ray / DVD播放器(硬件)
第3部分。最佳所有地区DVD播放器和地区免费DVD播放器(软件)
第4部分:总结思想 

 

如果您有一些特定于地区的DVD,则会发现它们无法播放DVD播放器。这可能非常令人沮丧,但这正是商业DVD的工作方式。为特定区域录制的DVD只能在为特定区域设计的DVD播放机上播放。

 

如果您想从任何地区播放DVD,则需要访问All-Region DVD Player。也被称为免费地区DVD播放器,它们被认为可以为您提供出色的性能。

 

您应该对DVD Region了解什么?

 

DVD Region专业化基于数字版权管理技术。根据使用的数字版权技术,DVD上将具有不同的区域代码。地区代码旨在控制国际市场上的分销和供应。

 

DVD通常带有零区域,单区域,多区域和全区域代码。

 

DVD和蓝光光盘上使用的区域代码将在以下几行中–

 

地区代码地区
0任何区域,无区域,无代码
1个美国, 加拿大, 波多黎各和 百慕大
2

欧洲 (不包括白俄罗斯和 俄罗斯), 格陵兰, 乌克兰, 

土耳其,中东, 埃及, 埃斯瓦蒂尼, 

莱索托, 法属圭亚那,南非 和日本
3香港,澳门,台湾,韩国 和东南亚
4拉丁美洲 (法属圭亚那 和波多黎各 除外), 加勒比海地区和 大洋洲
5

非洲 (埃及, 莱索托, 埃斯瓦蒂尼 和 南非 除外), 

俄罗斯, 白俄罗斯,中亚, 南亚, 

蒙古 和 朝鲜
6中国大陆
7与MPAA相关的DVD和预发行的媒体副本在 亚洲
8国际场所,例如飞机, 航天器和游轮
所有这些区域光盘设置了所有1-8标志,从而允许在任何播放器上的任何位置播放该光盘。

 

如果您想知道All-Region DVD播放机是否合法和安全,可以确信它们是完全合法的。根据2006年版权修正法,修改DVD播放器以使其能够播放来自不同地区的DVD是完全合法的。所有人都可以使用Region Free DVD Player。您可以使用全区域DVD播放器硬件或软件形式。那应该回答您的问题-您可以购买可播放所有地区的DVD播放器吗?

 

可以播放所有地区的前三大地区免费蓝光/ DVD播放器(硬件)

 

什么是地区免费DVD播放器?它是一种DVD播放器,可以播放所有DVD,而与光盘中嵌入的区域代码无关。

 

1 . 松下S700EP-K

 

Panasonic S700EP-K是地区最佳DVD播放机的最受欢迎选项之一。松下全区域DVD播放器使您可以通过HDMI访问1080p视频输出。除了PAL和NTSC信号切换兼容性之外,您还可以访问正面的USB端口,该端口可用来播放视频文件。

 

缺少蓝光支持可能是一个问题。但是,如果您正在寻找负担得起的播放器,那应该是您应该自满的东西。该播放器为您提供USB播放和带有MP3音乐的照片幻灯片支持。简便的安装选项可以使您变得非常简单易用。

 

价格-$ 60.95

亚马孙

 

2 .   Sony所有地区免费蓝光/ DVD播放器

 

DVD播放器可用于所有电视和HDMI连接。这可能是您在全球范围内可用性的最佳选择。对7.1通道清晰度的HDMI音频的支持应该是考虑周到的内容之一。除了蓝光之外,播放器还可以播放DVD,CD甚至音乐光盘而不会打ic。

 

易于设置的功能和儿童锁保护功能可以进一步使全区域DVD播放器成为可满足您任何无障碍视频需求的深思熟虑的选择之一。 DVD升级功能可以进一步使其成为有思想的选择之一。它还使您可以访问许多Internet就绪功能。

 

价格-150美元

 

亚马孙

 

3 .   Sony BDP-S3700地区免费蓝光播放器

 

