about-playing-blu-rays

 

我们以前在计算机上播放过几乎所有媒体设备。 DVD是我们能够在计算机上播放的最简单的选项之一。可是等等 –蓝光呢?现在,蓝光已成为媒体和娱乐方面的标准。现在我们的许多PC都具有Blu-ray兼容性,找到在您的计算机上播放Blu-ray的方法就足够实际了。无论是Windows还是Mac。

 

 

1。如何在计算机上播放蓝光?

 

好吧,当我们考虑计算机时,找到在Windows和Mac上播放蓝光光盘的方法可能足够实用。让我们看看在计算机上轻松播放蓝光的最佳方法。

 

对于Windows操作系统

 

现在Windows 10上不再存在Windows Media Center,因此无法播放Blu-ray或就此而言任何本地媒体。那么,如何在Windows 10上播放蓝光?您可以选择其他一些方法来相当快地实现它。

 

方法1-使用任何第三方蓝光播放器

 

有很多选项可用于播放设备上的Blu-ray光盘和其他Blu-ray媒体。它可以播放大多数DVD,VCD和其他媒体文件。您可以将AACS和BD + DRM库和密钥添加到软件中,这将使VLC Media Player可以播放蓝光光盘。 

 

该方法在大多数情况下都有效,但是软件的效率可能受到严重限制。对于播放受限限制的蓝光光盘而言,这将是一个不错的选择。

 

方法2 –使用复杂且专业的蓝光播放器。

 

专业的蓝光播放器(例如DVDFab Player 6)被认为是您达到播放蓝光光盘的最佳标准的最佳选择之一。

 

尽管有多种出色的选项可让您轻松地在计算机上播放蓝光内容,但据观察,DVDFab Player 6是其提供的多功能性的主要选择之一。它为您提供的巨大优势之一是它可以轻松播放4K UHD内容。这也许是一项壮举,没有很多蓝光播放器甚至常规媒体播放器都能实现。

 

对于Mac操作系统

 

就像在Windows上一样,您将需要使用第三方工具播放蓝光。实际上,蓝光及其附带的许可制度令人头疼,在Mac上也是如此。

 

DVDFab Player 6也为您提供了适用于Mac的版本,并通过世界一流的蓝光播放功能让您享受最佳性能。 DVD上的Menu播放和Blu-rays上的简单播放选项绝对应该使它以各种方式成为不错的选择。

 

 

play-blu-ray-on-pc DVDFab Player 6

使您可以在标准选项或超选项之间进行选择。 ultra选项使您可以轻松播放4K UHD文件,这应该是进一步的优势。 

就本教程而言,我们将在Windows 10上检出Player6。步骤和方法在Mac上也应几乎相同。

 

如何在Windows 10上播放蓝光的步骤:

  1。安装并启动Player 6

 

玩家6 –可以免费试用30天的媒体播放器,是一种多功能媒体播放器,可以在电视,PC或Mac上播放各种媒体文件。第一个屏幕可让您在电视或PC播放之间进行选择。我们已为本教程选择PC模式。  

单击右上角的倒三角形,然后访问

设置

 

 

2。加载您的视频make-relevant-settings-before-playing-blu-ray

 

有几种方法可以做到这一点。如果您有蓝光光盘并想在PC上播放,请将光盘插入光盘驱动器,软件将检测内容。如果您将蓝光光盘保存在计算机上,则可以将其拖到界面上,或使用“文件资源管理器”选项。  

 

3。开始播放视频load-blu-ray-disc

 

就这样。该软件将处理其余任务,在此情况下您无需执行任何操作。该软件将开始播放内容。您甚至可以倒带,暂停和转发视频。  

 

无论您的系统上有哪些文件,使用DVDFab Player 6都应该可以轻松播放它们。

begin-playing-blu-ray  

2。有关播放蓝光的最常见问题

  2.1 Xbox 360可以播放蓝光吗?

 

否。Xbox360无法播放Blu-ray光盘甚至其他Blu-ray文件。但是,您可以将Blu-ray文件转换为与Xbox 360兼容的格式。Xbox 360只能播放DVD,CD和HD DVD。  

