目录 

1 .  什么是Cinavia消息代码3?
2.  如何处理Cinavia消息代码?
3.  最佳的Cinavia删除软件解决方案
4.  最佳DVD播放器绕过DVD保护
5 . 摘要: 

 

有多种类型的版权保护技术,其中Cinavia就是其中之一。 Cinavia实际上是一种复制保护技术,可以阻止未经授权的优质DVD /蓝光电影复制。将Cinavia保护纳入所有领域的任务蓝光播放器 2012年通过;因此,许多蓝光播放器现在都支持Cinavia。

 

但是,一些免费的Cinavia播放器或Cinavia删除软件可以帮助您绕过Cinavia保护,并在设备上无缝观看蓝光电影。当您在启用Cinavia的播放器上播放蓝光电影时,在电影播放几分钟后,音频可能会停止并打印Cinavia消息,

 

您可能会收到Cinavia消息代码1,Cinavia消息代码2,Cinavia消息代码3甚至Cinavia消息代码4。这些消息代码表示什么?

 

1 . 什么是Cinavia消息代码3?

 

Cinavia消息代码3表示DVD / Blu-ray视频的音轨包含Cinavia代码信息,表明播放器正在播放未经授权的版权内容副本。当播放机在购买的DVD上打印Cinavia消息代码3时,如何将其删除?使用DVDFab Cinavia删除软件,您可以删除此Cinavia消息代码。

 

如前一段所述,还有其他Cinavia消息代码会破坏您的播放体验。下面,我们解释了您需要了解的有关Cinavia错误消息以及如何修复所有错误的许多信息。

 

2.  如何处理Cinavia消息代码?

 

什么是Cinavia消息代码1或3?

 

首先,这些是Cinavia消息代码及其含义:

 

Cinavia消息代码

含义

消息代码1(播放停止)

您的视频的音轨包含Cinavia代码,该代码指示仅可使用专业设备播放该视频。

消息代码2(复制已停止)

您正在尝试使用未经授权的复印机(软件/硬件)复制受Cinavia保护的视频。

消息代码3(音频已静音)

您正在播放未经授权的视频复制,该视频的音轨中包含Cinavia代码。

消息代码4(复制已停止)

您尝试复制的视频是未经授权的专业制作内容版本。


从上面的表格中,您可以轻松了解Cinavia消息代码1或3的含义。前者表示您不能仅使用任何播放设备来播放视频(当前正在播放)。相反,后者只是意味着您正在播放a窃的高级数字内容。

 

可以使用哪些解决方案来修复或删除Cinavia?

 

绕过Cinavia限制的一种常见方法是购买不受Cinavia保护的光盘/电影,或者获得没有Cinavia的DVD / Blu-ray播放器的硬件或软件。系统中未内置Cinavia固件的某些DVD / Blu-ray播放器包括:

 

  • 三星BD-H6500(删除Wi-fi功能)

  • 索尼BDP-S350和BDP-S550(FW 0026)

  • 索尼BDP-S1000es(FW 014)

  • 索尼BDPS5500

  • 先锋BDP-320

  • 松下DMP-BD55(FW 2.4)

  • 松下DMP-BD65(FW 1.64)

  • 松下DMP-BD85(FW 1.62)

  • Oppo播放器

 

另一方面,如果要完全删除Cinavia保护,以便可以在任何播放器上欣赏电影,则需要DVDFab Cinavia删除解决方案。

 

DVDFab Cinavia移除解决方案

 

DVDFab Cinavia移除是最好的解决方案,可帮助永久删除蓝光中的Cinavia保护。这是从DVD和蓝光光盘中删除Cinavia保护的第一个完整解决方案。 DVDFab专门开发了此软件,使每个人都可以拥有无​​版权的电影。

 

有趣的是,DVDFab Cinavia删除解决方案以一种简单易懂的方式工作–删除了DVD / Blu-ray中受Cinavia保护的音轨,并用新的高质量音轨(DTS-HD)代替了它。这是一个智能高科技解决方案,已集成到几个DVDFab软件解决方案中,例如DVDFab Blu-ray Copy,DVDFab Blu-ray到DVD Converter(输出AC3音轨)和DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper。

