what is the best 4k blu-ray player in 2020? 

目录

1.是否有任何好的4k蓝光播放器软件?
2.如何在PC上播放4K蓝光电影?
3.适用于Windows 10的最佳4K蓝光播放器
4. Mac最佳4K蓝光播放器
5.想在电视上欣赏4K电影吗?
常见问题

 

4K blu ray player

4K分辨率 电影为用户提供了前所未有的高质量视频和音频体验。除了最好的4k蓝光播放器设备(例如Sony 4K Blu-Ray播放器,Panasonic 4K播放器,Samsung 4K DVD播放器和Samsung 4K播放器),还有其他在家播放4K电影的方法吗? 

 

有什么好的4k蓝光播放器软件吗?


绝对可以,DVDFab Player 6允许您在家中播放4K电影。它提供了PC和TV模式,供您在所需的屏幕上欣赏。 DVDFab Player 6是最好的4K蓝光播放器,因为它是一个多合一的媒体中心。它会播放本地硬盘上所有可用的媒体文件,并通过墙面海报功能管理您的媒体库。


在PC和TV模式都可用的情况下,DVDFab确保两种模式都具有高4K蓝光播放器 杜比视频已针对小屏幕和大屏幕进行了优化的n。 

best 4k ultra
 
最好的4k播放器软件具有一个导航菜单,可在所有格式(例如DVD,Blu-ray,4K Ultra Blu-ray,高分辨率音频,HDR 10等)上提供优质的媒体播放体验。


此导航菜单提供对所有这些格式的支持,而不管它们采用的文件格式是什么。DVD和BD的出色ISO播放器,正版光盘或任何其他文件夹。此外,这台最好的4k蓝光播放器配备了TrueTheatre技术,可为您提供像剧院一样的舒适体验。

 

有可自定义的功能,可让您按照自己喜欢的方式对媒体进行分类。您可以从大型在线数据库中自动下载元数据,这将丰富您的音乐收藏。有了这个最好的4k播放器,您可以根据自己的选择和喜好创建自定义播放列表,还可以在“收藏夹”部分添加自己喜欢的音乐播放列表和流派。您所要做的就是“点赞”音乐,将其添加到收藏夹中。

 

与先前版本相比,DVDFab Player 6的先进改进以及市场上许多其他播放器使之成为最好的4k蓝光播放器软件之一。 

4k blu ray
 

如何在PC上播放4K蓝光电影?


4K UHD是超高清分辨率,具有逼真的视觉效果。但是,这些视频无法轻松在任何计算机上播放-

 

在Mac或Windows上,您可以在线找到免费的4K媒体播放器类型,但它们可能无法提供流畅的性能。因此,您必须选择DVDFab Player6。此蓝光和4k UHD播放器可确保高清流畅的性能。


您可以在PC或具有HDMI连接的4K HD电视上使用DVDFab Player 6。使用4K HD显示器,您将能够看到清晰流畅的内容。此外,您可以使用最好的4k播放器从光盘,文件夹和ISO文件中读取文件。在播放器上选择PC模式后,即可将PC上的现有文件导入播放器。


这些步骤可让您在显示窗口上观看视频,电视节目和电影-


•    在此4K UHD蓝光播放器的导航面板上,您会找到“图书馆“和”我的电脑”,通过它可以选择要上传的媒体形式。


•    如果要上传光盘,请按“光碟“,而如果它们是ISO文件和文件夹,则必须单击”文件管理器”以查找具有该格式的4K视频。 


•    最后,如果您的媒体文件是电影,则可以将电影加载到媒体库中,并在需要时随时播放。 

 

其他播放器(例如Sony 4K Blu-ray播放器)可能不允许自定义视频,但是最好的4K电影播放器​​软件DVDFab 6可以。您可以自定义音频,播放,字幕,视频编辑等。 

 

您可以转到“设置”菜单,或直接按“即可在此最佳4k播放器上找到所有选项。F5“。此外,您甚至可以根据自己的喜好自定义字幕的大小,颜色,字体和位置。 
 

best 4k blu ray player for windows 10

适用于Windows 10的最佳4K蓝光播放器


首次下载DVDFab Player 6时,它是免费的DVD播放器。使用此播放器观看视频,电影和您喜欢的电视节目时,您将能够获得影院体验。您以后可以购买标准或超级版本的播放器。


