目录

第1部分:如何在Mac上播放Video_TS文件

第2部分:如何在Windows上播放Video_TS

第3部分:替代TS。视频播放器

第4部分:为什么DVDFab Player 6仍然是最佳的多媒体播放器?

摘要

 

在大多数情况下,当不使用DVD复制软件将DVD电影复制到PC时,电影会保存为一个名为Video_TS的文件夹。另外,如果您从洪流站点下载电影,这些电影可能另存为TS文件。因此,您需要支持TS格式的视频播放器来播放这些视频。 TS只是表示传输流,它是DVD和蓝光光盘的基本格式。可悲的是,TS文件无法在移动设备上播放。如果要让TS视频在移动设备上播放,则需要使用以下方法将其转换为数字媒体格式DVDFab DVD开膛手软件。


本文介绍了如何在Mac和Windows计算机上播放Video_TS文件。它还列出了最好的TS Video Player。


第1部分:如何在Mac上播放Video_TS文件

 

1.使用DVD Player内置实用程序

 

所有MacBook都带有内置的DVD播放器应用程序,该应用程序允许用户播放DVD文件。这个内置的DVD视频播放器带有基本的播放控制工具,并且能够在Mac上播放Video_TS文件。以下步骤说明了如何在运行macOS Catalina 10.15的MacBooks上使用此内置实用程序。

dvd player on Mac
 

播放TS的指南。视频:

 

  • 在MacBook上打开DVD Player应用程序。
  • 选择文件>>>打开DVD媒体 ,然后浏览本地存储以加载Video_TS文件并开始播放DVD电影。 

 

相反,如果电影未保存在本地光盘上,则也许您购买了DVD电影并想在Mac上观看,请按照以下步骤操作。

 

  • 将DVD电影插入Mac的DVD ROM中
  • 内置的DVD播放器将自动启动并开始播放光盘。

 

但是,如果DVD播放器应用程序没有自动启动,请在MacBook识别出插入的光盘后点按“空格键”。

 

如果您正在寻找如何在Mac上播放video_ts文件,那么这些步骤很简单。但是,Mac上的内置DVD播放器应用程序无法读取受保护的光盘或播放包含受复制保护的电影的video_ts文件夹。更重要的是,它无法播放蓝光电影或光盘。它带有很多限制,您有时可能会感到沮丧。您可能需要寻找一种替代的最佳TS视频播放器软件-Mac版DVDFab Player 6。

 

第2部分:如何在Windows上播放Video_TS

 

就像Mac上的DVD播放器应用程序一样,Windows 10上的内置视频播放器受到多种限制。另外,此内置视频播放器不支持DVD菜单和您可能喜欢使用的其他重要播放功能。

 

相反,DVDFab Player 6是一种高级媒体播放器,旨在满足所有媒体播放需求。它适用于Windows和macOS。使用DVDFab Player 6,您可以轻松地播放任何视频文件-DVD,蓝光,TS文件,4K电影等。

 

使用DVDFab Player 6

dvdfab player 6 video ts

DVDFab Player 6可以说是世界上最好的媒体播放器软件。它配备了许多方便的功能和播放工具,以及用于实现最佳性能的尖端硬件引擎。 DVDFab Player 6支持两种独特设计的播放模式。即电视模式和PC模式。由于您正在寻找如何播放TS视频文件夹;您需要在DVDFab Player 6上选择PC模式。


有趣的是,DVDFab Player 6的界面是唯一的,并提供了许多播放工具,可实现无缝的电影播放或流式播放体验。 DVDFab Player 6允许您从源流式传输或从本地存储加载媒体文件。全新的媒体播放器是一流的,可将您所有的媒体都放在一个地方且井井有条。

 

如何使用DVDFab Player 6播放TS视频文件


首先,您需要在Windows PC上下载并安装DVDFab Player 6,还有一个Mac版本供MacBook用户使用。安装软件后,请按照以下步骤播放DVD视频。

dvdfab player 6 dvd

 

  • 启动DVDFab Player 6并选择PC模式

  • 在左窗格中,选择获取video_TS文件的位置

  • 选择保存DVD文件夹的目录,然后将内容加载到DVDFab Player 6

  • 开始播放视频

 

您可以快速访问DVD菜单或切换到光盘上的其他标题。 DVDFab Player 6在一个干净的界面中播放video_TS电影。

 


第3部分:替代TS。视频播放器


这些软件应用程序值得一提。他们可以播放video_TS文件和其他各种视频格式。

 

