目录

第1部分。可移动媒体或CPRM的内容保护
第2部分。您可以在PC上运行受CPRM保护的DVD吗?
第3部分。最佳CPRM DVD播放器软件,用于播放受CPRM保护的DVD
第4部分。结论

 

早在1996年,索尼就与飞利浦,三星,东芝和松下等知名企业一起发布了一种新的数字光盘格式,即DVD。它的推出是为了取代当时广泛使用的CD或光盘。与CD不同,DVD能够存储大量数据并提供更多的可用性。从那时起,DVD一直处于CD和Blu-ray之间的中间位置。它被广泛用于存储众多内容,例如游戏,电影,软件等。

就像大多数内容媒体一样,开发公司也决定将版权保护也带到DVD上。这样做仅仅是为了防止内容和实体的未经授权的分发。开发公司最终创建了一个称为CPRM的版权保护系统。在本文中,我们将讨论有关CPRM的更多信息,还将展示通过CPRM DVD播放器在PC上播放受CPRM保护的光盘的技术。嗯,这类软件也称为CPRM解密器软件。

 

可移动媒体或CPRM的内容保护

 

DVD发行两年后,IBM与英特尔,松下和东芝共同宣布了一种新的版权保护系统,称为CPRM。好,CPRM是记录媒体内容保护的缩写。您现在可能想知道什么是CPRM DVD?嗯,这是相同的复制保护方法,但适用于DVD媒体光盘。实际上,CPRM也是为SD卡设计的。

 

在90年代时代,非法发行歌曲和视频是新闻频道上最热门的话题之一。这导致了CPRM和CPPM的发展。您可能已经猜到了,后者是为CD等预录制媒体设计的。

 

随着DVD上CPRM保护的引入,限制了用户将内容复制到其他媒体。因此,CPRM充当了一种解决方案,可以最大程度地减少盗版,这引起了广泛的关注。同时,由于它甚至可以与硬盘驱动器一起使用,因此引起了很大争议。

 

可以在PC上运行受CPRM保护的DVD吗?

 

阅读完有关DVD的CPRM保护系统的全部信息后,您现在可能想知道是否可以在台式机或PC上运行受CPRM保护的DVD驱动器。好吧,你不能。即使您拥有DVD光盘,也仍然无法在您的系统上使用它,这是一个大问题。这就是为什么我们要看一下Web上可用的最佳CPRM解密器软件的原因。

 

市场上有各种软件和工具,可让您解密CPRM保护并在PC上运行光盘。使用此软件,您可以轻松播放光盘,它们通常充当CPRM DVD播放器软件。想知道如何在PC上播放CPRM DVD吗?好吧,这就是本文下一节要介绍的内容。

 

最好的CPRM DVD播放器软件,可播放受CPRM保护的DVD

 

网上有很多CPRM DVD播放器,坦率地说,庞大的目录可能会让您不知所措。这就是为什么我们决定尝试一些流行的软件并取得成功的原因,看来我们已经找到了最好的CPRM解密器软件或CPRM DVD播放器软件。我们当然是在谈论DVDFab播放器6

 

这就是该软件带来的好处!

 

software brings to the table

据该公司称,DVDFab Player 6是世界上最好的4K UHD媒体播放器 带有菜单和HDR10支持。好吧,该软件确实是一流的,并具有许多其他替代产品可能找不到的高级功能。您不仅可以播放本地文件,还可以从其他媒体驱动器或光盘管理所有媒体。此CPRM解密器软件支持DVD,蓝光,4K超高清蓝光以及许多其他媒体设备。

由于我们正在寻找CPRM DVD播放器,因此您可以轻松地从一个地方管理所有库。该软件借助元信息将内容自动分类为电影,电视节目,视频,光盘等。最好的部分-您将看到所有简洁明了的海报墙。多亏了元信息,您将能够再次看到每个内容的详细信息。

 

CPRM DVD player

 

此CPRM解密器软件的另一个高级功能是导航菜单,它使您可以控制媒体播放。对于任何类型的疯狂内容或光盘,此媒体播放都可以完美工作。整个用户界面非常优质,并且易于使用。

 

拖车中的更多高级功能

 

4k ultra hd

 

