best mkv player 

جدول المحتويات

الجزء 1: كيف تلعب ملفات MKV على ماك؟
الجزء 2: برنامج لتشغيل ملفات MKV على نظام Windows
الجزء 3: كيف تلعب MKV على iPad
الجزء 4: الأسئلة الشائعة

 

MKV

 

الجزء 1: كيف تلعب ملفات MKV على ماك؟

 

في الوقت الحاضر ، تم تمكين العديد من البرامج المجانية وتطبيقات مشغل الموسيقى بميزة قراءة ملفات MKV. إذا كنت تتساءل عنكيف تلعب ملفات MKV، ثم ستجد إجابات على جميع أسئلتك في هذا المنشور.

 

لنبدأ بإدراج بعض أفضل الأدوات لـتشغيل ملفات MKV على نظام Mac -

 

dvdfab player 6

 

مشغل DVDFab 6

 

الآن لا داعي للقلق بشأن أشياء مثل كيفية تشغيل ملفات MKV على نظام Mac أو كيفية إدارة الملفات. DVDFab Player 6 هو مشغل ملفات MKV ممتاز _ متوافق مع جميع أنواع ملفات الوسائط. هذا هو أفضل لاعب حتى الآن. وهو يدعم صوت HiRes و HDR10. توفر قائمة التنقل الكثير من خيارات التخصيص لـتشغيل بلو رايز وتشغيل أقراص DVD ، إلخ.

 

بعض الميزات المتقدمة التي يتيحها مشغل الفيديو MKV هذا هي مشاهدة أفلام ثنائية الأبعاد في محتوى ثلاثي الأبعاد. يقوم مشغل DVDFab Player 6 تلقائيًا باكتشاف نوع الأقراص التي تم إدخالها في محرك الأقراص الضوئية وتشغيلها وفقًا لذلك. الى جانب ذلك ، إنه رائع  _ مشغل فيديو TS بالإضافة إلى HEVC /مشغل H265.

 

 

 

مشغل الميديا ​​VLC

 

إنه أحد أفضل مشغلات MKV المجانية لنظام التشغيل Mac. هذا البرنامج سهل الاستخدام ويوفر العديد من خيارات التخصيص. وهو يدعم ملفات MKV التي توفر جودة عالية لعرض الفيديو والصوت ، من خلال شغل مساحة صغيرة جدًا إنه لاعب MKV الأكثر شعبية والأسرع حتى الآن. هنا أيضًا اخترنا ملف أفضل بديل لمشغل VLC.

 

vlc

 

 

الجزء 2: برنامج لتشغيل ملفات MKV على نظام Windows

 

 

mkv

كيفية تشغيل ملفات MKV على نظام Windows باستخدام DVDFab Player 6

 

DVDFab Player 6 هو مشغل MKV Windows مجاني. وهو متوافق مع غالبية تنسيقات الوسائط المتعددة بما في ذلك MKV أو AVI أو MP4. يمكنك حتى ترقيته إلى الإصدارين Ultra و Standard للحصول على العديد من الميزات والفوائد المتقدمة. تحتاج فقط إلى اتباع بعض الخطوات الأساسية للوصول إلى مشغل MKV لنظام التشغيل Windows.

 

    • اختر تنزيل مجاني ، وقم بتثبيت إصدار MKV player Windows هذا.

    • انقر فوق رمز DVDFab Player 6 وقم بتشغيله. تحتلاعب"في القائمة العلوية ، حدد".

    • الآن عليك أن تختار وضع الكمبيوتر، نظرًا لأنك تقوم بتشغيل الملف على Windows. يضمن أن يتم تعديل احتياجات التشغيل وفقًا لجهاز الكمبيوتر.

    • الآن تحقق من الخيارات "مكتبة"و"جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بيحيث يمكنك العثور على مقاطع الفيديو والأفلام والأقراص وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى مجلد التنزيلات أو سطح المكتب أو مواقع مستكشف الملفات على التوالي.

    • الآن فقط حدد الخيار "أقراص' في ال 'مكتبة"وانقر على زر" تشغيل ". يسمح لك مشغل الفيديو MKV هذا بتحميل الملف المصدر وتشغيله بتنسيق MKV.

 

 

الجزء 3: كيف تلعب MKV على iPad

 

mkv on iPad

 

فيما يلي بعض الإرشادات الأساسية لتشغيل ملفات بتنسيق MKV على جهاز iPad.

  • أولاً ، تحتاج إلى تحديد تطبيق iPad MKV file player. التطبيق الأكثر استخدامًا هو VLC Media Player. يدعم تقريبا كل منصة. يمكن أن تكون الخيارات الأخرى MCPlayer أو Player Xtreme.

