目录:

第1部分:Mac的十大DVD播放器
第2部分:离别思想

 

蓝光光盘和蓝光内容一直在持续增长,但这并没有使DVD内容过时。您是否正在寻找适用于Mac的最佳DVD播放器?在这种情况下,我们会为您提供最好的Mac版DVD播放器。

让我们签出Mac版最佳DVD播放器,您可以签出有史以来最佳的体验。

 

Mac的十大DVD播放器

 

事不宜迟,我们将为Mac设备签出最佳DVD播放器。我们将在此汇编中列出最适合Mac的可下载DVD播放器。另外,如果您使用的是Windows。不用担心,我们也选择了Windows 10的十大DVD播放器

 

    1 .  DVDFab Player 6 –适用于Mac的复杂DVD播放器

 

最佳全区DVD播放器 是您能想到的最好的4K UHD媒体播放器之一。如果您想知道是否可以做在Mac上从未有过的精彩事情,那么Best All Region DVD Player将使它成为可能。

您可以访问一个新的简洁界面,这确实使其成为有史以来令人兴奋的选择之一。您可以放心,更快,真正稳定的播放引擎可以在任何设备上高效播放。这是观看蓝光和下一代4K Ultra HD蓝光内容的最佳选择,是Mac蓝光/ DVD播放器的正确选择。

DVD player for Mac

 

Mac版Best All Region DVD Player提供的一些最佳功能可能包括

  • 它可以帮助您组织和管理本地图书馆–Best All Region DVD Player上使用的墙面海报概念是组织和管理本地图书馆的绝佳方法之一。它甚至可以从互联网上抓取海报,并帮助整理文件。

  • 有效的菜单播放– 播放器支持DVD上的菜单播放以及4K蓝光光盘上的简单播放功能。

  • 完全支持多个媒体文件– 媒体播放器绝对支持4K UHD,HEVC和其他媒体文件。您还将找到对多种格式的支持,例如MP4,AVI,MKV,MOV,M4V,VOB和M2TS。

  • 支持大量决议– 媒体播放器根据您的输出设备支持多种分辨率。该播放器支持720p,1080p和最高4K分辨率。

  • 在所有地区播放DVD –  没有地区限制,是最好的区域免费DVD播放器

 

从本质上讲,它应该是Windows 10和Mac操作系统的前10名DVD播放器中最佳选择的绝佳选择。

 

       2 .  VLC媒体播放器

VLC Media Player是Mac最佳体验的绝佳选择之一,它是Mac上最好的免费DVD播放器。除了播放数字内容外,您还可以直接从DVD光盘播放内容。开源DVD播放器可处理大多数编解码器。

VLC Media Player 音频和视频以及字幕。

 

DVD播放器是即使播放加密光盘的好选择之一。它被评为Mac上最灵活,最轻便的DVD播放器之一。除DVD外,VLC Media Player还可与蓝光光盘一起使用。易于使用的界面以及与多种平台的兼容性使其成为绝佳的选择。它使您可以访问大量的皮肤,主题,插件和其他出色功能。对于Mac上最好的蓝光/ DVD播放器来说,这可能是一个不错的选择。

 

  3 .  Apple DVD Player-Mac的默认DVD播放器 

Apple DVD Player实际上是Mac上的默认DVD播放器。您可以访问标准DVD功能上的所有功能。支持的某些功能包括多个音频和视频以及字幕。

DVD player for Mac

Apple DVD Player可让您使用多种功能,包括打开和关闭字幕,跳过章节以及暂停播放。如果您正在寻找Mac专用DVD播放机上的高级功能,则可能不走运。几乎所有功能都随附在其中。Apple DVD Player面临的一个问题是它们不支持播放加密的DVD。

 

   4 .   5K播放器

它是Mac和Windows 10上最好的DVD播放器之一,可作为播放视频的多合一选项。没有广告,恶意软件和间谍软件的完美功能是使其成为一个巨大选择的一些功能。

5K Player

5K播放器提供的出色功能之一是,它使您可以播放DVD,而不会出现与区域代码有关的问题。它甚至可以与加密的DVD一起使用,而无需担心诸如CSS,迪士尼DRM,索尼ARccOS和最新的DVD保护技术之类的加密。对DTS 5.1和7.1输出的支持进一步使其成为有史以来最出色的选择之一。 TrueTheater技术可以帮助您选择添加外部字幕的功能,因此它是一个不错的选择。