这是DVDFab Player 6中的一些其他关键功能。

  • 支持流行的音频格式,例如MP3,WAV,M4A,FLAC,OGG,CUE,APE等。

  • 支持4K UHD,DVD,HEVC,MKV,MOV,MP4,MOV,M2TS,TS。视频 还有很多。

  • 以一种聪明的方式整理所有文件。

  • 该软件会自动从在线数据库下载元数据。

  • 您可以根据自己的喜好个性化视听效果。

  • 支持高分辨率音频输出,例如杜比全景声(Dolby Atmos),杜比TrueHD(Dolby TrueHD),DTS-HD Master和DTS:X


另一个杀手级功能是您甚至可以将DVD和蓝光光盘作为ISO文件导入本地媒体库。如果您使用的是大屏幕或小屏幕,则不必担心,因为PC和TV模式将使您完美地体验相同的功能。所有这些功能使它成为完美的CPRM DVD播放器(或CPRM解密器软件)。

 

价格,系统要求

 

system

 

尽管建议的系统要求不是那么理想,但是我们仍然希望涵盖这些要求,以便您可以做出明智的决定。

 

  • 操作系统:Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7(32位或64位)

  • 处理器:Core 2 Quad或更高

  • 内存:2GB RAM

  • GPU:Nvidia GeForce GTX 9系列(Pascal)或更高版本(仅适用于HDR模式)

  • 互联网连接以注册软件,蓝光光盘,DVD光盘,兼容hdr的电视等(取决于您的要求)

 

DVDFab Player 6也提供了试用版,使您可以体验软件并可以使用众多功能。对于完整版,您将需要支付1年的69.99美元,而2年的订阅费用为99.99美元。您还可以选择终身购买,价格为149.99美元。该CPRM软件也可用于Windows和Mac,这是一件好事。

 

结论

 

DVDFab Player 6是市场上最好的CPRM DVD播放器之一,可为您提供许多高级功能以及将来的升级。该软件不仅可以用作CPRM解密器,还可以提供许多功能来帮助您管理内容。我们还将建议您检查其他各种CPRM解密器软件。我们的选择确实是DVDFab Player 6。

 

话虽如此,我们现在将总结有关CPRM的全面指南,以及如何使用CPRM解密器软件在PC上播放光盘。我们讨论了DVD,甚至介绍了CPRM复制保护的历史。最后,我们讨论了有关最佳CPRM软件的建议。希望在阅读本文之后,您现在能够做出明智的决定。

Table of Contents

Part 1. Content Protection for Removable Media or CPRM
Part 2. Can you run CPRM protected DVD on PC?
Part 3. Best CPRM DVD Player Software to Play CPRM Protected DVD
Part 4. Conclusion

 

Back in 1996, Sony along with big names such as Philips, Samsung, Toshiba, and Panasonic released a new digital optical disc format popularly known as DVD. It was launched to supersede the then widely used CD or Compact Disc. Unlike CD, DVD was able to store a large amount of data and offered more usability. Since then, DVD managed to be at a sweet middle spot between CD and Blu-ray. It was widely used for storing numerous content such as games, movies, software, and much more.

Just like with most content media out there, the developing companies decided to bring the copy protection to DVD as well. It was done merely to prevent the unauthorized distribution of the content and entity. The developing companies ended up creating a copyright protection system called CPRM. In this article, we're going to discuss a lot more about CPRM and will also showcase techniques to play CPRM protected discs on your PC via CPRM DVD player. Well, this type of software is also known as CPRM decrypter software.

 

Content Protection for Removable Media or CPRM

 

Two years after the launch of DVD, IBM with Intel, Panasonic, and Toshiba announced a new copyright protection system called CPRM. Well, CPRM is short for Content Protection for Recorded Media. You might now be wondering what is CPRM DVD? Well, it's the same copy protection method but for DVD media discs. In fact, CPRM was designed for SD cards as well.

 

During the 90's era, the illegal distribution of songs and videos was one of the hottest topics across the news channel. This resulted in the development of CPRM and CPPM. As you might have guessed already, the latter was designed for pre-recorded media such as CDs.

 

With the introduction of CPRM protection on DVD, users were restricted to copy the content to other media. Therefore, CPRM acted as the solution to minimize the piracy that was attracting a lot of attention. At the same time, it was highly controversial since it can be used with even hard drive discs as well.