加上Smart WiFi兼容性,Sony BDP-S3700 Region Free Blu-ray Player应该是播放任何Blu-ray光盘和DVD的理想选择,而无需进行任何软件或硬件更改。该工具提供的一些优势包括HDMI输出,同轴音频输出,以太网连接和USB输入。这可能是最好的地区免费DVD播放器的最佳选择。

 

1080p升频是另一个额外的优势。内置的Wi-Fi和PS4游戏流媒体选项可以进一步使其成为您所在地区的大多数免费DVD播放器的令人兴奋的选项之​​一。 DVD播放器还支持USB存储功能,这应该是另一个附加优点。

 

价格-$ 155

 

亚马孙

 

4 .   Sandoo Region免费DVD播放器

 

提供全高清升级,可以轻松连接传统或智能电视。您还将找到对多格式DVD的支持。 USB存储设备可为您提供有声读物,音乐和观看图片方面的增强体验。

 

合金金属的坚固结构将成为有史以来的高级功能之一。投影仪的支持将是周到的内容之一。从断点开始继续播放的存储器播放功能在断电的情况下是一项很棒的功能。

 

价格US $ 35.99

 

亚马孙

 

5 .   LG BP175地区免费蓝光播放器

 

播放区域代码为A,B或C的任何蓝光光盘或区域代码为0至8的DVD。您会发现支持全高清分辨率1080p高清质量的数字声音并将标准DVD上转换为1080p。 PAL和NTSC切换可能是该全区域DVD播放机的有用功能之一。

 

不含区域的DVD播放器较重,为您提供了耐用的设计元素。当然,它没有WiFi Smart连接。 6英尺长的HDMI电缆可以成为有史以来卓越的服务质量之一。

 

价格-$ 148.99

 

亚马孙

 

最佳所有地区DVD播放器和地区免费DVD播放器(软件)

 

如果您正在将最佳全区域DVD Player选件作为软件选件签出,则DVDFab Player 6应该是令人印象深刻的出色选件之一。也许是世界上最好的4K UHD媒体播放器,可播放DVD,蓝光,ISO标准 文件,它使您可以通过4K Ultra HD Blu-ray上的菜单和HDR10支持访问精彩功能。

 

DVD player

 

DVDFab Player 6 使您可以享受有史以来完全无区域功能的最佳体验。您可以在任何地区播放Blu-ray和DVD,而Blu-ray cum DVD播放器上没有任何问题。

如您在此处的图像中所见,播放器6可以播放A,B和C的所有三个区域。相应地,您还可以跨0至9区域播放DVD。

 

DVDs

 

DVDFab Player 6提供的其他高级功能

 

除了免费区域功能之外,您还可以在Player 6上获得很多功能。值得一提的一些功能包括

 

  • 所有DVD,蓝光和超高清蓝光上的导航菜单光盘上的导航菜单将为您提供前所未有的增强体验。 Player 6确实使您可以访问DVD,Blu-ray和4K Ultra Blu-ray的完整导航菜单支持。

  • 音乐图书馆的优秀组织 播放器支持创建智能本地音乐库。您将能够找到自己的歌曲,专辑,艺术家和流派,这使它成为一个绝佳的选择。

  • 高分辨率音频输出  对杜比全景声(Dolby Atmos),杜比TrueHD(Dolby TrueHD),DTS-HD Master和DTS:X等的支持,以及高达7.1声道的环绕声输出,是使其成为一个绝佳选择的一些功能。

  • 3D播放支持  Player 6确实支持3D播放并提供对所有3D格式的支持,包括浮雕红/青色,支持3D的HDTV(棋盘格),微偏振器LCD 3D(行交错)和支持HDMI 1.4的3D电视。

  • PC和电视的兼容性 Player 6带有两种独特的播放模式,包括电视和PC模式。无论是大屏幕体验还是小屏幕体验,最佳的优化都是令人印象深刻的选择。

 

总结思想 

 

此处的提示应为您提供有关如何使DVD播放器在所有地区播放的足够信息。尽管硬件解决方案可能是一个不错的选择,但诸如Player 6之类的软件解决方案可能是出色的选择之一。

