目录

 

1.如何在Windows 10和Mac上播放VOB文件?
2.如何在手机上播放VOB文件? 
3.结束语

 

如何在Windows和Mac设备上播放VOB文件?如果您担心的是那样,那么您可以选择很多方法。我们将向您介绍一些您可以检出的最佳选择。实际上,如果您没有兼容的媒体播放器,VOB文件可能会非常棘手。只需确保您具有兼容的VOB文件播放器,或继续阅读以了解更多信息。 

 

有关十大VOB文件播放器

 

如何在Windows 10和Mac上播放VOB文件?

 

VOB文件是专门设计的媒体容器文件,并且专门在DVD上可用。带有VOB文件扩展名的文件最常在DVD光盘上找到,用于将媒体数据存储在DVD光盘上。如果您无权访问正确的媒体播放器,则播放这些文件可能会有些困难。 


如果您使用的是Windows或Mac,则可以肯定地使用一些出色的选项来改善和增强播放VOB文件的性能。

 

DVDFab播放器6


DVDFab Player 6是适用于Windows和Mac的一站式解决方案,可播放几乎任何类型的内容而没有麻烦。它也可以兼作出色的VOB文件播放器。您可以根据所使用的操作系统下载适当的版本。 DVDFab Player 6被认为是世界的最好的4K UHD媒体播放器。菜单和HDR10支持的额外可用性将使它进一步成为针对您每个媒体文件的几乎所有要求的出色选择之一。 


您可以选择“标准”或“超”模式,以便在获得最佳选择时获得更丰富的体验。超级选项可为您提供4K Ultra HD蓝光播放性,3D播放兼容性以及HDR10 / HD音频支持。  多功能的VOB文件播放器绝对是播放任何类型文件的绝佳选择。 

 

此VOB文件播放器提供的前8个功能:


●    多合一媒体播放器 –它几乎支持各种媒体内容。播放机支持DVD,蓝光和4K Ultra HD蓝光上的导航菜单支持。它是有史以来完美4K媒体播放器的绝佳选择之一。那将使其成为出色的VOB播放器。 


●    本地媒体库的完美组织 –播放器可以访问保存在本地库中的所有媒体文件,并创建完整的海报墙。它会下载您所有内容的海报,并使您可以访问井井有条的海报墙。


●    导航菜单支持–该工具提供的导航菜单可以使其进一步成为使您获得增强体验的绝佳选择之一。 Player 6为您提供DVD,蓝光和4K超高清蓝光的导航菜单。它确实使您可以访问DVD,蓝光和新一代4K Ultra Blu-ray。 TrueTheater技术是另一个出色的选择,可为您提供类似电影院的家庭影院体验。  


●    管理您的音乐库 –您可以将存储在硬盘中的所有文件导入播放器6。免费音乐播放器和4K视频播放器的组合可以使其成为满足您各种需求的绝佳选择。  


●    高分辨率音频支持 –该软件可为您提供真正无与伦比的无损高分辨率音频支持,例如杜比全景声(Dolby Atmos),杜比TrueHD,DTS-HD Master和DTS:X等,具有高达7.1声道的环绕声输出


●    完全支持多个视频文件 – Player 6支持多种媒体格式,例如4K UHD,HEVC和其他媒体文件。支持MP4,MKV,MOV,VOB,M2TS等格式,无论编解码器如何,H.264和H.265播放 (HEVC),WMV等,分辨率为720p,1080p,最高可达4K UHD。一个出色的VOB文件播放器的理想选择。


●    完成3D播放 –  它支持多种3D内容,例如Anaglyph Red / Cyan,支持3D的HDTV(棋盘格),微偏振LCD 3D(行交错)和支持HDMI 1.4的3D TV。


●    针对不同屏幕进行了优化 – Player 6使您可以访问独特的UI设计,并可以选择PC和TV模式,以增强您的体验。它还为Windows Media提供了兼容的远程控制选项 


除了这些以外,平台上可用的其他一些增强选项可以包括可自定义的播放列表和灵活的设置。快速精确的缩略图,以及DVD和Blu-ray光盘的导入选项。 

 


如何在DVDFab Player 6上播放VOB文件?


在DVDFab Player 6上播放VOB文件所涉及的步骤是– 


步骤1 –安装并启动Player 6

DVDFab Player 6可在官方网站上下载。您可以像安装所有其他工具一样简单地下载并安装它。在PC和TV模式中选择两个选项中的任何一个。在本教程中,我们将选择PC模式。 
 

dvd fab player 5


第2步–添加文件 

您只需从文件资源管理器中检查文件,然后选择要播放的视频文件即可。您甚至可以插入包含该文件的光盘,然后从界面中选择该光盘。 

 

add the files

步骤3 –播放档案

单击视频文件后,它将立即开始播放。您可以使用多个控件来控制播放,例如快进,快退,预览和选择任意首选项。 

vob files 

这就是在DVDFab Player 6上播放VOB文件的方式。


如何在手机上播放VOB文件? 