 

但是,删除受Cinavia感染的音轨后,影片中嵌入的新音轨是100%无损的,因此在任何播放器(硬件/软件)上观看影片时,您仍将享受清晰的声音。更重要的是,当您使用DVDFab Cinavia Remover解决方案时,可以在PlayStation控制台上播放电影而不会遇到问题。

 

3.  最佳的Cinavia删除软件解决方案

 

好吧,DVDFab DVD Cinavia删除是最好的Cinavia删除软件。但是,它不能单独工作。它与DVDFab DVD / Blu-ray复制和DVDFab DVD / Blu-ray Ripper一起使用。以下是如何删除购买的DVD上的Cinavia保护。

 

如何删除Cinavia保护

 

下载DVDFab DVD Cinavia移除并将其安装在Windows PC或MacBook上。启动软件,然后按照以下步骤操作。

 

步骤1:

 

cinavia protection step 1

 

点击“复制”模块并加载受Cinavia保护的光盘(DVD / Blu-ray)。如果要上传蓝光电影,则需要使用BD Rom。有趣的是,您可以一次上传多部电影。

 

第二步:

 

step Two:

 

选择复制模式(主电影或完整光盘)。 DVDFab DVD / Blu-ray Copy上还有其他复制模式可用,但只有上述两种模式可以从光盘上删除Cinavia保护。要选择“复印模式”,请单击复印切换器按钮

 

第三步:

 

Step Three

 

点击“音讯“选择框,然后选择Cinavia音轨–还要单击“ Cinavia徽标”,并确保在徽标上划一个红色斜线(这意味着Cinavia已取消)。

 

之后,您可以通过“高级设置”进一步更改视频的某些参数。在这里,您可以选择DVD / BD输出类型和其他视频设置。

 

第四步:

 

Step Four

 

选择一个输出文件夹,在该文件夹中将保存所得的不含Cinavia的电影,然后单击“开始”按钮以触发Cinavia删除过程。 DVDFab DVD / Blu-ray复制(实时)向您显示有关如何处理电影以删除Cinavia复制保护的详细信息。

 

由于尺寸和质量的原因,蓝光光盘可能比DVD光盘需要更长的时间。另外,您实际上可以暂停正在进行的任务,以便以后再继续。

 

因此,如果您要查找如何在购买的DVD上删除Cinavia消息代码3,请获取DVDFab Cinavia拆卸并按照上面的指南进行操作。

 

4.  最佳DVD播放器绕过DVD保护

 

此外,如果您有其他DVD或蓝光受到保护,无法在便携式设备或播放器上无缝播放,请考虑使用DVDFab Player 6播放像Cinavia一样出色的免费播放器。 DVDFab Player 6是一种高级软件播放器,能够播放任何DVD或蓝光光盘。它支持多种功能,并为您的所有内容提供超直观,全面的媒体库。

 

bypassing dvd protections

 

DVDFab Player 6可用于macOS和Windows PC –它支持双重独特的播放模式。电视模式和PC模式。 TV模式用于较大的显示器,而PC模式用于PC(笔记本电脑/ MacBook屏幕)。而且,DVDFab Player利用支持高科技,最先进的音频技术来输出无损,高质量的音频。

 

此外,DVDFab Player可以读取和播放ISO文件。它是一个全方位的软件播放器,几乎包含您享受无缝播放体验所需要的一切,而又不受限制。

 

概要: 

 

DVDFab Cinavia删除是最好的解决方案,可帮助您删除受版权保护的光盘上的Cinavia保护。它是世界上第一个Cinavia清除软件,并且可以完美地满足需要。另一方面,DVDFab Player 6是Cinavia一款不错的免费DVD播放器软件,可用于Mac和Windows OS。它提供了许多播放功能,并支持各种媒体格式。

 

进一步阅读

 

