表中的内容

第1部分:适用于Windows 10的十佳最佳DVD播放器–强大的清单
第2部分:推荐工具– DVDFab Player 6 

您喜欢看DVD电影吗?如果您使用的是Windows 10,则没有Windows 10最好的DVD播放器。但是,Windows 10平台上的大量选项使寻找最合适您所需的正确DVD光盘成为一项艰巨的任务。和期望。好吧,如果您在寻找适用于Windows 10的最佳DVD播放器时遇到了难题,那么这里的选择应该可以帮助您找到合适的DVD播放器. 

 

Windows 10最佳10最佳DVD播放器-强大的清单

尽管视频流的增长,但播放物理光盘的需求尚未减少。 Windows 10不再支持Windows Media Center,寻找适用于Windows 10的最佳DVD播放器已成为必不可少的选择。

我们考虑列出可以证明在Windows 10中播放DVD时具有出色性能的最佳选项。

  1. DVDFab播放器6

在Windows 10可用的更多DVD播放器中,DVDFab播放器6 对于理想的Windows 10 DVD播放器来说,它一直是最理想的选择之一。它具有两种播放DVD的模式,即PC模式和TV模式,它可以让您在PC甚至DVD上观看DVD在较大的屏幕(如电视)上。 

dvd player for windows 10

Windows 10上的DVD播放器支持多种光盘格式,包括DVD,普通DVD光盘,DVD ISO文件和文件夹。支持它的最重要因素之一可以包括播放加密DVD的能力。 

使其成为Windows 10最佳DVD播放器的绝佳工具的一些功能包括: 

  • 支持蓝光,4K甚至4K UHD内容。 
  • 解密并播放所有可能的光盘类型
  • 支持播放几乎所有内容类型和格式。 
  • 对3D电影的支持是该软件提供的又一大优势。 

我们最喜欢的功能之一就是对HDR10的支持。 

 

  1. VLC媒体播放器

如果您使用的是Windows 10,VLC媒体播放器不一定需要任何介绍。 VLC是Windows 10最佳免费DVD播放器中最受欢迎,功能最强大的免费和开源软件之一。与多种视频格式的更高兼容性可能是使其成为有史以来最重要的选择之一的主要因素之一。以播放各种光盘(包括DVD光盘,DVD文件夹以及ISO文件)而闻名。 

dvd player for windows 10-VLC Media Player

这款功能强大的多功能软件支持多种其他格式,例如音频CD,ISO映像以及DVD文件夹。安装和DVD播放功能非常简单易用。 

该软件提供的一些显着功能可以包括 

  • 它也可以处理媒体转换和视频流 
  • 即使是免费的视频播放器,也不会出现此类广告或使用情况跟踪问题。 
  • 可以处理大量的编解码器,例如MPEG-2,MPEG-4,H.264,MKV,WebM,WMV,MP3等。
  • 所有任务的高端控制选项

 

  1. GOM播放器 

GOM播放器 是Windows 10上最好的免费DVD播放器之一。事实上,即使损坏或刮擦的光盘也能播放,这使其成为有史以来最可靠的服务之一。对包括FLAC,ADPCM,XVID,MP41,MP42,MP43,H263,H264和H265在内的多种编解码器的支持可以使其成为适用于Windows 10的成熟DVD播放器。

播放器可以播放各种视频文件和光盘,其中包括DVD,VCD和SVCD光盘图像。更快,更轻松的安装过程将使它进一步成为最可靠的选择之一。它甚至可以让您玩360度; VR视频。 

一些有价值的功能可以包括 

  • 大量的字幕库和支持 
  • 系统需求低
  • 支持多种音频和视频格式 
  • 甚至支持4K兼容性 

 

  1. PotPlayer 

如果您正在寻找免费的DVD播放器Windows 10,PotPlayer 带有简约界面和功能的高级功能。 Windows 10的DVD播放器确实支持多种内容,包括视频,音频,DVD和蓝光。您甚至可以添加OpenCodec插件来播放默认情况下未提供的其他编解码器。

该工具利用硬件加速功能进一步增强了软件的性能。它确实支持多种格式,包括DVD,蓝光以及其他类型的视频和音频格式。 

一些使其成为绝佳选择的主要功能包括: 

  • 支持DVXA,Nvidia CUDA和Intel的QuickSync
  • 视频的完整3D支持 
  • 场景预览功能 
  • 多种字幕支持 

 

