best mkv player 

目录

第1部分:如何在Mac上播放MKV文件?
第2部分:在Windows上运行MKV文件的软件
第3部分:如何在iPad上播放MKV
第4部分:常见问题解答

 

MKV

 

第1部分:如何在Mac上播放MKV文件?

 

如今,许多免费软件和音乐播放器应用程序已启用,具有读取MKV文件的功能。如果您想知道如何播放MKV文件,那么您将在本文中找到所有问题的答案。

 

让我们从列出一些最佳工具开始在Mac上播放MKV文件–

 

dvdfab player 6

 

DVDFab播放器6

 

现在,您无需担心如何在Mac上播放MKV文件或如何管理文件。 DVDFab Player 6是出色的MKV文件播放器 ,它与所有类型的媒体文件兼容。这是迄今为止最好的球员。它支持HiRes音频和HDR10。导航菜单提供了许多自定义选项蓝光播放 和DVD播放等

 

此MKV视频播放器 便利的一些高级功能可以观看3D内容的2D电影。 DVDFab Player 6自动检测光盘驱动器中插入的光盘类型,并进行相应播放。此外,这很棒  TS视频播放器 以及HEVC /H265播放器

 

 

 

VLC媒体播放器

 

它是Mac上最好的免费MKV播放器之一。该软件易于使用,并提供许多自定义选项。它支持MKV文件,仅占用很小的空间即可提供高质量的视频和音频查看。到目前为止,它是最受欢迎和最快的MKV播放器。在这里,我们还挑选了 VLC播放器的最佳替代

 

vlc

 

 

第2部分:在Windows上运行MKV文件的软件

 

 

mkv

如何使用DVDFab Player 6在Windows上播放MKV文件

 

DVDFab Player 6是免费的MKV播放器Windows。它与大多数多媒体格式兼容,包括MKV,AVI或MP4。您甚至可以将其升级到Ultra和Standard版本,以获得许多高级功能和优势。您只需要按照一些基本步骤即可访问此Windows MKV播放器。

 

    • 选择免费下载,然后安装此MKV播放器Windows版本。

    • 单击DVDFab Player 6图标并启动它。在下面 '播放器在顶部菜单的“部分”中,选择“”。

    • 现在您需要选择 PC模式,因为您正在Windows上运行该文件。它可以确保根据PC调整播放需求。

    • 现在查看选项“图书馆'和'我的电脑可以在其中找到视频,电影和光盘等。您还可以分别访问下载文件夹,桌面或文件资源管理器位置。

    • 现在,只需选择“光碟' 在里面 '图书馆”部分,然后点击“播放”按钮。此MKV视频播放器允许您加载源文件并以MKV格式运行。

 

 

第3部分:如何在iPad上播放MKV

 

mkv on iPad

 

以下是在iPad上运行MKV格式文件的一些基本准则。

  • 首先,您需要选择第三方iPad MKV文件播放器 app。最常用的应用是VLC Media Player。它支持几乎所有平台。其他选项可以是MCPlayer或Player Xtreme。

  • 下一步是将您的MKV文件转换为iPad兼容格式。为此,请打开DVDFab11。通过单击Converter模块中的Add按钮来加载源文件。

  • 现在,从Profile Switcher的“设备”选项卡中选择“苹果”类别。选择所需的iPad型号。您可以根据需要使用“高级设置”和“视频编辑”来自定义任何内容。您可以更改质量,视频分辨率,也可以裁剪视频并添加字幕以在iPad上播放MKV。

  • 现在选择目标位置并开始转换。该过程完成后,您就可以在iPad上 播放MKV。

 

 

 

DVDFab Player 6的高级功能

 

今天有各种各样的媒体播放器可用,但事实证明DVDFab Player 6是迄今为止最好的软件。它为用户提供最佳的视听体验。您不必担心诸如此类的事情如何在Mac上播放MKV 或Windows。它可以处理大多数复杂的格式。这是使用软件的方法。

video library

  • 使用视频库

 

安装软件并在您的设备上启动它。安装完成后,将要求您填充库。通过单击“立即添加”选择选项“添加新目录”。这将帮助您直接导入DVD文件。

 

完成此操作后,源文件中存在的所有电影,电视节目,视频等都将在左侧导航栏中的库中提供。如果您想更改文件的位置,可以通过在“我的电脑'。

 

  • 选择导入为ISO文件

 

备份DVD和Blu-ray磁盘中的文件始终是一个好主意。这样,您就不必担心如果这些磁盘损坏就丢失数据。您可以使用此播放器导入磁盘文件,并将它们以ISO格式存储在媒体库中。该媒体播放器还可以用作组织所有音频和视频文件的出色媒体管理器工具。

 

  • 播放视频时的自定义选项

 

播放视频时,您可以在屏幕上的任意位置用鼠标右键单击。音频,视频和字幕将出现许多自定义选项。可以通过单击窗口右上角的小三角形来更改这些值。您也可以调整播放速度。您可以根据正在播放的视频类型进行修改。
 

  • 影片播放清单


要添加更多视频,请单击右上角的“ +”按钮,然后根据需要进行管理。要在以后添加更多视频,可以单击窗口底部的“方形”图标。

这是 如何在Mac和Windows上播放MKV文件的基本概述。该软件的Player 6版本更胜任。它还允许将蓝光光盘和DVD导入本地库。这款MKV视频播放器将为您带来愉悦的观看体验。

 

mkv video player

 

常见问题

 

 

您可能想知道您是否 PS4可以播放MKV吗?