2.2 Xbox One可以播放蓝光吗?

 

这取决于您拥有的Xbox One的版本。大多数新一代Xbox One设备都播放蓝光光盘和蓝光文件。但是,请注意,您的蓝光光盘或文件和控制台应具有相同的区域代码。您还需要在控制台上安装Blu-ray Player应用程序。

 

2.3 PS4可以播放蓝光吗?

 

是的。 PlayStation 4确实具有播放蓝光文件的功能。实际上,控制台上的最新更新使您能够播放蓝光文件并改善了音频性能。您还将发现可以播放3D蓝光电影或其他内容的功能。

 

2.4 要在Windows 10上播放蓝光的替代软件吗?

 

Media Player 6是在计算机上播放蓝光文件的绝佳选择之一。实际上,据观察,它可以播放蓝光以外的多种格式,从而为您提供卓越的服务质量。 Leawo蓝光播放器是另一个出色的选择,但是您将无法获得4K UHD兼容性。

 

2.5 VLC可以播放蓝光吗?

 

是的,VLC是播放蓝光光盘和蓝光文件的唯一选项之一。实际上,我们发现它是观看各种蓝光文件而没有麻烦的绝佳选择。但是,您将需要安装或添加DLL和AAC才能播放内容。

 

2.6蓝光播放器会播放DVD吗?

 

是的,显然。当前可用的所有蓝光播放器都可以轻松播放DVD和其他光盘。如此之多,您还可以在Blu-ray播放器上播放视频CD或MP3光盘。

 

 

3。蓝光与4K UHD –它们有何不同?

 

4K已成为主流视频分辨率格式之一。这些天我们通常会听到的另一种格式是4K UHD。蓝光和4K UHD有何区别?让我们检查一下蓝光与4K UHD比较的可能性。

 

4K UHD播放器是主要标准,在该标准下,它将能够播放视频分辨率方面最新标准中的可用内容。本质上,将4K UHD与标准媒体播放器进行比较时,您将获得四倍的像素密度和分辨率。   从本质上讲,大多数人会经常问这个问题,主要的疑问是4K UHD和Blu-ray有什么区别。但是,您应该拥有的实际查询是4K和4K UHD之间的区别是什么。蓝光是一种物理媒体,而4K或4K UHD是一种分辨率。  

将其放在正确的角度–

​​

 

 

蓝光

–这是一种物理媒体,您可以在其上以全高清或超高清分辨率存储数百小时的内容。

 

blu-ray-vs-4k-vs-uhd 4K

– 4K是指4000像素的水平显示分辨率。从摄影师的角度来看,它将转换为4096 * 2160像素,并且是其中的一种格式。 4K可让您以1.9:1的纵横比拍摄. 

     
  • 4K UHD
– 4K作为标准,可让您拥有4096 x 2160像素的分辨率。另一方面,UHD以UHD显示图像,该图像等于3840 x 2160像素。 UHD分辨率将通过切除顶部和底部的多余像素来显示图像。 4K UHD是一种显示标准,它试图尽可能地朝着4K标准发展。

 
  • 本质上,4K就是要拍摄图像和视频,因此与制作标准有很大关系。以4K拍摄的视频将在UHD显示屏上留下像素。 4K UHD是一种以显示为中心的分辨率,它将尝试尽可能地达到正确的4K标准。  
  • 谈到当前可用的最佳蓝光播放器,您会发现DVDFab Player 6为您提供出色的功能来处理4K UHD视频,而许多竞争产品仅支持4K。
 

嗯,处理和播放蓝光并不是一件容易的事。尤其是在Sony为蓝光内容采用的奇怪许可制度成为标准的情况下。对蓝光的可播放性有一个不错的了解应该可以帮助您获得最佳结果,而上述技巧也可以帮助您获得理想的选择。
     
  • 最后,我们选择了
  • 排名前5的蓝光播放器软件2020

 要获得出色的蓝光播放体验,请立即检查以选择合适的蓝光解决方案。

about-playing-blu-rays

 

We have played almost all media devices on a computer before. DVDs have been one of the easiest options that we have been able to play on a computer. But, wait – what about the Blu-rays? Now that Blu-rays have become a standard when it comes to media and entertainment. Now that many of our PCs now come with Blu-ray compatibility, it would be practical enough to find how to play Blu-rays on your computer – whether Windows or Mac.