  1. 5K播放器

5K播放器旨在使您获得观看高清视频的增强体验。这也许可以解释为什么它被称为免费的Windows 10高清DVD播放器。它是Windows 10上最好的免费DVD播放器,甚至可以在播放受版权保护和受区域保护的DVD时使用。新颖独特的现代设计使其成为有史以来最丰富的DVD播放器的绝佳选择。 

dvd player for windows 10

除了DVD播放功能外,它甚至还可以为您提供最佳的屏幕捕获工具。该软件提供的惊人的流传输功能可以进一步改善您的体验。 

一些使其成为值得选择的显着特征可以包括 

  • 它支持对各种音频和视频文件的支持 
  • 它甚至可以渲染4K和8K视频 
  • DXVA2硬件加速使其成为Windows 10最佳DVD播放器的强大选择。
  • 视频剪辑能力 

 

  1. KMPlayer 

干净,简单的用户界面以及对多个音频和视频文件的支持进一步使其成为功能强大的软件选项之一。适用于Windows 10的最佳免费DVD播放器可以处理多种格式,例如4K,8K,60FPS和UHD。该软件的巨大优势之一在于它可以毫无障碍地处理旧PC。

dvd player for windows 10

该软件可以理想地处理3D,4K或UHD视频的各种选项。您可以播放各种音频和视频文件。对众多编解码器的支持使它成为一个强大的选择。 

您会发现有趣的一些功能可以包括 

  • 轻松处理高分辨率文件 
  • 出色的字幕设置。 
  • 支持基本的屏幕捕获选项 
  • 可以从各种流媒体服务下载视频

 

  1. MPC-HC(媒体播放器经典家庭影院)

MPC-HC(媒体播放器经典家庭影院)的最终版本是在多年前发布的,软件支持已正式停止。即使这样,它仍然是在Windows 10上播放DVD和蓝光的最佳选择之一,因此也是Windows 10上最好的DVD播放器之一。该软件支持通过菜单,章节导航和字幕播放DVD。 

对于播放DVD和蓝光光盘时的基本功能而言,它可能是一个不错的选择。对H.264或H.265编解码器的支持可以使其成为Windows 10最佳免费DVD播放器的增强选项之一。轻巧而免费,它可能是Windows 10免费DVD播放器的最佳选择。 . 

值得一提的一些功能可以包括 

  • 最佳无广告效果 
  • 支持几乎所有的蓝光和DVD光盘
  • 多个工具栏皮肤可用 
  • 带有嵌入式视频解码器的数十种格式的本机播放

 

  1. BlazeDVD播放器

烈火DVD是功能强大的多媒体播放器,甚至可以观看区域编码和CSS加密的DVD。如果您想获得增强的支持,则必须使用该软件的高级版本。在Windows 10上使用此DVD播放器时,可以根据需要在不同的播放模式之间进行选择。

该软件提供的环绕声功能使它成为增强音频体验的实用选择之一。该软件还使您可以使用“家长控制”功能,从而使其成为进一步改进的选项。 

该工具提供的一些功能可以总结为 

  • 增强的音频播放功能 
  • 为您提供一种学习模式,可以进一步增强您的经验 
  • 多核CPU加速 
  • 让您创建幻灯片 

 

  1. 威力DVD

讯连科技PowerDVD还是针对Windows 10最佳DVD播放器的最佳体验的又一个增强选项。尽管它不提供免费版本的访问,但提供了试用版的访问。与DVDFab 6相比,它可能是一个非常昂贵的选择,并且可能无法提供击败它的功能。 

DVD播放器确实支持多种格式和平台,包括音频,MKV,H.264、3D,4K,VR360˚内容,YouTube或Vimeo视频。 DVD播放器可以轻松便捷地播放  8K,4K和HDR视频内容。

Windows DVD播放机提供的一些主要功能可以包括 

  • 完整的编解码器支持 
  • 强大的截屏功能 
  • 它只能在Windows 10上播放4K视频
  • 增强的音频播放功能 
  • HDR支持卓越 

 

  1. Macgo Windows蓝光播放器

DVD播放器最初是为MacO推出的,现在也可用于Windows。它具有简单的界面和易于学习的功能,使其成为有思想的选择之一。 Windows 10的DVD播放器支持多种格式,包括蓝光,DVD,VideoCD和其他格式,例如RMVB,MKV,WMV和MP4 . 

除DVD光盘外,它还为您提供播放各种蓝光格式的支持。 Windows 10的DVD播放器甚至可以显示各种照片文件格式。它甚至可以与RAW文件配合使用,以提高性能。 

该软件提供的一些功能包括: 

  • 强大的音频播放性能 
  • 字幕选项范围广泛 
  • 为您提供在线视频播放选项 
  • 它使您可以访问Dolby TrueHD Audio DTS-HD Master Audio和DTS 5.1编解码器

 

推荐工具– DVDFab Player 6 

该工具支持DVD,Blu-ray和4K Ultra HD Blu-ray,并提供高级HDR10支持,还可以在高分辨率输出支持方面为您提供大量服务。高端音频分辨率支持,可访问杜比全景声(Dolby Atmos),杜比TrueHD(Dolby TrueHD),DTS-HD Master和DTS:X等,具有高达7.1声道的环绕声输出,可以进一步使其成为最佳DVD的深思熟虑的选择之一Windows 10播放器。 

