جدول المحتويات

الجزء 1. ما الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن منطقة DVD؟
الجزء 2. أفضل 3 مشغل أقراص Blu-ray / DVD مجاني في المنطقة يعمل في جميع المناطق (الأجهزة)
الجزء 3. أفضل مشغل DVD لجميع المناطق ومشغل DVD مجاني للمنطقة (برنامج)
الجزء 4. الأفكار الختامية  _

 

إذا كان لديك عدد قليل من أقراص DVD الخاصة بالمنطقة ، فستجدها تفشل في تشغيل مشغل DVD الخاص بك. قد يكون هذا محبطًا للغاية ، ولكن هذه هي بالضبط طريقة عمل أقراص DVD التجارية. يمكن تشغيل أقراص DVD المسجلة لمنطقة معينة فقط على مشغلات DVD المصممة لمنطقة معينة.

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن تشغيل أقراص DVD الخاصة بك من أي منطقة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى مشغل DVD لجميع المناطق. تُعرف أيضًا باسم مشغلات DVD المجانية للمنطقة ، وقد تمت ملاحظتها لتقديم جودة أداء رائعة لك.

 

ما الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن منطقة DVD؟

 

يعتمد تخصص منطقة DVD على تقنية إدارة الحقوق الرقمية. بناءً على تقنية الحقوق الرقمية المستخدمة ، سيكون لديك رموز مناطق مختلفة على قرص DVD الخاص بك. تم تصميم رموز المنطقة كوسيلة للتحكم في التوزيع والتوافر في السوق الدولية.

 

تأتي أقراص DVD عادةً مع رموز منطقة صفرية ومنطقة واحدة ومتعددة المناطق وجميع المناطق.

 

ستكون رموز المنطقة المستخدمة على أقراص DVD و Blu-ray على الأسطر التالية -

 

رمز المنطقةالمناطق
0أي منطقة ، منطقة خالية ، كود مجاني
1الولايات المتحدة ،   كندا ،   بورتوريكو و   برمودا
2

أوروبا   (بيلاروسيا و __ روسيا مستبعدة)   غرينلاند   أوكرانيا  

تركيا ، الشرق الأوسط ،   مصر ،   إسواتيني ،  

ليسوتو ،   غيانا الفرنسية ، جنوب أفريقيا   واليابان
3هونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان وكوريا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا
4أمريكا اللاتينية   (غيانا الفرنسية _ وبورتوريكو _ مستبعدة) ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي و Oceania
5

إفريقيا   (مصر   ليسوتو   إسواتيني _ _ _ _ _ جنوب إفريقيا   مستبعدة)  

روسيا ،   بيلاروسيا ، آسيا الوسطى ،   جنوب آسيا ،  

منغوليا   كوريا الشمالية
6البر الرئيسي للصين
7أقراص DVD ونسخ الوسائط ذات الصلة بـ MPAA للإصدار التجريبي في آسيا
8المباني الدولية مثل الطائرات والمركبات الفضائية والسفن السياحية
الكلتحتوي أقراص المنطقة هذه على مجموعة علامات من 1 إلى 8 ، مما يسمح بتشغيل القرص في أي مكان وعلى أي مشغل.

 

إذا كنت تتساءل عما إذا كانت مشغلات DVD لجميع المناطق قانونية وآمنة ، فيمكنك التأكد من أنها قانونية تمامًا. وفقًا لقانون تعديل حقوق النشر لعام 2006 ، يعد تعديل مشغل DVD لتمكينه من تشغيل أقراص DVD من مناطق مختلفة قانونيًا تمامًا. يمكن للجميع استخدام مشغلات أقراص DVD المجانية الخاصة بالمنطقة. يمكنك إما استخدام جهاز مشغل DVD لجميع المناطق أو في شكل برنامج. يجب أن يجيب هذا على سؤالك - هل يمكنك شراء مشغل DVD يعمل في جميع المناطق.

 

أفضل 3 مناطق مشغل Blu-ray / DVD مجاني يعمل في جميع المناطق (الأجهزة)

 

ما هو مشغل DVD المجاني للمنطقة؟ إنه مشغل DVD يمكنه تشغيل جميع أقراص DVD بغض النظر عن رمز المنطقة المضمن في القرص.