1. VLC媒体播放器

vlc
 

如果没有提到VLC,几乎没有最佳媒体播放器软件的清单。这是一个臭名昭著的多媒体播放器,支持各种媒体编解码器和格式。 VLC媒体可用于在Mac和Windows计算机上播放video_TS文件。它提供了一个直观的用户界面,并具有许多方便的播放工具,可提供无缝的体验。更有趣的是,VLC是免费的媒体播放器软件,它没有任何付费版本或高级功能。

 

2. GOM Player 

gom player

对于Windows PC用户,GOM Player是另一个令人印象深刻的媒体播放器软件。该播放器可以处理video_TS文件,并且具有直观,易于理解的界面。有趣的是,GOM Player可以在旧的Windows版本(低至Vista)上运行。它是VLC媒体的不错选择。但是,仅当您升级到付费版本时,才能激活此播放器的某些扩展功能。

 

3. POT播放器

pot player

Pot Player被认为是最好的TS Video Player软件应用程序之一。它可以无缝播放DVD,并支持多种视频格式。该播放器有32位版本和64位版本。因此,您可以下载最适合您的PC规格的软件。有趣的是,就像VLC一样,Pot Player是完全免费的,并且您只需单击一下即可将DVD电影中令人兴奋的场景添加为书签。建议Windows 8、7和Vista用户使用此播放器。

 

第4部分:为什么DVDFab Player 6仍然是最佳的多媒体播放器?


DVDFab Player 6支持多种媒体格式,还可以无缝播放3D视频。它设计有最先进的硬件引擎,并继续支持DVD和蓝光光盘的菜单。更重要的是,DVDFab Player 6提供了一个现代化的库,该库中的所有媒体文件都经过适当排列,因此您可以快速访问它们。

 

DVDFab Player 6的主要功能

 

  • 播放DVD,蓝光,4k UHD:DVDFab Player 6在Mac和Windows计算机上无缝播放高达4K UHD的原始/高级电影。

  • 本地文件的媒体管理器:此媒体播放器软件可以充当本地磁盘上保存的音频和视频文件的媒体管理器。它允许您访问本地磁盘上的所有目录和文件夹。

  • 高分辨率音频 :有趣的是,DVDFab Player 6支持Dolby Atmos,Dolby TrueHD,DTS-HD Master和DTS:X来输出无损音频。

  • 自动下载元数据 :此4k媒体播放器将自动为您的音频和视频文件下载准确的元数据。

 

摘要:


显然,本文已经说明了如何使用最佳的TS Video Player – DVDFab Player 6在Mac和Windows计算机上播放TS视频。如果要将video_TS文件发送到手机,则应使用DVDFab DVD Ripper软件进行转换文件为数字格式。

 

在这里我们也挑选了2020年最佳HEVC或H265播放器 让您播放各种媒体,甚至包括4k UHD!

Table of Contents

Part 1: How to Play Video_TS Files on Mac

Part 2: How to Play Video_TS on Windows

Part 3: Alternative TS. Video Player

Part 4: Why DVDFab Player 6 Remains the Best Multimedia Player?

Summary

 

When you copy a DVD movie to your PC without using a DVD Copy Software, most times, the movie is saved as a folder named Video_TS. Also, if you download movies from torrent sites, the movies may save as TS files. Hence, you need a video player that supports TS format to playback these videos. TS simply means Transport Stream, and it is the basic format of DVDs and Blu-ray discs. Sadly, TS files cannot play on mobile devices; if you want to get a TS video to play on your mobile device, then you need to convert it to a digital media format using DVDFab DVD Ripper software.


This article explains how to play Video_TS files on Mac and Windows computers. It also lists the best TS Video Player.


Part 1: How to Play Video_TS Files on Mac

 

1. Using the DVD Player built-in utility

 

All MacBooks come with a built-in DVD player app that allows users to playback DVD files. This built-in DVD video player comes with the basic playback control tools and is capable of playing Video_TS files on Mac. The steps below explain how to use this built-in utility on MacBooks running macOS Catalina 10.15.

dvd player on Mac
 

Guide to play TS. Video:

 

  • Open the DVD Player app on your MacBook.
  • Go to Choose File >>> Open DVD Media , and browse your local storage to load the Video_TS file and start playing your DVD movie. 

 

In contrast, if the movie isn't saved on your local disc, maybe you bought a DVD movie and want to watch it on mac, below are the steps to follow.

 

  • Insert the DVD movie into your mac's DVD ROM
  • The built-in DVD player will launch automatically and start playing the disc.

 

However, if the DVD player app does not launch automatically, tap “Space Bar” after your MacBook has recognized the inserted disc.