您可以通过多种方式在手机上播放VOB文件。无论您是要在Android还是iPhone上播放文件,都有一些事实证明它们以自己的方式有效。 


1 .    VOB视频播放器 


VOB Video Player具有许多高级功能,使其成为您想要使用的出色选择之一。尽管名称明确涉及VOB媒体格式,但该应用程序可以处理多种其他视频格式,包括MP4,MKV,AVI,WMV等。无论如何,这应该是您最好的选择,以获得最佳的VOB文件播放器的体验。 


该软件非常简单易用。您可能会在该工具上遇到一些麻烦,它确实为您提供了真正增强的体验。该产品在高清质量方面具有最佳性能。您甚至可以自动加载所有媒体格式。无需任何插件都可以证明是增强的选择。

 

2 .    DVDFab视频转换器 

 

这是在Android上播放VOB文件的绝佳替代方法。当然,该工具并不能直接在手机上播放,而是可以将VOB文件转换为手机支持的任何格式。它是帮助您回答查询的绝佳选择-我可以将VOB文件转换为MP4吗?这可能是最佳VOB文件转换器的最佳选择。如果没有VOB播放器,则可以将文件转换为兼容格式。 


DVDFab Video Converter可以让您访问可以使用的几种特定于设备的预设。这样,您可以根据所使用的设备来选择任何特定于设备的预设。如果您使用的是Android,则将选择该选项作为预设;如果您使用的是iPhone,则将选择与该选项有关的任何预设。


DVDFab Video Converter是改进和增强体验的视频转换器中满足您需求的全功能选件的出色选择之一。它可以轻松地将一种视频格式转换为另一种。您甚至可以从主流视频格式中提取音频。


该工具提供的将VOB文件转换为MP4的一些增强功能可以包括 


●    它可以从互联网,便携式摄像机,采集卡等中读取大多数文件和格式。 


●    该工具可以从文件中提取元数据,并将其应用于输出视频。这可以使您的媒体播放器可以访问正确的元数据并相应地组织文件,这是一个额外的优势。 


●    音频和视频参数的极端自定义。您可以签出视频的一部分或整个视频 


此外,您还可以选择用于非线性视频编辑器的选项,该非线性视频编辑器可用于应用许多视频编辑选项。为视频添加字幕或简介,添加具有特殊效果的字幕以及添加背景音乐都是不错的选择。您可以先应用所需的编辑,然后才能将VOB文件转换为MP4。 

 


总结思想 


如果您没有合适的受支持的媒体播放器,那么如何打开VOB文件的查询可能是一个很大的问题。尽管有多种选择,但我们发现DVDFab Player 6是几乎所有最佳VOB播放器的绝佳选择。与各种格式的无缝集成,对3D视频的支持应该是我们发现令人印象深刻的出色选择之一。您甚至可以将VOB文件转换为MP4,然后播放。 


查看每种工具提供的最佳选择,然后找到最能满足您需求的正确选择。

Table of Contents

 

1. How to Play VOB Files on Windows 10 and Mac?
2. How to play VOB files on Mobile phones? 
3. The Closing Thoughts

 

How to play VOB files on Windows and Mac devices? If that is what you are worried about, you have plenty of options you can check out. We will introduce you to a couple of best options you can check out. In fact, VOB files can be extremely tricky if you do not have a compatible media player. Just make sure you have a compatible VOB file player, or read on to know more. 

 

Related: Top 10 VOB File Players

 

How to Play VOB Files on Windows 10 and Mac?

 

VOB files are specifically designed media container files and are specifically made available on DVDs. Files with VOB file extension are most commonly found on the DVD disc and is used for storing your media data on the DVD disc. Playing these files may be a little difficult if you do not have access to the right media players. 


If you are on Windows or Mac, you can definitely make use of a few excellent options for an improve and enhanced performance in playing VOB files to your heart’s content.

 

DVDFab Player 6


DVDFab Player 6 is your one-stop solution for both Windows and Mac for playing practically any type of content without hassles. It can also double up as an excellent VOB file player. You can download the appropriate version based on which operating system you are on. The DVDFab Player 6 is treated to be the world’s best 4K UHD Media Player. The additional availability of menu and HDR10 support should further make it one of the excellent options for almost all your requirements with respect to each of your media files. 


You can either opt for Standard or Ultra modes for providing you access to a very enhanced experience in getting access to a great option ever. The ultra-option provides you with the playability with 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays, 3D Playback compatibility and HDR10/HD audio support.  The versatile VOB file player should definitely be your great option for playing any kind of file. 

 

Top 8 Features offered by this VOB File Player:


●    All in one media player – It supports practically every kind of media content. The player supports navigation menu support on DVDs, Blu-rays and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays. It is one of the excellent options for the perfect 4K media player ever. That would make it a great VOB player. 


●    Perfect organisation of local media library – The player can get access to all your media files saved in the local library and create a complete poster wall. It downloads the posters for all your content and provides you access to a well-organised poster wall.


