جدول المحتويات 

1.   ما هو رمز رسالة Cinavia 3؟
2.   كيف تتعامل مع رموز رسائل Cinavia؟
3.   أفضل حل لبرنامج إزالة Cinavia
4.   أفضل مشغل أقراص DVD يتجاوز حماية DVD
5.  ملخص:  

 

هناك أنواع مختلفة من تقنيات حماية النسخ ، ومن بينها Cinavia. Cinavia هي في الواقع تقنية حماية ضد النسخ تقوم بإعادة إنتاج أفلام DVD / Blu-ray المتميزة بشكل غير مصرح به. التفويض بدمج حماية Cinavia في الكلمشغلات بلو راي تم تمريره في عام 2012 ؛ وبالتالي ، فإن العديد من مشغلات Blu-ray تم تمكين Cinavia الآن.

 

ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعدك عدد قليل من مشغلات Cinavia المجانية أو برامج إزالة Cinavia الموجودة هناك في تجاوز حماية Cinavia ومشاهدة أفلام Blu-ray الخاصة بك بسلاسة على أجهزتك. عند تشغيل فيلم Blu-ray على مشغل يدعم Cinavia ، بعد بضع دقائق من الفيلم ، قد يتوقف الصوت ويطبع رسالة Cinavia ،

 

يمكنك الحصول على رمز رسالة Cinavia 1 أو رمز رسالة Cinavia 2 أو رمز رسالة Cinavia 3 أو حتى رمز رسالة Cinavia 4. ما الذي تشير إليه رموز الرسائل هذه؟

 

1. ما هو رمز رسالة Cinavia 3؟

 

يشير رمز رسالة Cinavia 3 إلى أن المسار الصوتي لفيديو DVD / Blu-ray الخاص بك يحتوي على معلومات رمز Cinavia عن المشغل الذي تقوم بتشغيل نسخة غير مصرح بها من المحتوى المحمي بحقوق النشر. عندما يقوم المشغل بطباعة رمز رسالة Cinavia 3 على قرص DVD الذي تم شراؤه ، كيف يمكنك إزالته؟ باستخدام برنامج إزالة DVDFab Cinavia ، يمكنك إزالة رمز رسالة Cinavia هذا.

 

كما ذكرنا في الفقرة السابقة ، هناك رموز أخرى لرسائل Cinavia من شأنها تعطيل تجربة التشغيل لديك. أدناه ، أوضحنا مجموعة من الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها حول رسائل خطأ Cinavia وكيفية إصلاحها جميعًا.

 

2.   كيف تتعامل مع رموز رسائل Cinavia؟

 

ما هو رمز رسالة Cinavia 1 أو 3؟

 

أولاً ، هذه رموز رسائل Cinavia وما تشير إليه ضمنيًا:

 

رموز رسائل Cinavia

المعنى

رمز الرسالة 1 (توقف التشغيل)

يحتوي المسار الصوتي للفيديو الخاص بك على رمز Cinavia الذي يشير إلى أنه من المفترض أن يتم تشغيل الفيديو باستخدام معدات احترافية فقط.

رمز الرسالة 2 (تم إيقاف النسخ)

أنت تحاول نسخ مقطع فيديو محمي بواسطة Cinavia باستخدام آلة نسخ غير مصرح بها (برنامج / جهاز).

رمز الرسالة 3 (كتم الصوت)

أنت تقوم بتشغيل نسخة غير مصرح بها من مقطع فيديو يحتوي على رمز Cinavia في مساره الصوتي.

رمز الرسالة 4 (تم إيقاف النسخ)

الفيديو الذي تحاول نسخه هو نسخة غير مصرح بها لمحتوى تم إنتاجه بشكل احترافي.


من الجدول أعلاه ، يمكن بسهولة فهم الآثار المترتبة على رمز رسالة Cinavia 1 أو 3. يشير الأول إلى أنه لا يمكنك تشغيل الفيديو (الذي تقوم بتشغيله حاليًا) باستخدام أي جهاز تشغيل فقط. في المقابل ، يعني الأخير ببساطة أنك تلعب نسخة مسروقة من محتوى رقمي ممتاز.