 

If you were looking for how to play video_ts files on Mac, the steps are simply what you seek. Nevertheless, the built-in DVD player app on mac can't read protected discs or play video_ts folders that contain copy-protected movies. More so, it can't playback Blu-ray movies or discs. It comes with a lot of limitations you may find frustration at some times. You may want to look out for an alternative best TS video player software – DVDFab Player 6 for Mac.

 

Part 2: How to Play Video_TS on Windows

 

The built-in video player on Windows 10 is limited in several ways just like the DVD player app on mac. Also, this built-in video player does not support DVD menus and other important playback features you may love to use.

 

In contrast, DVDFab Player 6 is an advanced media player designed to meet all media playback needs. It is available for Windows and macOS. Using DVDFab Player 6, you will easily playback any video file – DVDs, Blu-ray, TS files, 4K movies, etc.

 

Using DVDFab Player 6

dvdfab player 6 video ts

DVDFab Player 6 is arguably the world best media player software. It is packed with many handy features and playback tools, as well as a cutting-edge hardware engine for maximal performance. There are two distinctively-designed playback modes supported by DVDFab Player 6; viz, TV Mode and PC Mode. Since you're looking for how to play a TS video folder; you need to select the PC mode on DVDFab Player 6.


Interestingly, the interface of DVDFab Player 6 is unique and presents a bunch of playback tools for seamless movie playback or streaming experience. DVDFab Player 6 allows you to stream from a source or load media files from your local storage. The all-new media player is best-in-the-class, keeping all your media in one place and in order.

 

How to play a TS video file using DVDFab Player 6


First things first, you need to download and install DVDFab Player 6 on your Windows PC, there's also a mac version for MacBook users. After you have installed the software, follow the steps below to play your DVD video.

dvdfab player 6 dvd

 

  • Launch DVDFab Player 6 and select PC Mode

  • From the left pane, select where to get the video_TS file

  • Select the directory where your DVD folder is saved and load the content to DVDFab Player 6

  • Start playing your video

 

You can quickly access the DVD menu or the switch to other titles on the disc. DVDFab Player 6 plays your video_TS movie in a clean interface.

 


Part 3: Alternative TS. Video Player


These software apps are worthy of mentioning; they can playback video_TS files and a variety of other video formats.

 

1. VLC Media Player

vlc
 

Hardly would there be a list for the best media player software without VLC being mentioned. It is an infamous multimedia player with support for various media codecs and formats. The VLC media can be used to play video_TS files on Mac and Windows computers. It presents an intuitive user interface, as well as features a bunch of handy playback tools for a seamless experience. More interestingly, VLC is a free media player software, and it doesn't have any paid version or premium feature(s).

 

2. GOM Player 

gom player

GOM Player is yet another impressive media player software for Windows PC users. This player can handle video_TS files, and it features an intuitive, easy-to-understand interface. Interestingly, GOM Player can run on old Windows versions (down to Vista). It is a nice alternative to VLC media; however, some extensive features of this player can only be activated when you upgrade to a paid version.

 

3. POT Player

pot player

Pot Player can be considered as one of the best TS Video Player software application. It can playback DVDs seamlessly and supports a variety of video formats. There’s a 32-bit version and a 64-bit version of this player; so, you can download the one that’s best fit for your PC specs. Interestingly, Pot Player is totally free, just like VLC, and you can bookmark exciting scenes from your DVD movie in just one click. This player is recommended for Windows 8, 7, and Vista users.

 

Part 4: Why DVDFab Player 6 Remains the Best Multimedia Player?


DVDFab Player 6 supports a wide variety of media formats and also plays 3D videos seamlessly. It is designed with a cutting-edge hardware engine and goes on to support menus for DVDs and Blu-rays. More so, the DVDFab Player 6 offers a modernized library where all your media files are properly arranged so you can access them quickly.

 

Top features of DVDFab Player 6

 

  • Plays DVDs, Blu-ray, 4k UHD: DVDFab Player 6 seamlessly plays original/premium movies up to 4K UHD on mac and Windows computers.

  • Media Manager for your local files: This media player software can act as a media manager for the audio and video files saved on your local disk. It allows you to access all the directories and folders on your local disk.

  • Hi-res audio : interestingly, DVDFab Player 6 supports Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master, and DTS:X to output lossless audio. 

  • Auto-download metadata : this 4k media player will automatically download accurate metadata for your audio and video files.

 

Summary:


Apparently, this article has explained how to play TS videos on Mac and Windows computers using the best TS Video Player – DVDFab Player 6. If you want to send the video_TS file to your mobile phone, then you should use DVDFab DVD Ripper software to convert the file to a digital format.

 

Here also we picked out the best HEVC or H265 Player in 2020 for you to play all kinds of media even including 4k UHD!