  1. 2020年最佳4K蓝光播放器是什么

  2. 将房间变成家庭影院的简单方法

  3. 2020年最佳HEVC和H265球员

Table Of Contents 

1.  What is Cinavia Message Code 3?
2.  How to Deal With Cinavia Message Codes?
3.  Best Cinavia Removal Software Solution
4.  Best DVD Player Bypassing DVD Protections
5.  Summary: 

 

There are different types of copy-protection techs, of which Cinavia is one of them. Cinavia is actually a copy protection tech that checkmates unauthorized reproduction of premium DVD/Blu-ray movies. The mandate to integrate Cinavia protection in all Blu-ray players was passed in 2012; hence, many Blu-ray players are now Cinavia-enabled.

 

However, a few Cinavia free players or Cinavia removal software out there can help you bypass Cinavia protection and watch your Blu-ray movies seamlessly on your devices. When you're playing a Blu-ray movie on a Cinavia-enabled player, a few minutes into the movie, the audio may stop and print a Cinavia message,

 

You may get the Cinavia Message Code 1, Cinavia Message Code 2, Cinavia Message Code 3, or even Cinavia Message Code 4. What do these message codes signify?

 

1.  What is Cinavia Message Code 3?

 

The Cinavia message code 3 signifies that the audio track of your DVD/Blu-ray video contains a Cinavia code information the player that you're playing back an unauthorized copy of copyrighted content. When your player prints Cinavia message code 3 on purchased DVD, how can you remove it? With DVDFab Cinavia removal software, you can remove this Cinavia message code.

 

As said in the previous paragraph, there are other Cinavia message codes that will disrupt your playback experience. Below, we have explained a bunch of things you need to know about Cinavia error messages and how to fix them all.

 

2.  How to Deal With Cinavia Message Codes?

 

What Is Cinavia Message Code 1 or 3?

 

Firstly, these are Cinavia message codes and what they imply:

 

Cinavia Message Codes

Meaning

Message code 1 (playback stopped)

Your video's audio track contains a Cinavia code that indicates the video is only meant to be played back using professional equipment.

Message code 2 (copying stopped)

You're trying to copy a Cinavia-protected video using an unauthorized copier (software/hardware).

Message code 3 (audio muted)

You are playing an unauthorized copy of a video that contains Cinavia code in its audio track.

Message code 4 (copying stopped)

The video you're trying you copy is an unauthorized version of a professionally produced content.


From the table above, one can easily understand the implications of Cinavia message code 1 or 3. The former indicates that you cannot play the video (you're currently playing) using just any playback device. In contrast, the latter simply means you're playing a plagiarized copy of a premium digital content.

 

What Solutions Could Be Used To Fix Or Remove Cinavia?

 

One of the common ways to bypass Cinavia restrictions is by purchasing disc/movies that are not protected with Cinavia or obtain a Cinavia-Free DVD/Blu-ray player hardware or software. Some DVD/Blu-ray players that do not have Cinavia firmware built into their system include:

 

  • Samsung BD-H6500 (remove the Wi-fi capabilities)

  • Sony BDP-S350 & BDP-S550 (FW 0026)

  • Sony BDP-S1000es (FW 014)

  • Sony BDPS5500

  • Pioneer BDP-320

  • Panasonic DMP-BD55 (FW 2.4)

  • Panasonic DMP-BD65 (FW 1.64)

  • Panasonic DMP-BD85 (FW 1.62)

  • Oppo players

 

On the other hand, if you want to entirely remove Cinavia protection so that you can enjoy your movies on any player, then you need the DVDFab Cinavia Removal Solution.

 

DVDFab Cinavia Removal Solution

 

DVDFab Cinavia Removal is the best solution that helps to remove Cinavia protection from Blu-rays permanently. This is the first complete solution for removing Cinavia protection from DVDs and Blu-rays. DVDFab specially developed this software to make it possible for everyone to own copyright-free movies.