  • الخطوة التالية هي تحويل ملفات MKV إلى تنسيق متوافق مع iPad. للقيام بذلك ، افتح DVDFab11. قم بتحميل الملف المصدر بالنقر فوق الزر "إضافة" من وحدة المحول.

  • الآن حدد فئة 'Apple' من علامة تبويب الجهاز في Profile Switcher. حدد طراز iPad المطلوب. يمكنك تخصيص أي شيء إذا كنت تريد باستخدام الإعدادات المتقدمة وتحرير الفيديو. يمكنك تغيير الجودة أو دقة الفيديو أو يمكنك قص الفيديو وإضافة ترجمات لتشغيل MKV على iPad.

  • الآن حدد الموقع المستهدف وابدأ التحويل. بمجرد اكتمال العملية ، تكون جاهزًا لتشغيل MKV على iPad.

 

 

 

الميزات المتقدمة لمشغل DVDFab 6

 

هناك مجموعة كبيرة من مشغلات الوسائط المتاحة اليوم ، ولكن DVDFab Player 6 أثبت أنه أفضل برنامج حتى الآن. يوفر أفضل تجربة سمعية بصرية للمستخدمين. لا داعي للقلق بشأن أشياء مثلكيف تلعب MKV على ماك أو Windows. يمكنه التعامل مع معظم التنسيقات المعقدة. إليك كيف يمكنك استخدام البرنامج.

video library

  • استخدم مكتبة الفيديو

 

قم بتثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله على جهازك. بمجرد الانتهاء من التثبيت ، سيُطلب منك ملء المكتبة. حدد الخيار "إضافة دليل جديد" بالنقر فوق "إضافة الآن". سيساعدك هذا على استيراد ملفات DVD مباشرة.

 

بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، ستتوفر جميع الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية ومقاطع الفيديو وما إلى ذلك الموجودة في الملف المصدر في المكتبة في عمود التنقل الأيسر. في حالة رغبتك في تغيير موقع الملفات ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق التحقق من الخيارات فيجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي".

 

  • خيار الاستيراد كملفات ISO

 

من الجيد دائمًا الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من الملفات من أقراص DVD وأقراص Blu-ray. بهذه الطريقة لن تقلق بشأن فقد البيانات في حالة تلف هذه الأقراص. يمكنك استخدام هذا المشغل لاستيراد ملفات القرص ووضعها في مكتبة الوسائط بتنسيقات ISO. يعمل مشغل الوسائط هذا أيضًا كأداة ممتازة لإدارة الوسائط لتنظيم جميع ملفات الصوت والفيديو.

 

  • خيارات التخصيص أثناء تشغيل الفيديو

 

أثناء تشغيل الفيديو ، يمكنك النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق أي مكان على الشاشة. ستظهر العديد من خيارات التخصيص للصوت والفيديو والعنوان الفرعي. يمكن تغييرها من خلال النقر على المثلث الصغير الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من النافذة. يمكنك ضبط سرعة التشغيل أيضًا. يمكنك إجراء تعديلات بناءً على نوع الفيديو قيد التشغيل.
 

  • قائمة تشغيل الفيديو


لإضافة المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو ، انقر فوق الزر "+" الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى وقم بإدارتها حسب حاجتك. لإضافة المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو في المستقبل ، يمكنك النقر فوق رمز "مربع الشكل" الموجود أسفل النافذة.

كانت هذه نظرة عامة أساسية حول كيفية تشغيل ملفات MKV على نظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows. يعد إصدار Player 6 من هذا البرنامج أكثر كفاءة. كما يسمح باستيراد أقراص Blu-ray وأقراص DVD إلى المكتبة المحلية. يمنحك مشغل الفيديو MKV تجربة مشاهدة ممتعة.

 

mkv video player

 

أسئلة وأجوبة

 

 

ربما تساءلت عما إذا كنت  _هل يستطيع PS4 لعب MKV؟

 

هل هذا ممكن؟

 

الإجابة على هذه الأسئلة هي نعم ، يمكن إجراؤها بمساعدة DVDFab Video Converter. خطوات القيام بذلك هي كما يلي:

 

  • افتح DVDFab وحدد خيار Sony PS4 من Profile Switcher.

  • بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، قم بتخصيص الفيديو إذا كنت تريد ذلك بمساعدة الإعدادات المتقدمة.

  • أضف الآن أقراص DVD أخرى إذا كانت موجودة وانقر فوق ابدأ بعد تحديد الموقع المستهدف.