在Windows 10上使用最佳4K蓝光播放器的步骤:

 

第1步:下载并安装–您必须通过访问其网站下载并安装DVDFab Player 6。您可以在PC和Mac计算机上下载它。 


第2步注意:必须有一台配置合理的计算机,以确保正确处理和解码了HDR数据。这个版本是最好的4K DVD播放器,提供了在PC模式或TV模式下使用的选项。

 

  • PC模式:要在PC上观看4K媒体,您必须具有4K显示器才能享受完整分辨率。您可以点击“PC模式请先在播放器的首页上找到“。您可以从PC导入任何4K电影以在显示窗口上观看,也可以将Blu-ray光盘或DVD插入PC并在4K上观看内容UHD播放器,您还可以使用元数据信息查看几张称为“海报墙”的背景图像,这些背景图像与电影有关。

 

  • 电视模式:在电视模式下,此4k电影播放器​​的界面面会稍有不同,因为它列出了您的光盘驱动器。您可以按“我的电脑”来浏览硬盘和视频库。 

 

•    第3步:学习使用其他键和设置:可以通过按F5或使用导航菜单来访问“设置”菜单。此4k视频播放器上的“热键”功能可用于使用快捷键发出命令。最后,您可以使用智能预览功能预览完整内容的一小段内容。

 

借助给出的步骤,您可以轻松地浏览最佳的4K光盘播放器DVDFab Player 6 . 。


 

适用于Mac的最佳4K蓝光播放器

 

best 4k blu ray player for Mac


DVDFab Mac Blu ray播放器具有简单易用的用户界面,使您可以轻松地将家变成电影院。这款无区域4k蓝光播放器具有更快,更稳定的播放引擎,专为大屏幕和小屏幕设计。它拥有蓝光的简单投资回报,DVD上的菜单播放以及最新的4K Ultra HD播放。


可以按照以下步骤在MAC上使用最好的4K播放器:

 

 第1步:为Mac计算机运行DVDFab Player 6。这款4k UHD蓝光播放器使您可以选择PC或电视模式。 


第2步:如果您选择了PC模式,则可以插入光盘或浏览计算机上的媒体文件以在播放器上观看。您还可以创建自己的媒体库,其中包含您要观看的喜爱的节目。而如果您选择了电视模式,则可以从光盘驱动器或计算机硬盘上选择光盘进行选择和观看。 

 

因此,这就是您可以轻松地在Mac上观看媒体的方式,DVDFab Player 6是最好的4K视频播放器,并且是出色的HEVC和H265播放器

 

 

想通过电视欣赏4K电影吗?

 

4k movies with tv


在电视模式而不是PC模式下观看最佳4K UHD播放器可能会有些不同。与PC模式不同,它不具有“ + ”按钮,而在光盘菜单中具有光盘驱动器。


您可以通过“我的电脑”菜单访问本地内容,而不必使用“ +”按钮。您可以在最佳4k播放器上使用此菜单,以帮助您浏览光盘或内容的本地库。


通过在4K电视屏幕上观看4K内容,您可以更加清晰,流畅地观看4K内容。它将使图片和视频具有逼真的细节和质量。

 


常见问题


1 .    我可以使用DVDFab播放特定于区域的DVD,蓝光或4K UHD吗?


是的,DVDFab Player 6是最好的4K蓝光播放器,因为它是无区域4K蓝光播放器,可让您合法地观看任何区域的媒体内容。它是无区域或0区域的播放器,可提供任何区域代码的DVD内容。 

 

2 .    如何注册DVDFab Player 6?

 

您可以按照以下PC模式下的步骤注册此最佳4k DVD播放器:

  • 单击屏幕右上方的反向三角形按钮 

  • 点击“启用“ 选项

  • 输入您的DVDFab Member Center电子邮件和密码 

  • 点击 ”启用“选项再次 

对于电视模式:

 

  • 前往设置 

  • 搜索许可证信息 

  • 点击 ”启用“ 选项 

  • 输入您的电子邮件和密码

  • 点击 ”启用“选项再次

 

3 .    这个最好的4k蓝光播放器的其他功能是什么?