 

可能吗

 

这些问题的答案是肯定的,可以在DVDFab Video Converter的帮助下完成。要做的步骤如下:

 

  • 打开DVDFab,然后从Profile Switcher中选择Sony PS4的选项。

  • 完成此操作后,如果需要,可以在“高级设置”的帮助下自定义视频。

  • 现在添加其他DVD(如果有),然后在选择目标位置后单击“开始”。

  • 您有机会选择DVD所需的字幕或音轨,以翻录到PS4。

  • 转换完成后,您可以在PS4上播放MKV。

 

 

  • 可以在iPhone上播放MKV文件吗?

 

可以在iPad或iPhone上播放MKV 通过将MKV转换为MP4。可以通过以下简单步骤在DVDFab Video Converter的帮助下完成此操作:

 

  • 安装软件并在您的设备上启动它。从Converter选择选项“从本地添加”,然后添加MKV文件。

  • 现在转到Profile Switcher,然后为您的iPhone选择MP4格式。

  • 如果需要,请使用“高级设置”或“视频编辑”选项来自定义视频。

  • 现在,通过单击“移动设备”选择输出位置,然后单击“开始”按钮以转换为MP4。

 

您可以使用Apple Player来在iPad上播放MKV,iPod和iPhone仅在MP4转换之后。

 

 

既然我们已经介绍了如何在Mac,Windows和iOS设备上播放MKV文件,您可能想知道您是否 Plex可以播放MKV吗?在Plex上播放MKV的最简单方法是将MKV源文件转换为Plex兼容格式,例如MP4。

 

您可以使用DVDFab Video Converter将其转换为MP4,甚至可以根据需要翻录视频。无需为哪个播放器最佳播放MKV文件而烦恼。不要再考虑使用DVDFab Video Conversion工具。这将是最好的解决方案。

 

 

如果您想知道 什么视频播放器将播放MKV文件 最好,那么您就不必担心了,请使用DVDFab Player 6播放MKV文件。它是免费软件,在用户中非常受欢迎。在检查了其性能之后,您一定会向那些提出要求的人推荐它, 最好的MKV播放器是什么?

best mkv player 

Table of Contents

Part 1: How to play MKV files on Mac?
Part 2: Software for running MKV files on Windows
Part 3: How to play MKV on iPad
Part 4: FAQs ​​​​​

 

MKV

 

Part 1: How to play MKV files on Mac?

 

Nowadays, many free software and music player apps have been enabled with the feature of reading MKV files. If you are wondering about how to play MKV files, then you will find answers to all your questions in this post.

 

Let us start by listing some of the best tools to play MKV files on Mac –

 

dvdfab player 6

 

DVDFab Player 6

 

Now you need not worry about things like how to play MKV files on Mac or how to manage the files. DVDFab Player 6 is an excellent MKV file player that is compatible with all types of media files. This is the best player so far. It supports HiRes audio and HDR10. The navigation menu provides a lot of customization options for Blu-rays playback and DVDs playback, etc.

 

Some of the advanced features this MKV video player facilitates are watching 2D movies in 3D content. The DVDFab Player 6 automatically detects the type of discs inserted in the optical drive, and plays them accordingly. Besides, it is a great  TS video player as well as a HEVC/H265 Player.

 

 

 

VLC Media Player

 

It is one of the best free MKV player for Mac. This software is easy to use and provides many customization options. It supports MKV files which provide high quality video and audio viewing, by taking up very little space. It is the most popular and fastest MKV player so far. Here we also picked out the best alternative to VLC player.

 

vlc

 

 

Part 2: Software for running MKV files on Windows

 

 

mkv

How to Play MKV Files on Windows with DVDFab Player 6

 

DVDFab Player 6 is a free MKV player Windows. It is compatible with the majority of multimedia formats including MKV, AVI, or MP4. You can even upgrade it to Ultra and Standard versions for many advanced features and benefits. You just need to follow some basic steps to have access to this MKV player for Windows.

 

    • Choose Free Download, and install this MKV player Windows version.

    • Click on DVDFab Player 6 icon and launch it. Under the ‘Player’ section in the top menu, select‘.

    • Now you need to select PC mode, since you are running the file on Windows. It ensures that playback needs are adjusted according to PC.