 

此处列出的所有区域DVD播放机应可为您提供最佳效果,从而达到最佳效果。

Table of Contents

Part 1. What Should You Know About DVD Region?
Part 2. Top 3 Region Free Blu-ray/DVD Player That Play All Regions (Hardware)
Part 3. Best All Region DVD Player & Region Free DVD Player (Software)
Part 4. The Closing Thoughts 

 

If you have a few region-specific DVDs, you will find them failing to play of your DVD Player. That can be quite frustrating, but that is exactly how commercial DVDs work. DVDs recorded for a particular region can only play on the DVD Players designed for the particular area.

 

If you are looking to play your DVDs from any region, you need to have access to an All-Region DVD Player. Also called Region free DVD Players, they have been observed to offer you an outstanding performance quality.

 

What Should You Know About DVD Region?

 

The DVD Region specialisation is based on digital rights management technology. Based on the digital rights technology used, you would have different region codes on your DVD. The region codes are designed as a means to control the distribution and availability in the international market.

 

DVDs normally come with a Zero region, single region, multi-region and all-region codes.

 

The region codes used on the DVDs and Blu-rays would be on the following lines –

 

Region Code Regions
0 Any region, region free, code free
1 US, Canada, Puerto Rico and Bermuda
2

Europe (Belarus and Russia excluded), Greenland, Ukraine, 

Turkey, Middle East, Egypt, Eswatini, 

Lesotho, French Guiana, South Africa and Japan
3 Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, South Korea and Southeast Asia
4 Latin America (French Guiana and Puerto Rico excluded), the Caribbean and Oceania
5

Africa (Egypt, Lesotho, Eswatini and South Africa excluded), 

Russia, Belarus, Central Asia, South Asia, 

Mongolia and North Korea
6 Mainland China
7 MPAA-related DVDs and media copies of pre-release in Asia
8 International premises like aeroplanes, spacecraft and cruise ships
ALL These region discs have all 1-8 flags set, allowing the disc to be played in any location, on any player.

 

If you are wondering if All-Region DVD players are legal and safe, you can be assured that they are completely legal. As per the Copyright Amendment Act 2006, modifying a DVD player to enable it to play the DVDs from different regions is completely legal. The Region Free DVD Players can be used by everyone. You can either use an all-region DVD player hardware or in a software form. That should answer your question - can you buy a DVD player that plays all regions.

 

Top 3 Region Free Blu-ray/DVD Player That Play All Regions (Hardware)

 

What is a region free DVD player? It is a DVD player that can play all the DVDs irrespective of the region code embedded in the disc.

 

1.  Panasonic S700EP-K

 

The Panasonic S700EP-K is one of the most popular options for the best region free DVD player. The Panasonic all-region DVD player provides you access to a 1080p video output through HDMI. In addition to the PAL and NTSC signal switching compatibility, you also have access to a front USB port that lets you play video files.

 

Lack of Blu-ray support can be a concern. However, if you are looking for an affordable player, that should be something you need to be complacent with. The player offers you support for USB Playback and photo slideshow with MP3 Music. Easy and simpler installation option can be something you would find extremely simple and easy to work with.

 

Price - $ 60.95

Amazon

 

2.  Sony All Region Free Blu-ray/DVD Player

 

The DVD Player works with all TVs and HDMI connections. It can be your best bet for worldwide usability. Support for HDMI Audio at 7.1 channel clarity should be one of the thoughtful inclusions. In addition to Blu-rays, the player can play DVDs, CDs and even music discs without hiccups.

 

An easy to setup functionality and child lock protection can further make the all-region DVD player one of the thoughtful options for use with any of your requirements in terms of a hassle-free video. The DVD Upscaling functionality can further make it one of the thoughtful options ever. It also provides you access to a host of internet-ready features.