无论是用于PC还是笔记本电脑,它绝对被视为有史以来性能最强的播放器之一。选一次,您确实会找到自己的。

Table of Content

Part 1: Top 10 Best DVD Players for Windows 10 – A Formidable List
Part 2: The Recommended Tool – DVDFab Player 6 

Are you fond of watching DVD movies? If you are on Windows 10, you do not have any dearth of the best DVD players for Windows 10. However, a huge number of options available on the Windows 10 platform makes it a challenging task to find the right one that best meets your needs and expectations. Well, if you are in dilemma to find the best DVD player for Windows 10, the choices here should help you find the right ones. 

 

Top 10 Best DVD Players for Windows 10 – A Formidable List

Despite the growth in the video streaming, demand for playing the physical discs has not diminished as yet. Windows 10 no longer supporting Windows Media Centre anymore, the search for the best DVD player for Windows 10 has become an essential option. 

We thought of listing out the best options that can prove to offer a great performance in playing DVDs in Windows 10. 

  1. DVDFab Player 6

Among the wider range of DVD players available for Windows 10, DVDFab Player 6 has been one of the topmost options for ideally every need you may have for the best DVD player for Windows 10. With two modes for playing your DVDs viz PC mode and TV mode, it can let you watch your DVDs both on your PC or even on the larger screens like your TV. 

dvd player for windows 10

The DVD Player on Windows 10 supports a wide range of disc formats that include DVDs, normal DVD discs, DVD ISO files, and folders. One of the strongest factors in its favor can include the ability to play the encrypted DVDs. 

A few features that make it a great tool as the best DVD player for Windows 10 can include: 

  • Support for Blu-ray, 4K, and even 4K UHD content. 
  • Decrypts and plays every possible disc type available
  • Supports playing almost all content types and formats. 
  • Support for 3D movies is yet another huge plus point offered by the software. 

One of the features that we loved the most is the support for HDR10. 

 

  1. VLC Media Player

If you are on Windows 10, VLC Media Player does not necessarily need any kind of introduction. VLC is one of the most popular and powerful free and open source software for the best free DVD player for Windows 10. A higher compatibility for several video formats can be one of the prime factors that makes it one of the prominent options ever. It has been known for playing a wide range of discs that include DVD discs, DVD folders as well as ISO files. 

dvd player for windows 10-VLC Media Player

The versatile and all powerful software and supports a wide range of other formats such as audio CDs, ISO images, and also DVD folders. The installation and DVD playing capability are quite simple and easy to go with. 

A few salient features offered by the software can include 

  • It can handle media conversion and video streaming as well 
  • No issues such ads or usage tracking despite being a free video player. 
  • Can handle a huge number of codecs such as MPEG-2, MPEG-4, H.264, MKV, WebM, WMV, MP3, etc.
  • High-end control options for all tasks

 

  1. GOM player 

GOM Player is one of the best freemium DVD players on Windows 10. In fact, the ability to play even the broken or scratched discs is what would make it one the most reliable services ever. Support for several codecs that include FLAC, ADPCM, XVID, MP41, MP42, MP43, H263, H264, H265 can make it a full-fledged DVD Player for Windows 10. 

The player can play a huge range of video files and discs that include DVD, VCD, and SVCD disc images. A quicker and easier installation process should further make it one of the most reliable options. It can even let you play 360° VR videos. 

Some worthy features can include 

  • A huge number of subtitle library and support 
  • Low system requirements
  • Support for a wide range of audio and video formats 
  • Support for even the 4K compatibility 

 

  1. PotPlayer 

If you are looking for the free DVD player Windows 10, PotPlayer comes with advanced features in a minimalistic interface and functionality. The DVD player for Windows 10 does support a wide range of content that includes video, audio, DVDs, and Blu-rays. You can even add up the OpenCodec plugin for playing the different codecs not offered by default. 

The tool makes use of the hardware acceleration that enhances the performance of the software further. It does support a wide range of formats that include DVDs, Blu-rays, and other types of video and audio formats. 

A few prime features that make it a great choice can include: 

  • Support for DVXA, Nvidia CUDA, and Intel’s QuickSync
  • The complete 3D support for the videos 
  • Scene preview features 
  • A huge range of subtitle support 

 

  1. 5K Player

5K Player is designed to provide you access to an enhanced degree of experience in watching HD videos. That should perhaps explain why it is called an HD DVD player for Windows 10 free. The best free DVD player for Windows 10, it can even be useful in playing copy-protected and region protected DVDs. The modern and unique design further makes it a great choice for the richest DVD player ever. 

dvd player for windows 10

In addition to DVD playing capabilities, it can even be helpful in providing you with the best screen capturing tools. The amazing streaming capabilities offered by the software can further improve your experience. 