 

 5 .   QuickTime – Mac的官方DVD播放器

就Mac默认DVD播放器而言,QuickTime是最好的出色选择之一。它确实支持几乎所有常用的DVD视频和音频格式。此外,您还可以使用各种其他好处和功能,并使其成为一个完整的解决方案。

DVD player for Mac

除了播放DVD外,Mac上最好的DVD播放器还可以处理其他任务,例如视频/音乐录制,编辑和流传输。它为您提供易于使用和流畅的界面。该工具的专业版还为您提供了编辑和转换视频的支持。但是,您将需要非常频繁地更新软件。

 

   6 .   MPlayerX

MPlayerX是Mac版最佳DVD播放器的绝佳选择之一。它提供的界面和功能几乎与VLC Media Player相同。它带有最好的前端应用程序。永远有一个开源和免费的工具可以满足您的需求。

MPlayerX

DVD播放器带有一个用于在线流媒体的选项,还为您提供了几乎所有您喜欢的视频格式的支持。它甚至还可以访问播放VOB文件的权限。轻巧的结构和视频兼容性使之成为有史以来的高端选择之一。

 

   7 .   Mac Media Player

Mac Media Player一直是逼真的高清播放的绝佳选择之一。该免费软件选项由硬件加速提供动力,使其成为Mac版免费DVD播放器的有效选择之一。对1080p视频和DTC 5.1音频系统的支持使它成为一个不错的选择。

Mac Media Player

Mac Media Player专为高清视频播放而设计,是令人愉悦的多媒体享受的绝佳选择。对于易于使用的功能来说,这是一个很好的选择。但是,这可能会占用大量资源,并且在某些情况下可能会降低系统速度。在这种情况下,您可以通过使用硬件加速选项进行检查。

 

   8 .   KMPlayer

KM Player以广泛的媒体播放功能播放媒体内容时几乎所有高级功能而闻名。您确实可以期待无穷无尽的欣赏视频的能力。对于Mac上最好的可下载DVD播放器来说,这可能是一个不错的选择。

KMPlayer

凭借多功能的多媒体播放器平台,它已被评为任何格式的最佳媒体文件。播放器最好的部分是它几乎支持所有编解码器,您无需安装任何单独的编解码器。如果您使用的是低CPU计算机,那么轻量级的软件是一个很好的选择。它是带有独立编解码器的开源媒体播放器。它可以处理损坏/不完整的AVI文件,使其成为Mac上更多由实用程序驱动的DVD播放器。

 

   9 .   XBMC

众所周知,XBMC或XBMC媒体播放器是Mac上出色的DVD播放器之一,没有任何歧义。免费的开源媒体播放器一直是有史以来最好的播放器的最强大的选择之一。使用和滑动足够好,可以为您带来极大的效率。

XBMC

DVD播放器得到了大量用户的支持,这应该解释什么使它成为增强的选件。大量的外观和轻松的功能使其成为播放视频时所有期望的突出选择之一。当然,根据您的设置对其进行自定义可能会有些困难。

 

   10 .   Cyber​​link PowerDVD – Mac专用的专业DVD播放器

PowerDVD是设计精美的播放器之一,可在Mac上轻松播放DVD。美观的界面和大量的自定义设置是您会印象深刻的一些选择。它非常轻巧,即使在配置较低的系统上也可以轻松工作。它可以兼作Mac的Blu-ray / DVD播放器。

PowerDVD

它已被视为具有完美区域免费DVD播放器选项的高端DVD播放器之一。实际上,它可以虚拟播放您扔给它的任何DVD和其他媒体。无缝播放兼容性和完善的TrueTheatre技术是使其成为有史以来完美解决方案的一些功能。该工具提供的完整的使用体验现在可以使它成为一个出色的工具。

 

离别的想法

 