 

 

1. How to play Blu-ray on Computer?

 

Well, when we think about computers, it may be practical enough to find ways to paly a Blu-ray disc on Windows and Mac. Let us check out the best ways you can play a Blu-ray with ease on your computer.

 

For Windows Operating System

 

Now that the Windows Media Centre does not exist any longer on Windows 10, there is no way to play Blu-rays or for that matter any media natively. So, how to play Blu-ray on Windows 10? You can opt for a few of the other methods to achieve it rather quickly.

 

Method 1- Use any third-party Blu-ray Players

 

There are plenty of options available for playing the Blu-ray discs and other Blu-ray media on your device. It can play most of the DVDs, Videos CDs and other media files. You can add AACS and BD+ DRM libraries and keys to the software, and that should enable VLC Media player to play your Blu-ray discs. 

 

The method does work in most of the cases, but the efficiency of the software may be severely limited. It would be a good option for playing Blu-rays with limited restrictions.

 

Method 2 – Use a sophisticated and professional Blu-ray Player.

 

Professional Blu-ray players such as DVDFab Player 6 have been observed to be one of the excellent options in your direction to achieve the best standards in playing your Blu-ray discs.

 

While there are several excellent options available for playing Blu-ray content with ease on your computer, DVDFab Player 6 has been observed to be one of the prime options for the high degree of versatility it provides. One of the huge advantages that it offers you is the ease with which it can play a 4K UHD content. This is perhaps a feat, not many Blu-ray players or even regular media players can achieve it.

 

For Mac Operating System

 

Just the same way as on Windows, you would need to use third-party tools to play Blu-rays. In fact, Blu-rays and the licensing regime that they come with have been a pain in the neck, and that holds true in case of Mac as well.

 

The DVDFab Player 6 offers you a version for Mac as well and lets you enjoy the best possible performance through the world-class Blu-ray playing ability. The Menu playback on DVDs and a simple playback option on Blu-rays should definitely make it a great choice in every manner whatsoever.

 

play-blu-ray-on-pc

 

DVDFab Player 6 lets you choose between either standard or Ultra option. The ultra option enables you to play 4K UHD files with ease which should further be an added advantage. 

For the sake of this tutorial, we will check out Player 6 on Windows 10. The steps and method should be almost similar on Mac as well.

 

Steps on how to play Blu-ray on Windows 10:

 

1. Install and launch Player 6

 

Player 6 – a media player that comes with a free trial that lasts 30 days, is a versatile media player and can play a wide range of media files on both TV, PC or Mac. The first screen will let you choose between TV or PC playback. We have picked the PC mode for this tutorial.

 

Click on the inverted triangle at the top right and access the Settings.

 

make-relevant-settings-before-playing-blu-ray

 

2. Load your videos

 

There are several ways you can do this. If you have a Blu-ray disc and want to play it on your PC, insert the disc into the optical drive and the software will detect the content. In case you have the Blu-ray disc saved on your computer, you can drag them onto the interface or use the File Explorer option for the same.

 

load-blu-ray-disc

 

3. Begin Playing your video

 

That does it all. The software will handle the rest of the tasks, and you do not need to do anything in this context. The software will begin playing the content. You can even rewind, pause and forward the videos.

 

begin-playing-blu-ray

 

No matter which files you have on your system, you should be able to play them without hiccups with DVDFab Player 6.

 

2. Most Frequently Asked Questions about Playing Blu-rays

 

2.1 Does Xbox 360 play Blu-ray?

 

No. Xbox 360 cannot play Blu-ray discs or even other Blu-ray files. However, you can convert your Blu-ray files into the format that is compatible with your Xbox 360. Xbox 360 can only play DVDs, CDs, and HD DVD.