    • Now check out the options ‘Library’ and ‘My Computer’ where you can find videos, movies, and discs, etc. You can also access downloads folder, desktop, or file explorer locations respectively.

    • Now just select the option ‘Discs’ in the ‘Library’ section and click on the ‘Play’ button. This MKV video player allows you to load the source file and run in MKV format.

 

 

Part 3: How to play MKV on iPad

 

mkv on iPad

 

Here are some basic guidelines to run MKV format files on the iPad.

  • First, you need to select a third party iPad MKV file player app. The most commonly used app is VLC Media Player. It supports almost every platform. Other options can be MCPlayer or Player Xtreme.

  • The next step is to convert your MKV files into an iPad compatible format. To do this, open DVDFab11. Load the source file by clicking on the Add button from the Converter module.

  • Now select the ‘Apple’ category from the Device tab in Profile Switcher. Select the desired iPad model. You can customize anything if you want by using Advanced Settings and Video Edit. You can change quality, video resolution, or you can crop the video and add subtitles to play MKV on iPad.

  • Now select the target location and start conversion. Once the process is complete, you are ready to play MKV on iPad.

 

 

 

Advanced features of DVDFab Player 6

 

There is a wide range of media players available today, but DVDFab Player 6 has proved out to be the best software so far. It provides the best audiovisual experience to the users. You don’t have to worry about things like how to play MKV on Mac or Windows. It can handle most complex formats. Here is how you can use the software.

video library

  • Use video library

 

Install the software and launch it on your device. Once the installation is done, you will be required to fill the library. Select the option ‘Add New Directory’ by clicking on ‘Add Now’. This will help you import DVD files directly.

 

Once this is done, all the movies, TV shows, videos, etc. present in the source file will be available in the Library in the left navigation column. In case you want to change the location of files, you can do so by checking out options in ‘My Computer’.

 

  • Option to import as ISO Files

 

It is always a good idea to have backup of files from DVDs and Blu-ray disks. That way you will not have to worry about losing data if those disks get corrupted. You can use this player to import the disk files and have them in the media library in ISO formats. This media player also works as an excellent media manager tool to organize all your audio and video files.

 

  • Customization options while playing a video

 

While the video is playing, you can right-click with the mouse anywhere on the screen. Many customization options will appear for audio, video, and subtitle. These can be changed by clicking on the little triangle present at the top right corner of the window. You can adjust the playback speed too. You can make modifications based on the type of video which is playing.
 

  • Video playlist


To add more videos click on the ‘+’ button present in the right corner and manage them according to your need. For adding more videos in the future, you can click on the ‘square-like’ icon present at the bottom of your window.

This was the basic overview of how to play MKV files on Mac and Windows. The Player 6 version of this software is more competent. It also allows for Blu-ray discs and DVDs to be imported into the local library. This MKV video player will give you a pleasant watching experience.

 

mkv video player

 

FAQs ​​​​​

 

 

You may have wondered if you can PS4 play MKV?

 

Is it even possible?

 

The answer to these questions is yes, it can be done with the help of DVDFab Video Converter. The steps to do it are as follows:

 

  • Open DVDFab and select the option of Sony PS4 from Profile Switcher.

  • Once this is done, customize the video if you want to with the help of Advanced Settings.

  • Now add other DVDs if present and click on Start after selecting the target location.

  • You get the chance to select the desired subtitle or audio track of the DVD to rip to PS4.

  • Once the conversion has taken place you can play MKV on PS4.

 

 

  • Can the MKV file be played on iPhone?

 

It is possible to play MKV on iPad or iPhone by converting MKV to MP4. This can be done with the help of DVDFab Video Converter by following these simple steps:

 

  • Install the software and launch it on your device. Select the option ‘Add from Local’ from Converter and add the MKV file.

  • Now go to Profile Switcher and select the MP4 format for your iPhone.

  • Use Advanced Settings or Video Edit options to customize video if required.

  • Now select the output location by clicking on ‘mobile device’ and click on the Start button for conversion to MP4.

 

You can use the Apple player to play MKV on iPad, iPod, and iPhone only after the MP4 conversion. ​​​​​​

 

 

Now that we have covered how to play MKV files on Mac, Windows, and iOS Devices, you may be wondering if you can Plex play MKV? The simplest way of playing MKV on Plex is by converting the MKV source file into Plex compatible formats like MP4.

 

You can use DVDFab Video Converter to convert it to MP4 and can even rip video according to your need. There is no need to beat your head over which player plays MKV files best. Don’t give a second thought about trying DVDFab Video Conversion tool. It will be the best solution.

 

 

If you are wondering about what video player will play MKV files best, then you should stop worrying and go for DVDFab Player 6 to play your MKV files. It is free software and very popular among users. After checking its performance, you will surely recommend it to those who ask, what is the best MKV player?