 

Can you run CPRM protected DVD on PC?

 

After reading all about CPRM protection system for DVD, you might now be wondering whether one can run CPRM protected DVD drive on their desktop or PC. Well, you can not. Even though you own the DVD disc, you will still not be able to use it on your system which is a deal-breaker. That is why we're going to take a look at the best CPRM decrypter software available on the web.

 

There are various software and tools in the market that allows you to decrypt CPRM protection and run your disc on your PC. Using this software, you can simply play your disc and they generally act as a CPRM DVD player software. Wondering how to play CPRM DVD on PC? Well, that is what the next section of this article covers.

 

Best CPRM DVD Player Software to Play CPRM Protected DVD

 

There are plenty of CPRM DVD players available on the web and frankly, the big catalog might be overwhelming for you. That is why we decided to give a few of the popular software a try and well, it looks like we have found the best CPRM decrypter software or CPRM DVD player software. We're, of course, talking about the DVDFab Player 6.

 

Here's what the software brings to the table!

 

software brings to the table

According to the company, DVDFab Player 6 is the world’s best 4K UHD media player with menu and HDR10 support. Well, the software is indeed top-notch and comes with a lot of premium features that you might not find in the alternative. Not only you can play your local files, but you can also manage all your media from other media drives or discs as well. This CPRM decrypter software support DVDs, Blu-rays, 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays along with plenty of other media devices.

Since we're looking at the CPRM DVD player, you can easily manage all your library from one single place. The software automatically classifies the content into movies, tv shows, videos, discs, and more with the help of meta information. The best part - you will see all the concise and well-organized poster wall. You will be able to see each content detail again thanks to the meta info.

 

CPRM DVD player

 

Another premium feature of this CPRM decrypter software is the navigation menu that allows you to control media playback. This media playback works flawlessly for any type of content or disc which is insane. The overall user interface is quite premium and is easy to use as well.

 

More premium features in tow

 

4k ultra hd

 

Here are some of the other key features that you will find in the DVDFab Player 6.

  • supports popular audio formats such as MP3, WAV, M4A, FLAC, OGG, CUE, APE, and many more.

  • supports 4K UHD, DVD, HEVC, MKV, MOV, MP4, MOV, M2TS, TS. Video and many more. Learn more about best HEVC player.

  • organize all the files in a smart manner.

  • The software automatically downloads metadata from online databases.

  • you can personalize the audio-visual effects as per your preferences.

  • supports hi-res audio output such as Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master, and DTS:X


Another killer feature is the fact that you can even import DVD and Blu-ray discs to your local media library as ISO files. If you're on a larger screen or small screen, then worry not since the PC and TV mode will allow you to experience the same feature flawlessly. All these features make this a perfect CPRM DVD player (or CPRM decrypter software).

 

Price, System Requirements

 

system

 

Although the recommended systems requirements are not that fancy, we still want to cover those so that you can make an informed decision.

 

  • Operating system: Windows 10/8.1/8/7 (32-bit or 64-bit)

  • Processor: Core 2 Quad or above

  • Memory: 2GB of RAM

  • GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 9 series (Pascal) or above (required for only HDR mode)

  • internet connection to register the software, a blu-ray disc, DVD disc, hdr compatible tv, and more (depending on your requirement)

 

DVDFab Player 6 comes with a trial version as well that gives you the feel of the software along with access to numerous features. For the full version, you will need to shell out the $69.99 for 1 year while the 2-year subscription will cost you $99.99. You can also opt for a lifetime purchase that will set you back by $149.99. This CPRM software is available for Windows and Mac as well which is a great thing.

 

Conclusion

 

DVDFab Player 6 is one of the best CPRM DVD players out there in the market that gives you a lot of premium features along with future upgrades. The software not only works as a CPRM decrypter but also offers numerous features that help you manage your content. There are various other CPRM decrypter software that we will also recommend checking. Our pick would indeed be the DVDFab Player 6.

 

With that said, we will now wrap up our comprehensive guide on CPRM and how can use CPRM decrypter software to play the disc on your PC. We talked about DVDs a bit and even looked at the history behind the CPRM copy protection. Lastly, we talked about our recommendation of the best CPRM software. Hopefully, after reading this article, you will now be able to make an informed decision.