为Mac选择出色的DVD播放器确实是一项艰巨的任务。有很多选项可用,但是您不确定要选择哪个。高效DVD播放机上想要的理想功能包括易用性,播放各种DVD的能力以及对几乎所有可能的光盘和媒体格式的支持。

在这种情况下,DVDFab Player 6确实符合您的期望。您可以根据自己的确切要求使用免费版本,也可以使用专业版。

Table Of Contents:

Part 1: Top 10 DVD Player for Mac
Part 2: The Parting Thoughts

 

The Blu-ray discs and Blu-ray content has been growing consistently, but that hasn’t made the DVD content obsolete in any way. Are you looking for the best DVD player for Mac? In that case, we present the best DVD players for Mac that you can check out.

Let us check out the best DVD Player for Mac that you can check out for the best experience ever.

 

Top 10 DVD Player for Mac

 

Without much ado, we will check out the best DVD Player for Mac devices. We will list out the best downloadable DVD player for Mac in this compilation. Also, if you are using Windows. No worries, we have also selected top 10 DVD player for Windows 10.

 

   1. DVDFab Player 6 – The sophisticated DVD player for Mac

 

The Best All Region DVD Player is one of the best 4K UHD media players you can ever think of. If you have wondered whether you can do those wonderful things you have never imagined on a Mac, then the Best All Region DVD Player makes it quite possible.

You can get access to a new and concise interface which indeed makes it one of the exciting choices ever. You can be assured of a faster and a truly stable playback engine for an efficient playback on any device whatsoever. It is your best bet for watching your favourite content in Blu-rays, and next-generation 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays, making it the right choice for Blu-ray /DVD player for Mac.

DVD player for Mac

 

Some of the best features offered by Best All Region DVD Player for Mac can include

  • It helps you organize and manage the local library – The Poster wall concept used on the Best All Region DVD Player is one of the excellent means to organize and manage your local library. It can even scrape the posters from the internet and help arrange your files.

  • An effective menu playback – The player supports Menu playback on DVDs and simple playback functionality on 4K Blu-ray discs.

  • A complete support for several media files – The media player comes with an absolute support for 4K UHD, HEVC, and Other Media Files. You will also find support for several formats such as MP4, AVI, MKV, MOV, M4V, VOB, and M2TS.

  • Plenty of resolutions supported – The media player supports a huge range of resolutions based on your output device. The player supports resolutions such as 720p, 1080p, and way up to 4K.

  • Play DVD in all regions –  No limitation for regions, it is the best region free DVD player.

 

In essence, it should be a great choice for the best option among the top 10 DVD player for Windows 10 and Mac alike.

 

        2.  VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is one of the excellent choices for the best experience for Mac as the best free DVD player for Mac. In addition to playing the digital content, you can it can also play the content from directly from DVD discs. The open-source DVD player handles most of the codecs.

VLC Media Player audio and video, and subtitles.

 

The DVD player is one of the good options for playing even the encrypted discs. It has been rated to be one of the most flexible and lightweight DVD players for Mac. In addition to DVDs, VLC Media Player works with Blu-ray discs as well. A very easy-to-use interface and compatibility with a wide range of platforms make it an excellent option. It provides you access to a huge number of skins, themes, plugins, and other excellent features. It can be a great option for the best Blu-ray / DVD player for Mac.

 

  3.  Apple DVD Player -The Default DVD player for Mac 

The Apple DVD Player is actually the default DVD player on Mac. You can get access to all features on a standard DVD features. Some of the features supported include multiple audio and video, and subtitles.

DVD player for Mac

Apple DVD Player lets you work with several features that include turning the subtitles on and off, skipping chapters, and pausing the playback. If you are looking for the advanced features as on the premium DVD players for Mac, you may be out of luck. It comes with almost all One of the issues you would face with the Apple DVD Player is that they do not support playing encrypted DVDs.

 

   4.  5K Player

One of the best DVD players for both Mac and Windows 10, it works as an all in one option for playing any video. The perfect functionality with no ads, malware, and spyware are a few features that make it a formidable choice ever.