  • تحصل على فرصة لتحديد العنوان الفرعي المطلوب أو المسار الصوتي لقرص DVD لنسخه إلى PS4.

  • بمجرد حدوث التحويل يمكنكالعب MKV على PS4.

 

 

  • هل يمكن تشغيل ملف MKV على iPhone؟

 

من الممكن تشغيل MKV على iPad أو iPhone عن طريق تحويل MKV إلى MP4. يمكن القيام بذلك بمساعدة DVDFab Video Converter باتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية:

 

  • قم بتثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله على جهازك. حدد الخيار "Add from Local" من المحول وأضف ملف MKV.

  • انتقل الآن إلى Profile Switcher وحدد تنسيق MP4 لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

  • استخدم الإعدادات المتقدمة أو خيارات تحرير الفيديو لتخصيص الفيديو إذا لزم الأمر.

  • حدد الآن موقع الإخراج بالنقر فوق "الجهاز المحمول" وانقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" للتحويل إلى MP4.

 

يمكنك استخدام مشغل Apple لـلعب MKV على iPadو iPod و iPhone فقط بعد تحويل MP4.

 

 

الآن بعد أن غطينا كيفية تشغيل ملفات MKV على أجهزة Mac و Windows و iOS ، قد تتساءل عما إذا كان بإمكانك تشغيل Plex MKV؟ إن أبسط طريقة لتشغيل MKV على Plex هي تحويل ملف مصدر MKV إلى تنسيقات متوافقة مع Plex مثل MP4.

 

يمكنك استخدام DVDFab Video Converter لتحويله إلى MP4 ويمكنك حتى نسخ الفيديو حسب حاجتك. ليست هناك حاجة للتغلب على أي لاعب يلعب ملفات MKV بشكل أفضل. لا تفكر ثانية في تجربة أداة تحويل الفيديو DVDFab. سيكون الحل الأفضل.

 

 

إذا كنت تتساءل عن  _ما مشغل الفيديو الذي سيقوم بتشغيل ملفات MKV الأفضل ، إذن يجب أن تتوقف عن القلق وتذهب إلى DVDFab Player 6 لتشغيل ملفات MKV الخاصة بك. إنه برنامج مجاني وشائع جدًا بين المستخدمين. بعد التحقق من أدائه ، ستوصي به بالتأكيد لمن يسأل ، ما هو أفضل لاعب MKV؟

best mkv player 

Table of Contents

Part 1: How to play MKV files on Mac?
Part 2: Software for running MKV files on Windows
Part 3: How to play MKV on iPad
Part 4: FAQs ​​​​​

 

MKV

 

Part 1: How to play MKV files on Mac?

 

Nowadays, many free software and music player apps have been enabled with the feature of reading MKV files. If you are wondering about how to play MKV files, then you will find answers to all your questions in this post.

 

Let us start by listing some of the best tools to play MKV files on Mac –

 

dvdfab player 6

 

DVDFab Player 6

 

Now you need not worry about things like how to play MKV files on Mac or how to manage the files. DVDFab Player 6 is an excellent MKV file player that is compatible with all types of media files. This is the best player so far. It supports HiRes audio and HDR10. The navigation menu provides a lot of customization options for Blu-rays playback and DVDs playback, etc.

 

Some of the advanced features this MKV video player facilitates are watching 2D movies in 3D content. The DVDFab Player 6 automatically detects the type of discs inserted in the optical drive, and plays them accordingly. Besides, it is a great  TS video player as well as a HEVC/H265 Player.

 

 

 

VLC Media Player

 

It is one of the best free MKV player for Mac. This software is easy to use and provides many customization options. It supports MKV files which provide high quality video and audio viewing, by taking up very little space. It is the most popular and fastest MKV player so far. Here we also picked out the best alternative to VLC player.

 

vlc

 

 

Part 2: Software for running MKV files on Windows

 

 

mkv

How to Play MKV Files on Windows with DVDFab Player 6

 

DVDFab Player 6 is a free MKV player Windows. It is compatible with the majority of multimedia formats including MKV, AVI, or MP4. You can even upgrade it to Ultra and Standard versions for many advanced features and benefits. You just need to follow some basic steps to have access to this MKV player for Windows.

 

    • Choose Free Download, and install this MKV player Windows version.

    • Click on DVDFab Player 6 icon and launch it. Under the ‘Player’ section in the top menu, select‘.

    • Now you need to select PC mode, since you are running the file on Windows. It ensures that playback needs are adjusted according to PC.

    • Now check out the options ‘Library’ and ‘My Computer’ where you can find videos, movies, and discs, etc. You can also access downloads folder, desktop, or file explorer locations respectively.