 

1.  باناسونيك S700EP-K

 

يعد جهاز Panasonic S700EP-K أحد أكثر الخيارات شيوعًا لأفضل مشغل DVD مجاني في المنطقة. يوفر لك مشغل DVD لجميع المناطق من باناسونيك إمكانية الوصول إلى إخراج فيديو بدقة 1080 بكسل عبر HDMI. بالإضافة إلى توافق تحويل إشارة PAL و NTSC ، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى منفذ USB أمامي يتيح لك تشغيل ملفات الفيديو.

 

يمكن أن يكون نقص دعم Blu-ray مصدر قلق. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن لاعب ميسور التكلفة ، فيجب أن يكون هذا شيئًا يجب أن تكون راضيًا عنه. يوفر لك المشغل دعمًا لتشغيل USB وعرض شرائح الصور مع موسيقى MP3. يمكن أن يكون خيار التثبيت السهل والأبسط شيئًا تجده بسيطًا للغاية وسهل العمل معه.

 

السعر - 60.95 دولار

أمازون

 

2. _ مشغل Blu-ray / DVD مجاني من سوني لجميع المناطق

 

يعمل مشغل DVD مع جميع أجهزة التلفزيون وتوصيلات HDMI. يمكن أن يكون أفضل رهان لقابلية الاستخدام في جميع أنحاء العالم. يجب أن يكون دعم HDMI Audio عند وضوح قناة 7.1 أحد العناصر المدروسة. بالإضافة إلى Blu-ray ، يمكن للمشغل تشغيل أقراص DVD والأقراص المضغوطة وحتى أقراص الموسيقى دون الفواق.

 

يمكن لوظيفة سهلة الإعداد وحماية قفل الأطفال أن تجعل مشغل DVD لجميع المناطق أحد الخيارات المدروسة للاستخدام مع أي من متطلباتك فيما يتعلق بفيديو خالٍ من المتاعب. يمكن لوظيفة DVD Upscaling أن تجعله أحد الخيارات المدروسة على الإطلاق. كما يوفر لك الوصول إلى مجموعة من الميزات الجاهزة للإنترنت.

 

السعر - 150 دولار

 

أمازون

 

3. مشغل Blu-ray المجاني من سوني BDP-S3700

 

إلى جانب التوافق مع Smart WiFi ، يجب أن يكون مشغل Blu-ray المجاني من Sony BDP-S3700 خيارًا ممتازًا لتشغيل أي قرص Blu-ray و DVD دون الحاجة إلى أي تغييرات في البرامج أو الأجهزة. تتضمن بعض المزايا التي توفرها الأداة إخراج HDMI وإخراج الصوت المحوري واتصال Ethernet ومدخل USB. يمكن أن يكون أفضل رهان لك لأفضل مشغل DVD مجاني في المنطقة.

 

تعد ترقية 1080 بكسل ميزة إضافية أخرى. يمكن لخيارات بث ألعاب PS4 و Wi-Fi المضمنة أن تجعلها أيضًا أحد الخيارات المثيرة لمعظم مشغلات DVD المجانية في منطقتك. يدعم مشغل DVD أيضًا وظيفة تخزين USB والتي يجب أن تكون ميزة إضافية أخرى.

 

السعر - 155 دولار

 

أمازون

 

4 - مشغل DVD المجاني لمنطقة Sandoo

 

من خلال تقديم ترقية كاملة الدقة ، يمكنه الاتصال بسهولة بالتلفزيون التقليدي أو الذكي. ستجد أيضًا دعمًا لأقراص DVD متعددة التنسيقات. يمكن أن توفر لك وحدة تخزين USB إمكانية الوصول إلى تجربة محسّنة من حيث الكتب الصوتية والموسيقى ومشاهدة الصور.