 

ما الحلول التي يمكن استخدامها لإصلاح Cinavia أو إزالته؟

 

تتمثل إحدى الطرق الشائعة لتجاوز قيود Cinavia في شراء قرص / أفلام غير محمية باستخدام Cinavia أو الحصول على جهاز أو برنامج مشغل DVD / Blu-ray من Cinavia-Free. تتضمن بعض مشغلات DVD / Blu-ray التي لا تحتوي على برامج Cinavia الثابتة المضمنة في نظامها ما يلي:

 

  • Samsung BD-H6500 (إزالة إمكانيات Wi-fi)

  • سوني BDP-S350 & BDP-S550 (FW 0026)

  • Sony BDP-S1000es (FW 014)

  • سوني BDPS5500

  • بايونير BDP-320

  • باناسونيك DMP-BD55 (FW 2.4)

  • باناسونيك DMP-BD65 (FW 1.64)

  • باناسونيك DMP-BD85 (FW 1.62)

  • لاعبين ممن لهم

 

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كنت تريد إزالة حماية Cinavia تمامًا حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بأفلامك على أي مشغل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى حل إزالة DVDFab Cinavia.

 

محلول إزالة DVDFab Cinavia

 

يعد DVDFab Cinavia Removal الحل الأفضل الذي يساعد على إزالة حماية Cinavia من Blu-ray بشكل دائم. هذا هو الحل الأول الكامل لإزالة حماية Cinavia من أقراص DVD و Blu-ray. طورت DVDFab هذا البرنامج خصيصًا لتمكين الجميع من امتلاك أفلام خالية من حقوق النشر.

 

ومن المثير للاهتمام أن حل DVDFab Cinavia Removal يعمل بطريقة بسيطة ومفهومة - فهو يزيل مسار الصوت المحمي من Cinavia في DVD / Blu-ray الخاص بك ويستبدله بمسار صوتي جديد عالي الجودة (DTS-HD). إنه حل ذكي عالي التقنية مدمج في اثنين من حلول برامج DVDFab مثل DVDFab Blu-ray Copy و DVDFab Blu-ray to DVD Converter (إخراج المسار الصوتي AC3) و DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper.

 

ومع ذلك ، فإن مسار الصوت الجديد المضمن في الفيلم الخاص بك بعد إزالة المسار الصوتي المصاب بـ Cinavia يكون بلا خسارة بنسبة 100٪ ، لذلك ستستمر في الاستمتاع بصوت واضح أثناء مشاهدة الفيلم على أي مشغل (جهاز / برنامج). أكثر من ذلك ، عند استخدام حل DVDFab Cinavia Remover ، يمكنك تشغيل أفلامك على وحدات تحكم PlayStation دون مواجهة مشكلات.

 

3.   أفضل حل لبرنامج إزالة Cinavia

 

حسنًا ، يعد DVDFab DVD Cinavia Removal أفضل برنامج لإزالة Cinavia ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يعمل بمفرده. يعمل مع DVDFab DVD / Blu-ray Copy و DVDFab DVD / Blu-ray Ripper. فيما يلي كيفية إزالة حماية Cinavia على أقراص DVD المشتراة.

 

كيفقم بإزالة حماية Cinavia

 

قم بتنزيل DVDFab DVD Cinavia Removal وقم بتثبيته على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو MacBook. قم بتشغيل البرنامج واتبع الخطوات أدناه.

 

الخطوةالاولى:

 

cinavia protection step 1

 

اضغط على "نسخ"الوحدة النمطية وتحميل قرص Cinavia المحمي (DVD / Blu-ray). إذا كنت تقوم بتحميل فيلم Blu-ray ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدام BD Rom. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أنه يمكنك تحميل عدة أفلام دفعة واحدة.