●    Navigation menu support – Navigation menu provided by the tool can further make it one of the excellent options for providing you access to an enhanced experience. The Player 6 offers you Navigation Menu on DVDs, Blu-rays and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays. It does provide you access to DVDs, Blu-rays, and the new-generation 4K Ultra Blu-rays. The TrueTheater technology is yet another excellent option that provides you with a cinema-like home theatre experience.  


●    Manage your music library – You can import all your files stored on your hard drive onto your Player 6. The combination of a free music player and 4K video player can make it an excellent choice for every need you may have.  


●    High-resolution Audio support – The software provides you access to a truly wonderful support for lossless high-resolution audios, such as Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master and DTS:X etc., with up to 7.1 channel surround sound output


●    Complete support for multiple video files – The Player 6 comes with support for a wide range of media formats such as 4K UHD, HEVC and Other Media Files. Support for the forms such as MP4, MKV, MOV, VOB, M2TS…regardless of the codecs, H.264 & H.265 playback (HEVC), WMV, etc., and resolutions, 720p, 1080p, and way up to 4K UHD. A perfect option for a great VOB file player.


●    Complete 3D Playback –  It supports a wide range of 3D content such as Anaglyph Red/Cyan, 3D-Ready HDTV (Checkerboard), Micro-polarizer LCD 3D (Row-interleaved) and HDMI 1.4 enabled 3D TV.


●    Optimised for different screens – Player 6 provides you access to a distinctive UI design with option for PC and TV modes for your needs in an enhanced experience. It also offers a compatible remote control option for Windows Media 


Those apart, some other enhanced options available on the platform can include customisable playlist and flexible settings. Fast and precise thumbnails, and import option for DVD and Blu-ray discs. 

 


How to play VOB files on DVDFab Player 6?


The steps involved in playing VOB files on DVDFab Player 6 are – 


Step 1 – Install and launch Player 6

DVDFab Player 6 is available as a download on the official website. You can simply download and install it as you would install it just as you would install all other tools. Pick any of the two options among PC and TV Mode. For this tutorial, we will pick PC mode. 
 

dvd fab player 5


Step 2 – Add the files 

You can simply check the file from your File Explorer and pick your video file you want to play. You can even insert a disc containing the file and choose the disc from the interface. 

 

add the files

Step 3 – Play your file

As soon as you click on the video file, it will begin playing. You can control the playback with several controls such as forward, rewind, preview and opt for any of your preferences. 

vob files 

That was how you would play a VOB file on your DVDFab Player 6. 


How to play VOB files on Mobile phones? 


There are several ways you can play VOB files on a mobile phone. Whether you want to play your files on an Android or iPhone, there are a few options that have proved to be effective and efficient in their own way. 


1.    VOB Video Player 


The VOB Video Player comes with a host of advanced features making it one of the excellent options you would want to go with. Despite the name that talks explicitly about VOB media format, the app can handle a wide range of other video formats that include MP4, MKV, AVI, WMV, and more. In any case, it should be your best bet for an improved experience as the best VOB file player. 


The software is pretty simple and easy to use. There may be a few disturbances that you may face on the tool, it does provide you access to a truly enhanced experience. The product comes with the best performance in terms of HD quality. You can even load all the media formats automatically. No need for any plugins can prove to be an enhanced option.

 

2.    DVDFab Video Converter 

 

This can be an excellent alternative method for playing your VOB files on Android. Of course, the tool does not play directly on your phone, but lets you convert your VOB file into any of the formats supported on your mobile phones. It can be an excellent option to help you answer the query - can I convert VOB files to MP4? It can be your best bet for the best VOB file converter. If you do not have a VOB player, you can indeed convert your files to a compatible format. 


DVDFab Video Converter can provide you access to several device-specific pre-sets you can go with. That way you can choose any of your device-specific pre-sets depending on which device you are on. If you are on Android, you will pick that option as pre-sets, and if you are on iPhone, you will pick any of the pre-sets that have anything to do with it.


DVDFab Video Converter is one of the excellent options for a full-featured option for your needs in an improved and enhanced experience video converter. It can convert one video format into another with ease. You can even extract audio from mainstream video formats.


Some of the enhanced features offered by the tool to convert VOB file to MP4 can include 


●    It can read most of the files and formats for from the internet, camcorders, capture cards etc. 


●    The tool can extract the metadata from your files and apply them to the output video. This can be an added advantage to let your media players have access to the right metadata and organise your files accordingly. 


●    Extreme customisation of audio and video parameters. You can check out either a part of the video or an entire video 


In addition, you also have the option for a non-linear video editor that can be used for applying a host of video editing options. Adding credits or intro to the video, adding subtitles with special effects, and adding background music can be a few of the good options. You can apply the edits you want to before you can convert VOB file to MP4. 

 


The Closing Thoughts 


The query on how to open VOB files can be a huge concern if you do not have an appropriate and supported media player. While there are several options, we found DVDFab Player 6 a great option by almost every count as the best VOB player. The seamless integration with a wide range of formats, the 3D video support should be one of the excellent options we found quite impressive. You can even convert VOB file to MP4 and then play them. 


Check out the best options offered by each of the tools and find the right one that best meets your needs.