 

سيكون البناء المعدني السبائكي أحد الميزات المتقدمة على الإطلاق. سيكون دعم جهاز العرض أحد الإضافات المدروسة. تعد ميزة تشغيل الذاكرة التي تستأنف التشغيل من النقطة التي تركتها ميزة رائعة في حالات انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

 

السعر 35.99 دولار

 

أمازون

 

5. مشغل Blu-ray المجاني للمنطقة BP175 من إل جي

 

قم بتشغيل أي من أقراص Blu-ray مع رمز المنطقة A أو B أو C أو أقراص DVD مع رموز المنطقة من 0 إلى 8. ستجد دعمًا للصوت الرقمي عالي الجودة 1080p HD وتحويل أقراص DVD القياسية إلى 1080p. يمكن أن يكون تبديل PAL و NTSC أحد الميزات المفيدة في مشغل DVD لجميع المناطق.

 

مشغل DVD المجاني في المنطقة أثقل قليلاً ويوفر لك عنصر تصميم متين. بالطبع ، لا يأتي مع اتصال WiFi الذكي. يمكن أن يكون كابل HDMI البالغ طوله 6 أقدام أحد أفضل جودة الخدمة على الإطلاق.

 

السعر - 148.99 دولارًا

 

أمازون

 

أفضل مشغل DVD في جميع المناطق ومشغل DVD مجاني للمنطقة (برنامج)

 

إذا كنت تتحقق من الخيارات الخاصة بأفضل مشغل DVD في جميع المناطق كخيار برنامج ، فيجب أن يكون DVDFab Player 6 أحد الخيارات الممتازة التي قد تجدها رائعة إلى حد ما. ربما يكون أفضل مشغل وسائط 4K UHD في العالم لتشغيل DVD و Blu-ray وISO الملفات ، فهو يوفر لك الوصول إلى وظائف رائعة مع القائمة ودعم HDR10 على 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays.

 

DVD player

 

يتيح لك مشغل DVDFab 6  الاستمتاع بأفضل تجربة ممكنة مع الوظيفة الخالية تمامًا من المنطقة على الإطلاق. يمكنك تشغيل Blu-ray وأقراص DVD من أي منطقة دون أي مشاكل على مشغل Blu-ray cum DVD.

كما يمكنك أن تجد في الصورة هنا ، يقوم Player 6 بتشغيل جميع المناطق الثلاث A و B و C. في المقابل ، ستتمكن أيضًا من تشغيل أقراص DVD عبر المناطق من 0 إلى 9.

 

DVDs

 

الميزات المتقدمة الأخرى التي يقدمها DVDFab Player 6

 

بصرف النظر عن الوظائف المجانية للمنطقة ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على الكثير من الميزات في Player 6. يمكن أن تتضمن بعض الميزات الجديرة بالذكر

 

  • قائمة التنقل على جميع أقراص DVD و Blu-ray و Ultra HD Blu-ray -قائمة التنقل على الأقراص هي ما ستوفر لك تجربة محسنة على الإطلاق. يوفر لك Player 6 إمكانية الوصول إلى دعم قائمة التنقل الكامل لأقراص DVD و Blu-ray و 4K Ultra Blu-rays.

  • تنظيم ممتاز لمكتبة الموسيقى - يدعم المشغل إنشاء مكتبة موسيقى محلية ذكية. ستتمكن من العثور على أغانيك وألبوماتك وفنانينك وأنواعك الموسيقية وهو ما يجعلها خيارًا رائعًا على الإطلاق.

  • إخراج صوت عالي الدقة  _- يعد دعم Dolby Atmos و Dolby TrueHD و DTS-HD Master و DTS: X وما إلى ذلك ، مع ما يصل إلى 7.1 قناة من إخراج الصوت المحيطي ، بعض الميزات التي تجعله خيارًا رائعًا على الإطلاق.

  • دعم التشغيل ثلاثي الأبعاد  _- يدعم Player 6 دعم التشغيل ثلاثي الأبعاد ويوفر دعمًا لجميع التنسيقات ثلاثية الأبعاد التي تشمل Anaglyph Red / Cyan و 3D-Ready HDTV (Checkerboard) و Micro-polarizer LCD 3D (Row-interleaved) و HDMI 1.4.

  • التوافق مع الكمبيوتر والتلفزيون - يأتي Player 6 مع وضعين مميزين للتشغيل يتضمن وضع التلفزيون والكمبيوتر الشخصي. يمكن أن يكون أفضل تحسين ممكن لتجربة الشاشة الكبيرة والصغيرة شيئًا تجده خيارًا رائعًا.