 

Interestingly, the DVDFab Cinavia Removal Solution works in a simple, understandable way – it removes the Cinavia-protected audio track in your DVD/Blu-ray and replaces it with a new high-quality audio track (DTS-HD). It is a smart, hi-tech solution integrated into a couple of DVDFab software solutions such as DVDFab Blu-ray Copy, DVDFab Blu-ray to DVD Converter (outputs AC3 audio track), and DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper.

 

However, the new audio track embedded in your movie after the Cinavia-infected audio track is removed is 100% lossless, so you would still enjoy clear sound while watching the movie on any player (hardware/software). More so, when you use the DVDFab Cinavia Remover solution, you can playback your movies on PlayStation consoles without facing issues.

 

3.  Best Cinavia Removal Software Solution

 

Well, the DVDFab DVD Cinavia Removal is the best Cinavia removal software; however, it doesn't work alone. It works together with DVDFab DVD/Blu-ray Copy and DVDFab DVD/Blu-ray Ripper. Below is how to remove Cinavia protection on purchased DVDs.

 

How to Remove Cinavia Protection

 

Download DVDFab DVD Cinavia Removal and install it on your Windows PC or MacBook. Launch the software and follow the steps below.

 

Step One:

 

cinavia protection step 1

 

Click on the "Copy" module and load the Cinavia-protected disc (DVD/Blu-ray). If you're uploading a Blu-ray movie, you need to use a BD Rom. Interestingly, you can upload multiple movies at a go.

 

Step Two:

 

step Two:

 

Choose a copy mode (Main Movie or Full Disc). There are other copy modes available on DVDFab DVD/Blu-ray Copy, but only the two aforementioned modes can remove Cinavia protection from discs. To choose a "Copy Mode," click on the copy switcher button

 

Step Three:

 

Step Three

 

Click on the "Audio" selection box and choose the Cinavia audio track – also click on the "Cinavia logo" and ensure a red slash crosses the logo (which implies that Cinavia is cancelled).

 

Afterward, you can further change some certain parameters for your video via the "Advanced Settings." Here you can choose the DVD/BD output type and other video settings.

 

Step Four:

 

Step Four

 

Choose an output folder where the resulting Cinavia-free movie will be saved, then click the "Start" button to trigger the Cinavia removal process. DVDFab DVD/Blu-ray copy shows you detailed information (in real-time) on how your movie is being processed to remove the Cinavia copy protection.

 

Blu-rays may take a longer time than DVDs due to size and quality. Also, you can actually pause an ongoing task to continue at a later time.

 

Thus, if you're looking for how to remove Cinavia message code 3 on purchased DVD, get DVDFab Cinavia Removal and follow the guide above.

 

4.  Best DVD Player Bypassing DVD Protections

 

In addition, if you have other DVDs or Blu-rays that are protected from playing back seamlessly on portable devices or players, consider using DVDFab Player 6 to playback such videos as a great Cinavia free player. DVDFab Player 6 is an advanced software player that's capable of playing back any DVD or Blu-ray disc. It supports a wide variety of features, plus a super-intuitive, comprehensive media library for all your content.

 

bypassing dvd protections

 

DVDFab Player 6 is available for macOS and Windows PCs – it supports dual unique playback modes; TV mode and PC mode. The TV mode is for larger displays, while the PC mode is for PCs (Laptop/MacBook screens). Also, DVDFab Player utilizes supports hi-tech, cutting-edge audio technologies to output lossless, high-quality audio.

 

Furthermore, DVDFab Player can read and play ISO files. It is an all-around software player packed with virtually everything you need to enjoy a seamless playback experience without dealing with restrictions.

 

Summary: 

 

DVDFab Cinavia Removal is the best solution that helps you to remove Cinavia protection on copyrighted discs. It is the world's first Cinavia removal software, and it works perfectly for the need. On the other hand, DVDFab Player 6 is a good Cinavia free DVD player software available for Mac and Windows OSes; it provides a lot of playback features, as well as supports various media formats.

 

Read Further

 

  1. What Is the Best 4K Blu-Ray Player in 2020

  2. A Simple Way to Turn Your Room into a Home Theater

  3. Best HEVC and H265 Players in 2020