在DVDFab Player 6上,您可以根据自己的喜好创建播放列表并创建自己的“收藏夹”播放列表。您还可以播放ISO文件,文件夹,光盘或其他任何格式的媒体TS。视频。此外,您还可以通过Smart Preview技术查看预览,以便在观看之前先先预览一下媒体内容。

what is the best 4k blu-ray player in 2020? 

Table of Contents

1. Is there any good 4k Blu-ray player software?
2. How to Play 4K Blu-ray Movie on PC?
3. Best 4K Blu-ray player for windows 10
4. Best 4K Blu-ray player for Mac
5. Want to Enjoy 4K Movies with TV?
FAQs

 

4K blu ray player

4K resolution movies offer high quality video and audio experiences to the users like never before. Besides the best 4k Blu-ray player devices like the Sony 4K Blu-Ray Player, Panasonic 4K Player, Samsung 4K DVD Player, and Samsung 4K player, is there any other way to play 4K movies at home? 

 

Is there any good 4k Blu-ray player software?


Absolutely yes, DVDFab Player 6 allows you to play 4K movies just at home. It offers both PC and TV modes for you to enjoy it on your desirable screens. The DVDFab player 6 is the best 4K Blu-ray player as it is an all-in-one media center. It will play all the media files available on your local hard disk, and also manage your media library with the Poster Wall feature.


With both PC and TV modes available, DVDFab has ensured that both modes have a high 4K Blu ray player Dolby vision that has been optimized for both small and large screens. 

best 4k ultra
 
The best 4k player software has a navigation menu that provides premium media playback experience on all formats such as DVDs, Blu-ray, 4K Ultra Blu-ray, Hi-Res audio support, HDR 10, and more.


This navigation menu provides support for all these formats regardless of the file formats they are in. It could be in ripped ISO image files as a great ISO Player for DVD and BD, genuine discs, or any other folders. Furthermore, this best 4k Blu-ray player is been equipped with TrueTheatre technology that provides a theatre-like experience for you in the comfort of your home.

 

There are customizable features for you to categorize your media the way you like it. You can automatically download metadata from large online databases that will enrich your music collection. With this best 4k player, you can create your custom playlist for your own choices and tastes and also add your favorite music playlists and genre in the “Favorites” section. All you have to do is “like” the music to add it to your favorites.

 

The advanced improvements in the DVDFab player 6 from its previous version, and many other players available in the market, make it one of the best 4k Blu-ray player software. 

4k blu ray
 

How to Play 4K Blu-ray Movie on PC?


4K UHD is an ultra-high-definition of resolution which has the quality of life-like visuals. However, these videos cannot easily be played on any computer -

 

Mac or Windows, you can find types of free 4K media player online but they may not be able to provide smooth performance. Thus, you must opt for DVDFab Player 6. This Blu-ray and 4k UHD player guarantees high definition smooth performance.


You can use DVDFab Player 6 either on your PC or on your 4K HD TV with an HDMI connection. With a 4K HD monitor, you will be able to see clear and smooth content. Furthermore, you can use this best 4k player to read files from discs, folders, and ISO files. Once you select the PC mode on the player, you can import your existing files on your PC onto the player.


These steps allow you to watch videos, TV shows, and movies on the display window -


•    On the navigation panel of this 4K UHD Blu ray player, you will find “Library” and “My Computer”, through which you can select the form of media you want to upload.


•    If you want to upload discs then press on “Discs”, whereas if they are ISO files and folders, you have to click on “File Explorer” to locate the 4K videos with that format. 


•    Lastly, if your media files are movies, then you can load the movies to the media library and playback them anytime you need. 

 

Other players such as the Sony 4K Blu ray player may not allow customization of videos, but the best 4K movie player software DVDFab 6 does. You can customize audio, playback, subtitles, video editing, and more. 

 

You can find all the options on this best 4k player by going to “Settings” menu or by simply pressing “F5”. Furthermore, you can even customize the size, color, font, and position of your subtitles according to your preferences. 
 

best 4k blu ray player for windows 10

Best 4K Blu-ray player for windows 10


The DVDFab Player 6 is a free DVD player when you first download it. You will be able to get a cinema experience while watching videos, movies, and your favorite TV shows using this player. You can later purchase this player in the standard or ultra version.