 

الأفكار الختامية  _

 

يجب أن تزودك النصائح هنا بمعلومات كافية حول كيفية تشغيل مشغل DVD في جميع المناطق. على الرغم من أن حلول الأجهزة قد تكون خيارًا جيدًا ، إلا أن الحلول البرمجية مثل Player 6 يمكن أن تكون أحد الخيارات الممتازة.

 

يجب أن توفر لك مشغلات DVD لجميع المناطق المدرجة هنا أداءً رائعًا في تحقيق أفضل النتائج.

Table of Contents

Part 1. What Should You Know About DVD Region?
Part 2. Top 3 Region Free Blu-ray/DVD Player That Play All Regions (Hardware)
Part 3. Best All Region DVD Player & Region Free DVD Player (Software)
Part 4. The Closing Thoughts 

 

If you have a few region-specific DVDs, you will find them failing to play of your DVD Player. That can be quite frustrating, but that is exactly how commercial DVDs work. DVDs recorded for a particular region can only play on the DVD Players designed for the particular area.

 

If you are looking to play your DVDs from any region, you need to have access to an All-Region DVD Player. Also called Region free DVD Players, they have been observed to offer you an outstanding performance quality.

 

What Should You Know About DVD Region?

 

The DVD Region specialisation is based on digital rights management technology. Based on the digital rights technology used, you would have different region codes on your DVD. The region codes are designed as a means to control the distribution and availability in the international market.

 

DVDs normally come with a Zero region, single region, multi-region and all-region codes.

 

The region codes used on the DVDs and Blu-rays would be on the following lines –

 

Region Code Regions
0 Any region, region free, code free
1 US, Canada, Puerto Rico and Bermuda
2

Europe (Belarus and Russia excluded), Greenland, Ukraine, 

Turkey, Middle East, Egypt, Eswatini, 

Lesotho, French Guiana, South Africa and Japan
3 Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, South Korea and Southeast Asia
4 Latin America (French Guiana and Puerto Rico excluded), the Caribbean and Oceania
5

Africa (Egypt, Lesotho, Eswatini and South Africa excluded), 

Russia, Belarus, Central Asia, South Asia, 

Mongolia and North Korea
6 Mainland China
7 MPAA-related DVDs and media copies of pre-release in Asia
8 International premises like aeroplanes, spacecraft and cruise ships
ALL These region discs have all 1-8 flags set, allowing the disc to be played in any location, on any player.

 

If you are wondering if All-Region DVD players are legal and safe, you can be assured that they are completely legal. As per the Copyright Amendment Act 2006, modifying a DVD player to enable it to play the DVDs from different regions is completely legal. The Region Free DVD Players can be used by everyone. You can either use an all-region DVD player hardware or in a software form. That should answer your question - can you buy a DVD player that plays all regions.

 

Top 3 Region Free Blu-ray/DVD Player That Play All Regions (Hardware)

 

What is a region free DVD player? It is a DVD player that can play all the DVDs irrespective of the region code embedded in the disc.

 

1.  Panasonic S700EP-K

 

The Panasonic S700EP-K is one of the most popular options for the best region free DVD player. The Panasonic all-region DVD player provides you access to a 1080p video output through HDMI. In addition to the PAL and NTSC signal switching compatibility, you also have access to a front USB port that lets you play video files.

 

Lack of Blu-ray support can be a concern. However, if you are looking for an affordable player, that should be something you need to be complacent with. The player offers you support for USB Playback and photo slideshow with MP3 Music. Easy and simpler installation option can be something you would find extremely simple and easy to work with.

 

Price - $ 60.95

Amazon

 

2.  Sony All Region Free Blu-ray/DVD Player

 

The DVD Player works with all TVs and HDMI connections. It can be your best bet for worldwide usability. Support for HDMI Audio at 7.1 channel clarity should be one of the thoughtful inclusions. In addition to Blu-rays, the player can play DVDs, CDs and even music discs without hiccups.

 

An easy to setup functionality and child lock protection can further make the all-region DVD player one of the thoughtful options for use with any of your requirements in terms of a hassle-free video. The DVD Upscaling functionality can further make it one of the thoughtful options ever. It also provides you access to a host of internet-ready features.