 

Price - $150

 

Amazon

 

3.  Sony BDP-S3700 Region Free Blu-ray Player

 

Coupled with the Smart WiFi compatibility, the Sony BDP-S3700 Region Free Blu-ray Player should be an excellent option for playing any Blu-ray disc and DVD without the need for any software or hardware changes. A few of the advantages offered by the tool include HDMI output, coaxial audio output, Ethernet connection, and USB input. It can be your best bet for the best region free DVD player.

 

The 1080p upscaling is yet another added advantage. The Built-in Wi-Fi and PS4 game streaming options can further make it one of the exciting options for most of your region free DVD players. The DVD Player also supports USB storage functionality which should be yet another added advantage.

 

Price - $ 155

 

Amazon

 

4.  Sandoo Region free DVD Player

 

Offering a full HD upscaling, it can easily connect with your traditional or smart TV. You would also find support for multi-format DVDs. The USB storage can provide you with access to an enhanced experience in terms of audiobooks, music and watching pictures.

 

The Alloy metal steek construction would be one of the advanced features ever. The projector support would be one of the thoughtful inclusions. The memory playback feature that resumes playing from the point it left is a great feature in the cases of power failures.

 

Price $ 35.99

 

Amazon

 

5.  LG BP175 Region Free Blu-ray Player

 

Play any of the Blu-rays with region code A, B or C or DVDs with region codes 0 to 8. You would find support for full HD resolution 1080p HD quality digital sound & upconverts standard DVDs to 1080p. The PAL and NTSC switching can be one of the useful features on this all-region DVD player.

 

The region free DVD player is a little heavier and provides you with a durable design element. Of course, it does not come with the WiFi Smart connectivity. The 6 feet HDMI cable can be one of the exceptional service quality ever.

 

Price - $ 148.99

 

Amazon

 

Best All Region DVD Player & Region Free DVD Player (Software)

 

If you are checking out the options for the best all-region DVD Player as a software option, DVDFab Player 6 should be one of the excellent options you would find rather impressive. Perhaps the world’s best 4K UHD Media Player to play DVD, Blu-ray, ISO files, it provides you access to a wonderful functionality with menu and HDR10 support on 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays.

 

DVD player

 

The DVDFab Player 6  lets you enjoy the best possible experience with the completely region free functionality ever. You can play Blu-rays and DVDs from any region without any issues on the Blu-ray cum DVD player.

As you can find in the image here, the Player 6 plays all three regions viz A, B and C. Correspondingly, you will also be able to play your DVDs across the regions 0 to 9.

 

DVDs

 

Other Advanced features offered by DVDFab Player 6

 

Apart from the region free functionality, you also stand t gain a lot of features on the Player 6. Some of the features worthy of the mention can include

 

  • Navigation menu on all DVDs, Blu-rays and Ultra HD Blu-raysNavigation menu on the discs is what would provide you with an enhanced experience ever. The Player 6 does provide you access to a complete navigation menu support for DVDs, Blu-rays and 4K Ultra Blu-rays.

  • An excellent organisation of music library The player supports the creation of a smart local music library. You will be able to find your songs, albums, artists and genres is what makes it a great option ever.

  • High-resolution audio output ​​​​​​​ The support for Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master and DTS:X etc., with up to 7.1 channel surround sound output are a few features that make it a great choice ever.

  • 3D Playback support ​​​​​​​ Player 6 does support 3 D playback support and offers support for all 3D formats that include Anaglyph Red/Cyan, 3D-Ready HDTV (Checkerboard), Micro-polarizer LCD 3D (Row-interleaved) and HDMI 1.4 enabled 3D TV.

  • PC and TV Compatibility​​​​​​​ Player 6 comes with two distinctive playback modes that include TV and PC Mode. The best possible optimisation for both large and small screen experience can be something you would find to be an impressive option.

 

The Closing Thoughts 

 

The tips here should provide you with enough information on how to make a DVD player play in all regions. While hardware solutions may be a good option, software solutions such as Player 6 can be one of the excellent options.

 

The all-region DVD players listed here should provide you with a great performance in achieving the best results.