Steps to use the best 4K Blu-ray player on Windows 10:

 

Step 1: Download and install – You must download and install the DVDFab Player 6 by visiting their website. You can download it on both PC and Mac computers. 


Step 2: You must have a computer with a decent configuration to ensure that the HDR data is properly processed and decoded. This version being the best 4K DVD player provides the option of being used in either PC mode or TV mode.

 

  • PC mode: To watch the 4K media on your PC, you must have a 4K monitor to enjoy the full resolution. You can click on “PC Mode” on the homepage of the player to get started. You can import any 4K movies from your PC to watch it on the display window or you can also insert a Blu-ray disc or DVD into your PC and watch the content on a 4K UHD player. You will also be able to see several background images called “Poster Walls” which is relevant to movies with the use of metadata information. 

 

  • TV mode: In TV Mode, the interface face of this 4k movie player will be slightly different as it lists your optical drives. You can press on “My Computer” to navigate through your hard disc and video library. 

 

•    Step 3: Learn to use other keys and settings: You can access the Settings menu by pressing F5 or using the navigation menu. The Hot Keys feature on this 4k video player can be used to give commands using shortcut keys. Lastly, you can use the Smart Preview feature to preview a short clip of the content before watching it fully.

 

With the help of the steps given, you can easily navigate your way through the best 4K disc player, the DVDFab Player 6. 


 

Best 4K Blu-ray player for Mac

 

best 4k blu ray player for Mac


The DVDFab Mac Blu ray player has a simple and user-friendly user interface that allows you to easily turn your home into a movie theater. This region free 4k Blu ray player has a faster and more stable playback engine that has been perfectly designed for both small and large screens. It boasts simple payback on Blu-rays, menu playback on DVDs, and the latest 4K Ultra HD playback.


Steps can be followed to use this best 4K player on MAC:

 

 Step 1: Run the DVDFab Player 6 for Mac computers. This 4k UHD Blu ray player gives you the option of choosing either PC or TV mode. 


Step 2: If you have chosen the PC mode, then you can insert an optical disc or browse through your media files on your computer to watch on the player. You can also create your own media library that has your favorite shows you want to watch. Whereas if you have chosen the TV mode, then you can select the disc from the optical drive or on your computer HDDs to select and watch. 

 

Thus, this is how you can easily watch your media on Mac, DVDFab Player 6 is the best 4K video player and a great HEVC and H265 Player.

 

 

Want to Enjoy 4K Movies with TV?

 

4k movies with tv


Watching on the TV mode instead of the PC mode best 4K UHD player can be a little different. Unlike the PC mode, it does not feature a “+” button and features your optical drives in the Disc menu.


Instead of using the “+” button, you can access your local content through the “My computer” menu. You can use this menu on this best 4k player to help you navigate through your optical disk or local library of your content.


You can watch the 4K content much clearer and smoother by viewing it on a 4K TV screen. It will make the pictures and videos get displayed with life-like detail and quality.

 


FAQs


1.    Can I Play Region Specific DVD, Blu-ray, or 4K UHD with DVDFab?


Yes, The DVDFab Player 6 is the best 4K Blu-ray player because it is a region free 4K Blu ray player that allows you to watch media content from any region legally. It is a region-free or a 0-region player that provides DVD content from any region code. 

 

2.    How do I register DVDFab player 6?

 

You can register for this best 4k DVD player by following the steps below for PC mode:

  • Click on a reverse triangle-shaped button on the top right of the screen 

  • Click on the “activate” option

  • Enter your DVDFab Member Center email and password 

  • Click the “activate” option once again 

For TV mode:

 

  • Go to Settings 

  • Search for License Info 

  • Click the “activate” option 

  • Enter your email and password

  • Click the “activate” option once again

 

3.    What are the other features of this best 4k Blu-ray player?


On the DVDFab Player 6, you can create your playlists and create your own “Favorites” playlist according to your preferences. You can also play media from ISO files, folders, discs, or any other formats like TS. video. Furthermore, you can view a preview through the Smart Preview technology to get a sneak peek of the media content before watching.