 

2.2 Does Xbox One play Blu-ray?

 

It will be dependent on the version of Xbox One you possess. Most of the new generation Xbox One devices play Blu-ray discs and Blu-ray files. However, do note that your Blu-ray discs or files and your console should have the same region code. You would also need to install Blu-ray Player app on your console.

 

2.3 Does PS4 play Blu-ray?

 

Yes. PlayStation 4 does come with an ability to play Blu-ray files. In fact, the latest update on the console has enabled the ability to play Blu-ray files and improved audio performance. You would also find an ability to play 3D Blu-ray movies or other content.

 

2.4 Alternative Software to Play Blu-ray on Windows 10?

 

Media Player 6 has been one of the excellent options for playing Blu-ray files on your computer. In fact, it has been observed to offer you an exceptional service quality in being able to play a wide range of formats apart from Blu-rays. Leawo Blu-ray player is yet another excellent option, but you would not get the 4K UHD compatibility.

 

2.5 Can VLC play Blu-ray?

 

Yes, VLC is one of the unique options for playing Blu-ray discs and Blu-ray files. In fact, we found it an excellent option to watch every sort of Blu-ray files without hassles. However, you would need to install or add the DLLs and AACs for being able to play the content.

 

2.6 Will a Blu-ray player play DVDs?

 

Yes, obviously. All the Blu-ray players currently available can play the DVDs and other discs with ease. So much so that you would also be able to play the videos CDs or MP3 discs as well on a Blu-ray player.

 

 

3. Blu-ray Vs 4K UHD – How do they differ?

 

4K has become one of the mainstream video resolution formats. Yet another format that we normally hear about these days is the 4K UHD. How does Blu-ray and 4K UHD differ? Let us check out the possibility of a Blu-ray Vs 4K UHD comparison.

 

A 4K UHD player is a prime standard at which it will be able to play the content available in the latest standard in terms of video resolution. In essence, 4K UHD will provide you access to four times better pixel density and resolution when you compare them to the standard media players.

 

In essence, most people tend to ask the question quite frequently, and the main query is what is the difference between 4K UHD and Blu-ray. But, the actual query you should have is what is the difference between 4K and 4K UHD. Blu-ray is a type of physical media, and 4K or 4K UHD is a type of resolution.

 

To put it in the right perspective –

 

blu-ray-vs-4k-vs-uhd

 

  • Blu-ray – This is a physical media on which you would be able to store hundreds of hours of content either in full HD or Ultra HD resolution.

 

  • 4K – 4K refers to the horizontal display resolution of 4000 pixels. It would translate into 4096*2160 pixels and has been one of the formats from the cinematographer's point of view. 4K lets you shoot in a 1.9:1 aspect ratio. 

 

  • 4K UHD –4K as a standard lets you have a resolution of 4096 x 2160 pixels. UHD, on the other hand, displays the image in UHD, which equals 3840 x 2160 pixels. A UHD resolution will display the image by cutting off the extra pixels at the top and bottom. 4K UHD is a display standard that attempts to go as much as possible towards the 4K standard.

 

In essence, 4K is all about shooting the images and videos and thus have a lot to do with the production standard. A video shot in 4K will leave pixels on a UHD display. A 4K UHD is a display centric resolution will attempt going as much possible as would be to achieve the right 4K standards.

 

When it comes to the best Blu-ray players currently available, you will find DVDFab Player 6 providing you with excellent functionality in handling 4K UHD videos while a host of competing products support 4K alone.

 

Well, handing and playing your Blu-rays is not an easy task. Especially with the strange licensing regime utilised by Sony for the Blu-ray content an standard. Having a decent understanding of the playability of Blu-rays should help you achieve the best results, and the above tips should help you get access to the perfect options.

 

Lastly, we picked top 5 Blu-ray player software 2020 for excellent Blu-ray playback experience, check it right now to choose the suitable Blu-ray solution.