 

الخطوة الثانية:

 

step Two:

 

اختر وضع نسخ (فيلم رئيسي أو قرص كامل). هناك أوضاع نسخ أخرى متاحة على DVDFab DVD / Blu-ray Copy ، لكن الوضعين المذكورين فقط يمكنهما إزالة حماية Cinavia من الأقراص. لاختيار "وضع النسخ" ، انقر على زر تبديل النسخ

 

الخطوة الثالثة:

 

Step Three

 

اضغط على "الصوت"مربع التحديد واختر مسار Cinavia الصوتي - انقر أيضًا على" شعار Cinavia "وتأكد من أن الخط الأحمر يتقاطع مع الشعار (مما يعني أنه تم إلغاء Cinavia).

 

بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير بعض المعلمات المحددة للفيديو الخاص بك عبر "الإعدادات المتقدمة". هنا يمكنك اختيار نوع إخراج DVD / BD وإعدادات الفيديو الأخرى.

 

الخطوة الرابعة:

 

Step Four

 

اختر مجلد إخراج حيث سيتم حفظ الفيلم الناتج الخالي من Cinavia ، ثم انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" لبدء عملية إزالة Cinavia. تعرض لك نسخة DVDFab DVD / Blu-ray معلومات مفصلة (في الوقت الفعلي) حول كيفية معالجة الفيلم لإزالة حماية النسخ Cinavia.

 

قد يستغرق Blu-ray وقتًا أطول من أقراص DVD نظرًا للحجم والجودة. يمكنك أيضًا إيقاف مهمة جارية مؤقتًا للمتابعة في وقت لاحق.

 

وبالتالي ، إذا كنت تبحث عن كيفية إزالة رمز رسالة Cinavia 3 على قرص DVD الذي تم شراؤه ، احصل على DVDFab Cinavia Removal واتبع الدليل أعلاه.

 

4.   أفضل مشغل أقراص DVD يتجاوز حماية DVD

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان لديك أقراص DVD أو Blu-ray أخرى محمية من التشغيل بسلاسة على الأجهزة المحمولة أو المشغلات ، ففكر في استخدام DVDFab Player 6 لتشغيل مقاطع الفيديو مثل مشغل Cinavia المجاني الرائع. DVDFab Player 6 هو مشغل برامج متقدم قادر على تشغيل أي قرص DVD أو Blu-ray. يدعم مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات ، بالإضافة إلى مكتبة وسائط شاملة فائقة السهولة لجميع المحتوى الخاص بك.

 

bypassing dvd protections

 

DVDFab Player 6 متاح لأجهزة MacOS و Windows - يدعم أوضاع التشغيل المزدوجة الفريدة ؛ وضع التلفزيون ووضع الكمبيوتر. وضع التلفزيون مخصص للشاشات الأكبر ، بينما يكون وضع الكمبيوتر الشخصي لأجهزة الكمبيوتر (شاشات الكمبيوتر المحمول / MacBook). أيضًا ، يستخدم مشغل DVDFab يدعم تقنيات الصوت عالية التقنية والمتطورة لإخراج صوت عالي الجودة بلا ضياع.

 

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لمشغل DVDFab قراءة ملفاتتشغيل ملفات ISO. إنه مشغل برامج شامل مليء بكل ما تحتاجه تقريبًا للاستمتاع بتجربة تشغيل سلسة دون التعامل مع القيود.

 

ملخص: 

 

يُعد DVDFab Cinavia Removal أفضل حل يساعدك على إزالة حماية Cinavia على الأقراص المحمية بحقوق النشر. إنه أول برنامج إزالة Cinavia في العالم ، وهو يعمل بشكل مثالي لتلبية الحاجة. من ناحية أخرى ، DVDFab Player 6 هو برنامج جيد لمشغل DVD مجاني من Cinavia متاح لأنظمة تشغيل Mac و Windows ؛ يوفر الكثير من ميزات التشغيل ، فضلاً عن دعم تنسيقات الوسائط المختلفة.