    • Now just select the option ‘Discs’ in the ‘Library’ section and click on the ‘Play’ button. This MKV video player allows you to load the source file and run in MKV format.

 

 

Part 3: How to play MKV on iPad

 

mkv on iPad

 

Here are some basic guidelines to run MKV format files on the iPad.

  • First, you need to select a third party iPad MKV file player app. The most commonly used app is VLC Media Player. It supports almost every platform. Other options can be MCPlayer or Player Xtreme.

  • The next step is to convert your MKV files into an iPad compatible format. To do this, open DVDFab11. Load the source file by clicking on the Add button from the Converter module.

  • Now select the ‘Apple’ category from the Device tab in Profile Switcher. Select the desired iPad model. You can customize anything if you want by using Advanced Settings and Video Edit. You can change quality, video resolution, or you can crop the video and add subtitles to play MKV on iPad.

  • Now select the target location and start conversion. Once the process is complete, you are ready to play MKV on iPad.

 

 

 

Advanced features of DVDFab Player 6

 

There is a wide range of media players available today, but DVDFab Player 6 has proved out to be the best software so far. It provides the best audiovisual experience to the users. You don’t have to worry about things like how to play MKV on Mac or Windows. It can handle most complex formats. Here is how you can use the software.

video library

  • Use video library

 

Install the software and launch it on your device. Once the installation is done, you will be required to fill the library. Select the option ‘Add New Directory’ by clicking on ‘Add Now’. This will help you import DVD files directly.

 

Once this is done, all the movies, TV shows, videos, etc. present in the source file will be available in the Library in the left navigation column. In case you want to change the location of files, you can do so by checking out options in ‘My Computer’.

 

  • Option to import as ISO Files

 

It is always a good idea to have backup of files from DVDs and Blu-ray disks. That way you will not have to worry about losing data if those disks get corrupted. You can use this player to import the disk files and have them in the media library in ISO formats. This media player also works as an excellent media manager tool to organize all your audio and video files.

 

  • Customization options while playing a video

 

While the video is playing, you can right-click with the mouse anywhere on the screen. Many customization options will appear for audio, video, and subtitle. These can be changed by clicking on the little triangle present at the top right corner of the window. You can adjust the playback speed too. You can make modifications based on the type of video which is playing.
 

  • Video playlist


To add more videos click on the ‘+’ button present in the right corner and manage them according to your need. For adding more videos in the future, you can click on the ‘square-like’ icon present at the bottom of your window.

This was the basic overview of how to play MKV files on Mac and Windows. The Player 6 version of this software is more competent. It also allows for Blu-ray discs and DVDs to be imported into the local library. This MKV video player will give you a pleasant watching experience.

 

mkv video player

 

FAQs ​​​​​

 

 

You may have wondered if you can PS4 play MKV?

 

Is it even possible?

 

The answer to these questions is yes, it can be done with the help of DVDFab Video Converter. The steps to do it are as follows:

 

  • Open DVDFab and select the option of Sony PS4 from Profile Switcher.

  • Once this is done, customize the video if you want to with the help of Advanced Settings.

  • Now add other DVDs if present and click on Start after selecting the target location.

  • You get the chance to select the desired subtitle or audio track of the DVD to rip to PS4.

  • Once the conversion has taken place you can play MKV on PS4.

 

 

  • Can the MKV file be played on iPhone?

 

It is possible to play MKV on iPad or iPhone by converting MKV to MP4. This can be done with the help of DVDFab Video Converter by following these simple steps:

 

  • Install the software and launch it on your device. Select the option ‘Add from Local’ from Converter and add the MKV file.

  • Now go to Profile Switcher and select the MP4 format for your iPhone.

  • Use Advanced Settings or Video Edit options to customize video if required.

  • Now select the output location by clicking on ‘mobile device’ and click on the Start button for conversion to MP4.

 

You can use the Apple player to play MKV on iPad, iPod, and iPhone only after the MP4 conversion. ​​​​​​

 

 

Now that we have covered how to play MKV files on Mac, Windows, and iOS Devices, you may be wondering if you can Plex play MKV? The simplest way of playing MKV on Plex is by converting the MKV source file into Plex compatible formats like MP4.

 

You can use DVDFab Video Converter to convert it to MP4 and can even rip video according to your need. There is no need to beat your head over which player plays MKV files best. Don’t give a second thought about trying DVDFab Video Conversion tool. It will be the best solution.

 

 

If you are wondering about what video player will play MKV files best, then you should stop worrying and go for DVDFab Player 6 to play your MKV files. It is free software and very popular among users. After checking its performance, you will surely recommend it to those who ask, what is the best MKV player?