 

Price - $150

 

Amazon

 

3.  Sony BDP-S3700 Region Free Blu-ray Player

 

Coupled with the Smart WiFi compatibility, the Sony BDP-S3700 Region Free Blu-ray Player should be an excellent option for playing any Blu-ray disc and DVD without the need for any software or hardware changes. A few of the advantages offered by the tool include HDMI output, coaxial audio output, Ethernet connection, and USB input. It can be your best bet for the best region free DVD player.

 

The 1080p upscaling is yet another added advantage. The Built-in Wi-Fi and PS4 game streaming options can further make it one of the exciting options for most of your region free DVD players. The DVD Player also supports USB storage functionality which should be yet another added advantage.

 

Price - $ 155

 

Amazon

 

4.  Sandoo Region free DVD Player

 

Offering a full HD upscaling, it can easily connect with your traditional or smart TV. You would also find support for multi-format DVDs. The USB storage can provide you with access to an enhanced experience in terms of audiobooks, music and watching pictures.

 

The Alloy metal steek construction would be one of the advanced features ever. The projector support would be one of the thoughtful inclusions. The memory playback feature that resumes playing from the point it left is a great feature in the cases of power failures.

 

Price $ 35.99

 

Amazon

 

5.  LG BP175 Region Free Blu-ray Player

 

Play any of the Blu-rays with region code A, B or C or DVDs with region codes 0 to 8. You would find support for full HD resolution 1080p HD quality digital sound & upconverts standard DVDs to 1080p. The PAL and NTSC switching can be one of the useful features on this all-region DVD player.

 

The region free DVD player is a little heavier and provides you with a durable design element. Of course, it does not come with the WiFi Smart connectivity. The 6 feet HDMI cable can be one of the exceptional service quality ever.

 

Price - $ 148.99

 

Amazon

 

Best All Region DVD Player & Region Free DVD Player (Software)

 

If you are checking out the options for the best all-region DVD Player as a software option, DVDFab Player 6 should be one of the excellent options you would find rather impressive. Perhaps the world’s best 4K UHD Media Player to play DVD, Blu-ray, ISO files, it provides you access to a wonderful functionality with menu and HDR10 support on 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays.

 

DVD player

 

The DVDFab Player 6  lets you enjoy the best possible experience with the completely region free functionality ever. You can play Blu-rays and DVDs from any region without any issues on the Blu-ray cum DVD player.

As you can find in the image here, the Player 6 plays all three regions viz A, B and C. Correspondingly, you will also be able to play your DVDs across the regions 0 to 9.

 

DVDs

 

Other Advanced features offered by DVDFab Player 6

 

Apart from the region free functionality, you also stand t gain a lot of features on the Player 6. Some of the features worthy of the mention can include

 

  • Navigation menu on all DVDs, Blu-rays and Ultra HD Blu-raysNavigation menu on the discs is what would provide you with an enhanced experience ever. The Player 6 does provide you access to a complete navigation menu support for DVDs, Blu-rays and 4K Ultra Blu-rays.

  • An excellent organisation of music library The player supports the creation of a smart local music library. You will be able to find your songs, albums, artists and genres is what makes it a great option ever.

  • High-resolution audio output ​​​​​​​ The support for Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master and DTS:X etc., with up to 7.1 channel surround sound output are a few features that make it a great choice ever.

  • 3D Playback support ​​​​​​​ Player 6 does support 3 D playback support and offers support for all 3D formats that include Anaglyph Red/Cyan, 3D-Ready HDTV (Checkerboard), Micro-polarizer LCD 3D (Row-interleaved) and HDMI 1.4 enabled 3D TV.

  • PC and TV Compatibility​​​​​​​ Player 6 comes with two distinctive playback modes that include TV and PC Mode. The best possible optimisation for both large and small screen experience can be something you would find to be an impressive option.

 

The Closing Thoughts 

 

The tips here should provide you with enough information on how to make a DVD player play in all regions. While hardware solutions may be a good option, software solutions such as Player 6 can be one of the excellent options.

 

The all-region DVD players listed here should provide you with a great performance in achieving the best results.