 

اقرأ المزيد

 

  1. ما هو أفضل مشغل Blu-Ray بدقة 4K في عام 2020

  2. طريقة بسيطة لتحويل غرفتك إلى مسرح منزلي

  3. أفضل لاعبي HEVC و H265 لعام 2020

Table Of Contents 

1.  What is Cinavia Message Code 3?
2.  How to Deal With Cinavia Message Codes?
3.  Best Cinavia Removal Software Solution
4.  Best DVD Player Bypassing DVD Protections
5.  Summary: 

 

There are different types of copy-protection techs, of which Cinavia is one of them. Cinavia is actually a copy protection tech that checkmates unauthorized reproduction of premium DVD/Blu-ray movies. The mandate to integrate Cinavia protection in all Blu-ray players was passed in 2012; hence, many Blu-ray players are now Cinavia-enabled.

 

However, a few Cinavia free players or Cinavia removal software out there can help you bypass Cinavia protection and watch your Blu-ray movies seamlessly on your devices. When you're playing a Blu-ray movie on a Cinavia-enabled player, a few minutes into the movie, the audio may stop and print a Cinavia message,

 

You may get the Cinavia Message Code 1, Cinavia Message Code 2, Cinavia Message Code 3, or even Cinavia Message Code 4. What do these message codes signify?

 

1.  What is Cinavia Message Code 3?

 

The Cinavia message code 3 signifies that the audio track of your DVD/Blu-ray video contains a Cinavia code information the player that you're playing back an unauthorized copy of copyrighted content. When your player prints Cinavia message code 3 on purchased DVD, how can you remove it? With DVDFab Cinavia removal software, you can remove this Cinavia message code.

 

As said in the previous paragraph, there are other Cinavia message codes that will disrupt your playback experience. Below, we have explained a bunch of things you need to know about Cinavia error messages and how to fix them all.

 

2.  How to Deal With Cinavia Message Codes?

 

What Is Cinavia Message Code 1 or 3?

 

Firstly, these are Cinavia message codes and what they imply:

 

Cinavia Message Codes

Meaning

Message code 1 (playback stopped)

Your video's audio track contains a Cinavia code that indicates the video is only meant to be played back using professional equipment.

Message code 2 (copying stopped)

You're trying to copy a Cinavia-protected video using an unauthorized copier (software/hardware).

Message code 3 (audio muted)

You are playing an unauthorized copy of a video that contains Cinavia code in its audio track.

Message code 4 (copying stopped)

The video you're trying you copy is an unauthorized version of a professionally produced content.


From the table above, one can easily understand the implications of Cinavia message code 1 or 3. The former indicates that you cannot play the video (you're currently playing) using just any playback device. In contrast, the latter simply means you're playing a plagiarized copy of a premium digital content.

 

What Solutions Could Be Used To Fix Or Remove Cinavia?

 

One of the common ways to bypass Cinavia restrictions is by purchasing disc/movies that are not protected with Cinavia or obtain a Cinavia-Free DVD/Blu-ray player hardware or software. Some DVD/Blu-ray players that do not have Cinavia firmware built into their system include:

 

  • Samsung BD-H6500 (remove the Wi-fi capabilities)

  • Sony BDP-S350 & BDP-S550 (FW 0026)

  • Sony BDP-S1000es (FW 014)

  • Sony BDPS5500

  • Pioneer BDP-320

  • Panasonic DMP-BD55 (FW 2.4)

  • Panasonic DMP-BD65 (FW 1.64)

  • Panasonic DMP-BD85 (FW 1.62)

  • Oppo players

 

On the other hand, if you want to entirely remove Cinavia protection so that you can enjoy your movies on any player, then you need the DVDFab Cinavia Removal Solution.

 

DVDFab Cinavia Removal Solution

 

DVDFab Cinavia Removal is the best solution that helps to remove Cinavia protection from Blu-rays permanently. This is the first complete solution for removing Cinavia protection from DVDs and Blu-rays. DVDFab specially developed this software to make it possible for everyone to own copyright-free movies.