Some salient features that make it a worthy option can include 

  • It supports support for a huge range of audio and video files 
  • It can even render 4K and 8K videos 
  • DXVA2 hardware acceleration makes it a powerful option for the best DVD player for Windows 10.
  • Video cutting abilities 

 

  1. KMPlayer 

A clean and simple UI along with support for multiple audio and video files further make it one of the powerful software options. The best free DVD player for Windows 10 can handle a wide range of formats such as 4K, 8K, 60FPS, and UHD. One of the huge strengths of the software lies in the way it handles the older PCs without any hindrance. 

dvd player for windows 10

The software can ideally handle a wide range of options viz 3D, 4K, or UHD videos. You can play a huge range of audio and video files. Support for a huge range of codecs is what further makes it a powerful choice. 

A few of the features you would find interesting can include 

  • Handles high-resolution files without hassles and delay 
  • An excellent subtitle setup. 
  • Basic screen capturing options supported 
  • Can download videos from a wide range of streaming services

 

  1. MPC-HC (Media Player Classic Home Cinema)

The final version of the MPC-HC (Media Player Classic Home Cinema) was launched years ago, and the software support has been discontinued officially. Even then, it continues to be one of the best options to play DVDs and Blu-rays on Windows 10 and thus one of the best DVD player for Windows 10. The software supports playing DVDs with menus, chapter navigation, and subtitles. 

It can be a good option for basic functionality in playing DVDs and Blu-rays without issues. Support for H.264 or H.265 codecs can be what would make it one of the enhanced options ever for the best free DVD player for Windows 10. Lightweight and free, it can be your best bet for the free DVD player for Windows 10. 

Some of the features worthy of mentioning can include 

  • The best ad-free performance 
  • Supports almost all Blu-ray and DVD discs
  • Multiple toolbar skins are available 
  • The native playback of dozens of formats, with embedded video decoder

 

  1. BlazeDVD Player

BlazeDVD is a powerful multimedia player and lets you watch even the region coded and CSS encrypted DVDs. If you want to get access to an enhanced support, you will have to go premium version of the software. You can choose between the different playback modes as per your preferences when using this DVD player for Windows 10. 

The surround sound capabilities offered by the software further make it one of the practical options to enhance your audio experience. The software also provides you access to the Parental Control features making it a further improved option. 

Some of the features offered by the tool can be summed up as 

  • An enhanced audio playback capability 
  • Offers you a learning mode that further enhances your experience 
  • Multicore CPU acceleration 
  • Lets you create slideshows 

 

  1. PowerDVD

CyberLink PowerDVD is yet another enhanced option for the best experience in terms of the best DVD player for Windows 10. While it does not provide you access to a free version, it does provide you access to a trial version. It can be quite an expensive option when compared to the DVDFab 6, and may not offer the features that are likely to beat it. 

The DVD player does provide support for a wide range of formats and platforms that include audio, MKV, H.264, 3D, 4K, VR 360˚ content, YouTube or Vimeo videos. The DVD player can play  8K, 4K, and HDR video content with simplicity and ease. 

Some of the prime features offered by the DVD player for Windows can include 

  • A full codec support 
  • Powerful screencasting functionality 
  • It can play 4K videos only on Windows 10
  • Enhanced audio playback features 
  • HDR support par excellence 

 

  1. Macgo Windows Blu-ray Player

Initially launched for MacOs, the DVD player has now been made available for Windows as well. It comes with a simple interface and an easy to learn functionality making it one of the thoughtful options ever. The DVD player for Windows 10 supports a wide range of formats that include Blu-ray, DVD, VideoCD, and other formats such as RMVB, MKV, WMV, and MP4. 

In addition to the DVD discs, it also offers you support for playing a wide range of Blu-ray formats. The DVD player for Windows 10 can even display a huge range of photo file formats. It can even work with the RAW files which work for providing an enhanced performance. 

A few of the features offered on the software include: 

  • A powerful audio playback performance 
  • Huge range of subtitle options 
  • Provides you online video playback options 
  • It provides you access to Dolby TrueHD Audio DTS-HD Master Audio and DTS 5.1 codecs

 

The Recommended Tool – DVDFab Player 6 

With support for DVDs, Blu-rays, and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays, and an advanced HDR10 support, the tool also provides you access to a great degree of service in terms of high-resolution output support. The high-end audio resolution support with access to Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master, and DTS:X, etc., with up to 7.1 channel surround sound output can further make it one of the thoughtful options for the best DVD player for Windows 10. 

Whether for PCs or laptops, it has definitely been treated to be one of the strongest players for an enhanced performer ever. Pick it once and you will indeed find it for yourself.