5K Player

One of the excellent features offered by 5K Player is it lets you play DVDs with no issues with respect to the region codes. It can even work with encrypted DVDs with no need to worry about encryptions such as CSS, Disney DRM, Sony ARccOS, and the latest DVD protection technologies. Support for DTS 5.1 and 7.1 output further makes it one of the greatest ever options. The TrueTheater technology that helps you out with an option to add external subtitles makes it a great option.

 

  5.  QuickTime – Official DVD player for Mac

QuickTime is one of the excellent options for the best in terms of the default DVD player for Mac. It does provide support for almost all the commonly used DVD video and audio formats. In addition, you also get access to a huge range of other benefits and features as well making it a complete solution.

DVD player for Mac

Apart from playing your DVDs, the best DVD player for Mac can work with other tasks such as video/music recording, editing, and streaming. It offers you an easy to use and slicker interface. The Pro version of the tool further offers you support for editing and converting your videos. However, you will need to update the software quite frequently.

 

   6.  MPlayerX

MPlayerX is one of the excellent options for the best DVD Player for Mac. It provides you almost the same interface and functionality as on the VLC Media Player. It comes with the best front end application. It should be a great option for your needs in an open-source and free tool ever.

MPlayerX

The DVD Player comes with an option for online streaming and also provides you support for almost all the video formats that you would prefer. It can even get access to playing VOB files as well. The lightweight construction and a video compatibility are what would make it one of the high-end options ever.

 

   7.  Mac Media Player

Mac Media Player has been one of the excellent options for a true to life HD playback. The freeware option is powered by hardware acceleration, making it one of the efficient options for free DVD player for Mac. The support for 1080p video and  DTS 5.1 audio system further makes it a worthy option.

Mac Media Player

Specifically designed for High definition video playback, Mac Media Player has been a great choice for a very pleasing multimedia enjoyment. It is quite a good option for an easy to use functionality. However, it can be quite resource hungry and may slow down your system in some cases. In such cases, you may check by playing with the hardware acceleration options.

 

    8.  KMPlayer

KM Player has been known for almost all the advanced features when it comes to playing media content in a wide range of media playing capabilities. You can indeed look forward to the endless abilities in enjoying your videos. It can be a great option for the best downloadable DVD player for Mac.

KMPlayer

With a versatile multimedia player platform, it has been rated to be the best media files in any format. The best part with the player is that it supports almost all codecs and you need not install any separate codec. The lightweight software is quite an excellent option if you are on a low CPU computer. It is an open-source media player that comes with self-contained codecs. It can work with damaged/incomplete AVI files making it all the more utility-driven DVD player for Mac.

 

    9.  XBMC

XBMC or XBMC media player, as it is known formally, is one of the excellent DVD players for Mac and comes with no ambiguity of any nature. The free and open-source media player has been one of the strongest options for the best player ever. It is much great to use and slick enough providing you a great efficiency.

XBMC

The DVD player is supported by a huge community of users and that should explain what makes it an enhanced option ever. A lot of skins and a no effort functionality is what would make it one of the prominent options ever for all your expectations in playing your videos. Of course, customizing it to your setting may turn out to be a little tougher.

 

    10.  Cyberlink PowerDVD – The professional DVD player for Mac

PowerDVD is one of the nicely designed players for playing your DVDs with ease on Mac. A great looking interface and a huge amount of customizations are a few of the options you would find quite impressive. It is quite lightweight and works with ease even on the systems that have a lower configuration. It can double up as Blu-ray/ DVD player for Mac.

PowerDVD

It has been treated to be one of the high-end DVD players with a perfect region free DVD player option. In fact, it can virtually play any of the DVDs and other media you throw at it. A seamless playback compatibility and a perfect TrueTheatre technology are a few features that make it the perfect solution ever. The complete on the go experience provided by the tool can now make it a great tool ever.

 

The Parting Thoughts

 

Picking a great DVD player for Mac can indeed be a tough task. There are a lot of options available, but you are not sure of which among them to pick. The ideal features you would want on an efficient DVD player can include ease of use, the ability to play a huge range of DVDs, and support for almost all possible disc and media formats.

DVDFab Player 6 truly lives up to your expectations in this context. You can either stay with the free version or go with the Pro version based on your exact requirements.