 

Interestingly, the DVDFab Cinavia Removal Solution works in a simple, understandable way – it removes the Cinavia-protected audio track in your DVD/Blu-ray and replaces it with a new high-quality audio track (DTS-HD). It is a smart, hi-tech solution integrated into a couple of DVDFab software solutions such as DVDFab Blu-ray Copy, DVDFab Blu-ray to DVD Converter (outputs AC3 audio track), and DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper.

 

However, the new audio track embedded in your movie after the Cinavia-infected audio track is removed is 100% lossless, so you would still enjoy clear sound while watching the movie on any player (hardware/software). More so, when you use the DVDFab Cinavia Remover solution, you can playback your movies on PlayStation consoles without facing issues.

 

3.  Best Cinavia Removal Software Solution

 

Well, the DVDFab DVD Cinavia Removal is the best Cinavia removal software; however, it doesn't work alone. It works together with DVDFab DVD/Blu-ray Copy and DVDFab DVD/Blu-ray Ripper. Below is how to remove Cinavia protection on purchased DVDs.

 

How to Remove Cinavia Protection

 

Download DVDFab DVD Cinavia Removal and install it on your Windows PC or MacBook. Launch the software and follow the steps below.

 

Step One:

 

cinavia protection step 1

 

Click on the "Copy" module and load the Cinavia-protected disc (DVD/Blu-ray). If you're uploading a Blu-ray movie, you need to use a BD Rom. Interestingly, you can upload multiple movies at a go.

 

Step Two:

 

step Two:

 

Choose a copy mode (Main Movie or Full Disc). There are other copy modes available on DVDFab DVD/Blu-ray Copy, but only the two aforementioned modes can remove Cinavia protection from discs. To choose a "Copy Mode," click on the copy switcher button

 

Step Three:

 

Step Three

 

Click on the "Audio" selection box and choose the Cinavia audio track – also click on the "Cinavia logo" and ensure a red slash crosses the logo (which implies that Cinavia is cancelled).

 

Afterward, you can further change some certain parameters for your video via the "Advanced Settings." Here you can choose the DVD/BD output type and other video settings.

 

Step Four:

 

Step Four

 

Choose an output folder where the resulting Cinavia-free movie will be saved, then click the "Start" button to trigger the Cinavia removal process. DVDFab DVD/Blu-ray copy shows you detailed information (in real-time) on how your movie is being processed to remove the Cinavia copy protection.

 

Blu-rays may take a longer time than DVDs due to size and quality. Also, you can actually pause an ongoing task to continue at a later time.

 

Thus, if you're looking for how to remove Cinavia message code 3 on purchased DVD, get DVDFab Cinavia Removal and follow the guide above.

 

4.  Best DVD Player Bypassing DVD Protections

 

In addition, if you have other DVDs or Blu-rays that are protected from playing back seamlessly on portable devices or players, consider using DVDFab Player 6 to playback such videos as a great Cinavia free player. DVDFab Player 6 is an advanced software player that's capable of playing back any DVD or Blu-ray disc. It supports a wide variety of features, plus a super-intuitive, comprehensive media library for all your content.

 

bypassing dvd protections

 

DVDFab Player 6 is available for macOS and Windows PCs – it supports dual unique playback modes; TV mode and PC mode. The TV mode is for larger displays, while the PC mode is for PCs (Laptop/MacBook screens). Also, DVDFab Player utilizes supports hi-tech, cutting-edge audio technologies to output lossless, high-quality audio.

 

Furthermore, DVDFab Player can read and play ISO files. It is an all-around software player packed with virtually everything you need to enjoy a seamless playback experience without dealing with restrictions.

 

Summary: 

 

DVDFab Cinavia Removal is the best solution that helps you to remove Cinavia protection on copyrighted discs. It is the world's first Cinavia removal software, and it works perfectly for the need. On the other hand, DVDFab Player 6 is a good Cinavia free DVD player software available for Mac and Windows OSes; it provides a lot of playback features, as well as supports various media formats.

 

Read Further

 

  1. What Is the Best 4K Blu-Ray Player in 2020

  2. A Simple Way to Turn Your Room into a Home Theater

  3. Best HEVC and H265 Players in 2020